The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
section_banner_cc-00playoffs.jpg

 

cc00_100.jpg
  

2000 Calder Cup Final – Series “P” (best-of-7)
N1-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. E1-Rochester Americans

Game 1 – Wed., May 24 – HARTFORD 1, Rochester 0
Game 2 – Fri., May 26 – Rochester 4, HARTFORD 1
Game 3 – Sun., May 28 – Hartford 3, ROCHESTER 1
Game 4 – Wed., May 31 – ROCHESTER 4, Hartford 2
Game 5 – Fri., June 2 – HARTFORD 3, Rochester 0
Game 6 – Sun., June 4 – Hartford 4, ROCHESTER 1


Eastern Conference Final – Series “N” (best-of-7)
N1-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. N5-Providence Bruins

Game 1 – Sat., May 6 – HARTFORD 2, Providence 1
Game 2 – Tue., May 9 – Providence 4, HARTFORD 1
Game 3 – Fri., May 12 – PROVIDENCE 5, Hartford 4
Game 4 – Sun., May 14 – PROVIDENCE 3, Hartford 2 (2OT)
Game 5 – Wed., May 17 – HARTFORD 3, Providence 2
Game 6 – Fri., May 19 – Hartford 5, PROVIDENCE 3
Game 7 – Sun., May 21 – HARTFORD 3, Providence 2 (OT)
Western Conference Final – Series “O” (best-of-7)
E1-Rochester Americans vs. M2-Hershey Bears

Game 1 – Sun., May 7 – ROCHESTER 2, Hershey 1
Game 2 – Tue., May 9 – ROCHESTER 8, Hershey 4
Game 3 – Thu., May 11 – Rochester 3, HERSHEY 2
Game 4 – Sat., May 13 – Rochester 6, HERSHEY 1  

 


Atlantic Division Final – Series “J” (best-of-7)
A3-Lowell Lock Monsters vs. N5-Providence Bruins

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 21 – PROVIDENCE 3, Lowell 1
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 22 – Providence 5, LOWELL 4 (OT)
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 26 – Providence 3, LOWELL 1
Game 4 – Tue., May 2 – PROVIDENCE 6, Lowell 3

New England Division Final – Series “K” (best-of-7)
N1-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. N3-Worcester IceCats

Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 22 – HARTFORD 6, Worcester 3
Game 2 – Tue., Apr. 25 – Worcester 4, HARTFORD 1
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 26 – Hartford 2, WORCESTER 1
Game 4 – Sat., Apr. 29 – Hartford 3, WORCESTER 2
Game 5 – Sun., Apr. 30 – HARTFORD 2, Worcester 0

Empire Division Final – Series “L” (best-of-7)
E1-Rochester Americans vs. E3-Hamilton Bulldogs
Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 22 – ROCHESTER 4, Hamilton 0
Game 2 – Wed., Apr. 26 – HAMILTON 3, Rochester 1
Game 3 – Fri., Apr. 28 – ROCHESTER 4, Hamilton 3
Game 4 – Sun., Apr. 30 – Rochester 3, HAMILTON 0
Game 5 – Wed., May 3 – Hamilton 6, ROCHESTER 5
Game 6 – Fri., May 5 – Rochester 3, HAMILTON 0

Mid-Atlantic Division Final – Series “M” (best-of-7)
M1-Kentucky Thoroughblades vs. M2-Hershey Bears

Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 22 – Hershey 3, KENTUCKY 2 (OT)
Game 2 – Mon., Apr. 24 – KENTUCKY 4, Hershey 1
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 26 – HERSHEY 5, Kentucky 3
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 28 – HERSHEY 3, Kentucky 2
Game 5 – Sun., Apr. 30 – HERSHEY 4, Kentucky 3


Atlantic Division Semifinal – Series “A” (best-of-5)
A1-Quebec Citadelles vs. N5-Providence Bruins

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 12 – Providence 4, QUEBEC 1
Game 2 – Thu., Apr. 13 – Providence 4, QUEBEC 3 (2OT)
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 16 – PROVIDENCE 6, Quebec 5

Atlantic Division Semifinal – Series “B” (best-of-5)
A2-Saint John Flames vs. A3-Lowell Lock Monsters

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 12 – Lowell 5, SAINT JOHN 2
Game 2 – Thu., Apr. 13 – Lowell 3, SAINT JOHN 2
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 15 – LOWELL 2, Saint John 1

New England Division Semifinal – Series “C” (best-of-5)
N1-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. N4-Springfield Falcons
Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 13 – HARTFORD 3, Springfield 2
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 15 – Springfield 6, HARTFORD 5 (OT)
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 16 – SPRINGFIELD 3, Hartford 0
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 18 – Hartford 5, SPRINGFIELD 2
Game 5 – Thu., Apr. 20 – HARTFORD 7, Springfield 2

New England Division Semifinal – Series “D” (best-of-5)
N2-Portland Pirates vs. N3-Worcester IceCats

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 12 – Worcester 4, PORTLAND 0
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 14 – Worcester 4, PORTLAND 2
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 15 – Portland 5, WORCESTER 4 (2OT)
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 18 – WORCESTER 5, Portland 2
Empire Division Semifinal – Series “E” (best-of-5)
E1-Rochester Americans vs. E4-Albany River Rats

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 12 – ROCHESTER 4, Albany 0
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 14 – ROCHESTER 4, Albany 0
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 16 – ALBANY 5, Rochester 1
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 17 – ALBANY 2, Rochester 0
Game 5 – Wed., Apr. 19 – ROCHESTER 2, Albany 0

Empire Division Semifinal – Series “F” (best-of-5)
E2-Syracuse Crunch vs. E3-Hamilton Bulldogs
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 12 – Hamilton 3, SYRACUSE 2
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 14 – Hamilton 5, SYRACUSE 4 (OT)
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 15 – Syracuse 2, HAMILTON 0
Game 4 – Sun., Apr. 16 – HAMILTON 3, Syracuse 1

Mid-Atlantic Division Semifinal – Series “G” (best-of-5)
M1-Kentucky Thoroughblades vs. M4-Louisville Panthers

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 12 – Louisville 4, KENTUCKY 2
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 14 – Kentucky 5, LOUISVILLE 2
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 15 – KENTUCKY 5, Louisville 2
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 18 – Kentucky 4, LOUISVILLE 0

Mid-Atlantic Division Semifinal – Series “H” (best-of-5)
M2-Hershey Bears vs.
M3-Philadelphia Phantoms
Game 1 – Tue., Apr. 11 – Hershey 3, PHILADELPHIA 2 (FC)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 14 – HERSHEY 2, Philadelphia 0
Game 3 – Mon., Apr. 17 – Philadelphia 5, HERSHEY 3
Game 4 – Wed., Apr. 19 – Philadelphia 6, HERSHEY 3
Game 5 – Fri., Apr. 21 – Hershey 4, PHILADELPHIA 0 (FC)
   
(FC) at First Union Center