The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Loading Scores...
section_banner_cc-01playoffs.jpg

 

cc01_100.jpg
   
2001 Calder Cup Final – Series “P” (best-of-7)
C1-Saint John Flames vs. M2-W-B/Scranton Penguins

Game 1 – Thu., May 17 – W-B/Scranton 4, SAINT JOHN 3
Game 2 – Sat., May 19 – SAINT JOHN 4, W-B/Scranton 3
Game 3 – Mon., May 21 – Saint John 4, W-B/SCRANTON 1
Game 4 – Wed., May 23 – W-B/SCRANTON 6, Saint John 4
Game 5 – Fri., May 25 – Saint John 4, W-B/SCRANTON 3
Game 6 – Mon., May 28 – SAINT JOHN 1, W-B/Scranton 0

Eastern Conference Final – Series “N” (best-of-7)
C1-Saint John Flames vs. N3-Providence Bruins

Game 1 – Fri., May 4 – SAINT JOHN 2, Providence 0
Game 2 – Sun., May 6 – SAINT JOHN 5, Providence 1
Game 3 – Wed., May 9 – Saint John 5, PROVIDENCE 2
Game 4 – Fri., May 11 – PROVIDENCE 4, Saint John 1
Game 5 – Sat., May 12 – Saint John 3, PROVIDENCE 2

Western Conference Final – Series “O” (best-of-7)
M2-W-B/Scranton Penguins vs. M5-Hershey Bears

Game 1 – Sat., May 5 – W-B/SCRANTON 2, Hershey 1 (OT)
Game 2 – Mon., May 7 – W-B/SCRANTON 2, Hershey 1 (2OT)
Game 3 – Wed., May 9 – W-B/Scranton 5, HERSHEY 4 (OT)
Game 4 – Sat., May 12 – W-B/Scranton 3, HERSHEY 1


Canadian Division Final – Series “J” (best-of-7)
C1-Saint John Flames vs. C2-Quebec Citadelles

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 19 – SAINT JOHN 4, Quebec 0
Game 2 – Mon., Apr. 23 – SAINT JOHN 5, Quebec 2
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 25 – QUEBEC 3, Saint John 2
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 27 – Saint John 5, QUEBEC 4 (OT)
Game 5 – Sun., Apr. 29 – Saint John 3, QUEBEC 1

New England Division Final – Series “K” (best-of-7)
N1-Worcester IceCats vs. N3-Providence Bruins

Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 21 – Providence 2, WORCESTER 0
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 22 – Providence 4, WORCESTER 3
Game 3 – Tue., Apr. 24 – Worcester 5, PROVIDENCE 0
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 27 – Worcester 4, PROVIDENCE 2
Game 5 – Sat., Apr. 28 – WORCESTER 3, Providence 1
Game 6 – Mon., Apr. 30 – PROVIDENCE 1, Worcester 0
Game 7 – Tue., May 1 – Providence 3, WORCESTER 2 (OT)

Mid-Atlantic Division Final – Series “L” (best-of-7)
M2-W-B/Scranton Penguins vs. M4-Philadelphia Phantoms
Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 21 – W-B/SCRANTON 4, Philadelphia 3
Game 2 – Mon., Apr. 23 – W-B/SCRANTON 4, Philadelphia 2
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 25 – W-B/Scranton 3, PHILADELPHIA 0 (FC)
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 27 – PHILADELPHIA 8, W-B/Scranton 2 (FC)
Game 5 – Sat., Apr. 28 – Philadelphia 3, W-B/SCRANTON 2 (OT)
Game 6 – Tue., May 1 – W-B/Scranton 3, PHILADELPHIA 2 (OT) (FC)

Southern Division Final – Series “M” (best-of-7)
S3-Norfolk Admirals vs. M5-Hershey Bears

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 20 – NORFOLK 4, Hershey 2 (R)
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 21 – Hershey 3, NORFOLK 1 (R)
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 25 – HERSHEY 2, Norfolk 1 (OT)
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 27 – HERSHEY 3, Norfolk 1
Game 5 – Sun., Apr. 29 – Hershey 2, NORFOLK 0 (R)


Canadian Division Semifinal – Series “A” (best-of-5)
C1-Saint John Flames vs. N5-Portland Pirates

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 12 – SAINT JOHN 3, Portland 0
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 13 – SAINT JOHN 4, Portland 3
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 15 – Saint John 3, PORTLAND 2 (3OT)

Canadian Division Semifinal – Series “B” (best-of-5)
C2-Quebec Citadelles vs. C3-St. John’s Maple Leafs

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 11 – QUEBEC 5, St. John’s 1
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 13 – QUEBEC 4, St. John’s 3
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 15 – ST. JOHN’S 3, Quebec 2 (OT)
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 16 – Quebec 4, ST. JOHN’S 0

New England Division Semifinal – Series “C” (best-of-5)
N1-Worcester IceCats vs. N4-Lowell Lock Monsters

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 11 – WORCESTER 4, Lowell 3 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 13 – WORCESTER 4, Lowell 3
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 15 – LOWELL 4, Worcester 0
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 17 – Worcester 3, LOWELL 2 (OT)

New England Division Semifinal – Series “D” (best-of-5)
N2-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. N3-Providence Bruins

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 11 – HARTFORD 3, Providence 1
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 13 – HARTFORD 2, Providence 1
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 14 – PROVIDENCE 5, Hartford 4 (OT)
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 16 – PROVIDENCE 4, Hartford 3
Game 5 – Wed., Apr. 18 – Providence 2, HARTFORD 1
Mid-Atlantic Division Semifinal – Series “E” (best-of-5)
M1-Rochester Americans vs. M4-Philadelphia Phantoms

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 11 – ROCHESTER 4, Philadelphia 3 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 13 – PHILADELPHIA 2, Rochester 1 (OT)
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 14 – Philadelphia 2, ROCHESTER 0
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 16 – PHILADELPHIA 4, Rochester 2

Mid-Atlantic Division Semifinal – Series “F” (best-of-5)
M2-W-B/Scranton Penguins vs. M3-Syracuse Crunch

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 11 – Syracuse 2, W-B/SCRANTON 1 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 13 – W-B/SCRANTON 5, Syracuse 2
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 14 – W-B/Scranton 5, SYRACUSE 4 (OT)
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 16 – SYRACUSE 3, W-B/Scranton 2
Game 5 – Wed., Apr. 18 – W-B/SCRANTON 6, Syracuse 2

Southern Division Semifinal – Series “G” (best-of-5)
S1-Kentucky Thoroughblades vs. M5-Hershey Bears

Game 1 – Tue., Apr. 10 – Hershey 3, KENTUCKY 2 (OT)
Game 2 – Thu., Apr. 12 – Hershey 3, KENTUCKY 2 (OT)
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 14 – HERSHEY 2, Kentucky 1

Southern Division Semifinal – Series “H” (best-of-5)
S2-Cincinnati Mighty Ducks vs. S3-Norfolk Admirals

Game 1 – Wed. Apr. 11 – Norfolk 5, CINCINNATI 4 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 13 – Norfolk 6, CINCINNATI 3 (N)
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 14 – Cincinnati 4, NORFOLK 3
Game 4 – Sun., Apr. 15 – NORFOLK 4, Cincinnati 3 (OT)
   
(FC) at First Union Center
(R) at Richmond, Va.
(N) at Norfolk, Va.