The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Loading Scores...
section_banner_cc-02playoffs.jpg

 

cc02_200.jpg
   
2002 Calder Cup Final – Series "O" (best-of-7)
E1-Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. W7-Chicago Wolves

Game 1 – Fri., May 24 – Chicago 5, BRIDGEPORT 4 (OT)
Game 2 – Sat., May 25 – BRIDGEPORT 2, Chicago 1
Game 3 – Thu., May 30 – CHICAGO 4, Bridgeport 0
Game 4 – Fri., May 31 – CHICAGO 4, Bridgeport 2
Game 5 – Mon., June 3 – CHICAGO 4, Bridgeport 3 (2OT)

Eastern Conference Final – Series "N" (best-of-7)
1-Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. 6-Hamilton Bulldogs

Game 1 – Fri., May 10 – BRIDGEPORT 3, Hamilton 2
Game 2 – Sat., May 11 – BRIDGEPORT 3, Hamilton 1
Game 3 – Wed., May 15 – HAMILTON 4, Bridgeport 2
Game 4 – Fri., May 17 – Bridgeport 5, HAMILTON 2
Game 5 – Sat., May 18 – HAMILTON 3, Bridgeport 2
Game 6 – Mon., May 20 – Hamilton 3, BRIDGEPORT 2 (OT)
Game 7 – Wed., May 22 – BRIDGEPORT 3, Hamilton 0

Western Conference Final – Series "M" (best-of-7)
4-Houston Aeros vs. 7-Chicago Wolves

Game 1 – Fri., May 10 – HOUSTON 6, Chicago 4
Game 2 – Sat., May 11 – Chicago 4, HOUSTON 3 (2OT)
Game 3 – Wed., May 15 – CHICAGO 4, Houston 1
Game 4 – Fri., May 17 – CHICAGO 2, Houston 1
Game 5 – Sun., May 19 – CHICAGO 7, Houston 0


Eastern Conference Semifinal – Series "K" (best-of-7)
1-Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. 7-St. John's Maple Leafs

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 26 – BRIDGEPORT 4, St. John's 2
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 27 – BRIDGEPORT 2, St. John's 1 (OT)
Game 3 – Mon., Apr. 29 – Bridgeport 3, ST. JOHN'S 2 (2OT)
Game 4 – Wed., May 1 – Bridgeport 7, ST. JOHN'S 2

Eastern Conference Semifinal – Series "L" (best-of-7)
4-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. 6-Hamilton Bulldogs

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 25 – Hamilton 3, HARTFORD 2 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 26 – HARTFORD 3, Hamilton 2 (2OT)
Game 3 – Mon., Apr. 29 – HAMILTON 4, Hartford 1
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 30 – HAMILTON 4, Hartford 2
Game 5 – Thu., May 2 – HAMILTON 5, Hartford 2

Western Conference Semifinal – Series "I" (best-of-7)
1-Syracuse Crunch vs. 7-Chicago Wolves

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 26 – SYRACUSE 3, Chicago 0
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 27 – SYRACUSE 3, Chicago 1
Game 3 – Mon., Apr. 29 – CHICAGO 4, Syracuse 2
Game 4 – Wed., May 1 – CHICAGO 3, Syracuse 1
Game 5 – Fri., May 3 – CHICAGO 3, Syracuse 1
Game 6 – Sun., May 5 – SYRACUSE 6, Chicago 0
Game 7 – Tue., May 7 – Chicago 6, SYRACUSE 2

Western Conference Semifinal – Series "J" (best-of-7)
4-Houston Aeros vs. 6-Hershey Bears

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 26 – HOUSTON 3, Hershey 0
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 27 – HOUSTON 3, Hershey 2 (2OT)
Game 3 – Wed., May 1 – Houston 4, HERSHEY 2
Game 4 – Fri., May 3 – Houston 7, HERSHEY 1


Eastern Conference Quarterfinal – Series "E" (best-of-5)
1-Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. 9-Manitoba Moose

Game 1 – Sun., Apr. 14 – BRIDGEPORT 5, Manitoba 0
Game 2 – Tue., Apr. 16 – BRIDGEPORT 4, Manitoba 1
Game 3 – Thu., Apr. 18 – MANITOBA 6, Bridgeport 2
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 19 – Bridgeport 2, MANITOBA 0

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal – Series "F" (best-of-5)
2-Lowell Lock Monsters vs. 7-St. John's Maple Leafs

Game 1 – Sun., Apr. 14 – LOWELL 3, St. John's 2
Game 2 – Tue., Apr. 16 – LOWELL 4, St. John's 1
Game 3 – Thu., Apr. 18 – ST. JOHN'S 6, Lowell 4
Game 4 – Sat., Apr. 20 – ST. JOHN'S 2, Lowell 0
Game 5 – Tue., Apr. 23 – St. John's 3, LOWELL 0

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal – Series "G" (best-of-5)
3-Quebec Citadelles vs. 6-Hamilton Bulldogs

Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 13 – Hamilton 4, QUEBEC 3 (OT)
Game 2 – Mon., Apr. 15 – Hamilton 3, QUEBEC 1
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 17 – HAMILTON 6, Quebec 5 (OT)

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal – Series "H" (best-of-5)
4-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. 5-Manchester Monarchs

Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 13 – HARTFORD 5, Manchester 3
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 14 – Manchester 4, HARTFORD 3
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 17 – MANCHESTER 6, Hartford 2
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 19 – Hartford 3, MANCHESTER 1
Game 5 – Sat., Apr. 20 – HARTFORD 3, Manchester 2 (2OT)

Western Conference Quarterfinal – Series "A" (best-of-5)
1-Syracuse Crunch vs. 8-Philadelphia Phantoms

Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 13 – SYRACUSE 5, Philadelphia 3
Game 2 – Wed., Apr. 17 – SYRACUSE 4, Philadelphia 1
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 21 – Syracuse 3, PHILADELPHIA 1 (FC)

Western Conference Quarterfinal – Series "B" (best-of-5)
2-Grand Rapids Griffins vs. 7-Chicago Wolves

Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 13 – GRAND RAPIDS 4, Chicago 1
Game 2 – Mon., Apr. 15 – Chicago 5, GRAND RAPIDS 1
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 17 – CHICAGO 2, Grand Rapids 1
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 19 – Grand Rapids 3, CHICAGO 0
Game 5 – Sun., Apr. 21 – Chicago 4, GRAND RAPIDS 2

Western Conference Quarterfinal – Series "C" (best-of-5)
3-Norfolk Admirals vs. 6-Hershey Bears

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 12 – NORFOLK 4, Hershey 1
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 13 – Hershey 3, NORFOLK 2
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 17 – HERSHEY 3, Norfolk 1
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 19 – HERSHEY 2, Norfolk 1 (2OT)

Western Conference Quarterfinal – Series "D" (best-of-5)
4-Houston Aeros vs. 5-Utah Grizzlies

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 11 – HOUSTON 4, Utah 0
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 13 – Utah 3, HOUSTON 2 (OT)
Game 3 – Tue., Apr. 16 – UTAH 2, Houston 1
Game 4 – Thu., Apr. 18 – Houston 2, UTAH 0
Game 5 – Sat., Apr. 20 – HOUSTON 3, Utah 2


Eastern Conference Qualifier – Series "Q3" (best-of-3)
7-St. John's Maple Leafs vs. 10-Providence Bruins

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 10 – ST. JOHN'S 3, Providence 1 (T)
Game 2 – Thu., Apr. 11 – ST. JOHN'S 4, Providence 1 (B)

Eastern Conference Qualifier – Series "Q4" (best-of-3)
8-Worcester IceCats vs. 9-Manitoba Moose

Game 1 – Tue., Apr. 9 – Manitoba 3, WORCESTER 2
Game 2 – Wed., Apr. 10 – WORCESTER 4, Manitoba 2
Game 3 – Thu., Apr. 11 – Manitoba 3, WORCESTER 2 (2OT)

Western Conference Qualifier – Series "Q1" (best-of-3)
7-Chicago Wolves vs. 10-Cincinnati Mighty Ducks

Game 1 – Tue., Apr. 9 – Cincinnati 3, CHICAGO 2
Game 2 – Wed., Apr. 10 – CHICAGO 3, Cincinnati 2 (2OT)
Game 3 – Thu., Apr. 11 – CHICAGO 3, Cincinnati 2

Western Conference Qualifier – Series "Q2" (best-of-3)
8-Philadelphia Phantoms vs. 9-Rochester Americans

Game 1 – Tue., Apr. 9 – PHILADELPHIA 4, Rochester 2
Game 2 – Thu., Apr. 11 – PHILADELPHIA 3, Rochester 2

   
(FC) at First Union Center
(T) at Toronto, Ont.
(B) at Brampton, Ont.