Loading Scoreboard...

2003 Playoffs

section_banner_cc-03playoffs.jpg


cc03_200.jpg
  
2003 Calder Cup Final – Series "O" (best-of-7)
E1-Hamilton Bulldogs vs. W2-Houston Aeros
Game 1 – Wed., May 28 – Houston 2, HAMILTON 1
Game 2 – Fri., May 30 – HAMILTON 2, Houston 1 (4OT)
Game 3 – Wed., June 4 – Hamilton 4, HOUSTON 2
Game 4 – Fri., June 6 – HOUSTON 3, Hamilton 2 (OT)
Game 5 – Sat., June 7 – HOUSTON 6, Hamilton 4
Game 6 – Mon., June 9 – HAMILTON 2, Houston 1
Game 7 – Thu., June 12 – Houston 3, HAMILTON 0

Eastern Conference Final – Series "N" (best-of-7)
1-Hamilton Bulldogs vs. 3-Binghamton Senators
Game 1 – Tue., May 13 – HAMILTON 5, Binghamton 1
Game 2 – Thu., May 15 – HAMILTON 2, Binghamton 1
Game 3 – Mon., May 19 – BINGHAMTON 6, Hamilton 4
Game 4 – Tue., May 20 – Hamilton 6, BINGHAMTON 3
Game 5 – Thu., May 22 – HAMILTON 8, Binghamton 3

Western Conference Final – Series "M" (best-of-7)
1-Grand Rapids Griffins vs. 2-Houston Aeros
Game 1 – Mon., May 12 – Houston 3, GRAND RAPIDS 2 (OT)
Game 2 – Wed., May 14 – GRAND RAPIDS 3, Houston 1
Game 3 – Fri., May 16 – HOUSTON 2, Grand Rapids 1
Game 4 – Sat., May 17 – HOUSTON 2, Grand Rapids 1
Game 5 – Mon., May 19 – Grand Rapids 5, HOUSTON 4 (2OT)
Game 6 – Wed., May 21 – GRAND RAPIDS 2, Houston 1 (OT)
Game 7 – Thu., May 22 – Houston 2, GRAND RAPIDS 1


Eastern Conference Semifinal – Series "K" (best-of-7)
1-Hamilton Bulldogs vs. 9-Manitoba Moose
Game 1 – Sun., Apr. 27 – Manitoba 2, HAMILTON 1
Game 2 – Tue., Apr. 29 – HAMILTON 5, Manitoba 2
Game 3 – Fri., May 2 – Hamilton 2, MANITOBA 1 (2OT)
Game 4 – Sun., May 4 – Hamilton 6, MANITOBA 2
Game 5 – Mon., May 5 – MANITOBA 3, Hamilton 1
Game 6 – Thu., May 8 – Manitoba 4, HAMILTON 3
Game 7 – Sun., May 11 – HAMILTON 3, Manitoba 2

Eastern Conference Semifinal – Series "L" (best-of-7)
3-Binghamton Senators vs. 5-Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 26 – BINGHAMTON 2, Bridgeport 1 (OT)
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 27 – BINGHAMTON 3, Bridgeport 2
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 30 – BRIDGEPORT 5, Binghamton 0
Game 4 – Fri., May 2 – BRIDGEPORT 3, Binghamton 2
Game 5 – Sat., May 3 – BINGHAMTON 3, Bridgeport 0
Game 6 – Mon., May 5 – Binghamton 2, BRIDGEPORT 1

Western Conference Semifinal – Series "I" (best-of-7)
1-Grand Rapids Griffins vs. 4-Chicago Wolves
Game 1 – Mon., Apr. 28 – GRAND RAPIDS 4, Chicago 3 (OT)
Game 2 – Tue., Apr. 29 – GRAND RAPIDS 3, Chicago 1
Game 3 – Thu., May 1 – Grand Rapids 2, CHICAGO 1
Game 4 – Fri., May 2 – Grand Rapids 2, CHICAGO 0

Western Conference Semifinal – Series "J" (best-of-7)
2-Houston Aeros vs. 3-Norfolk Admirals
Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 26 – HOUSTON 5, Norfolk 4 (2OT)
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 27 – Norfolk 4, HOUSTON 0
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 30 – NORFOLK 3, Houston 2
Game 4 – Fri., May 2 – Houston 3, NORFOLK 2
Game 5 – Sun., May 4 – Houston 4, NORFOLK 1
Game 6 – Wed., May 7 – HOUSTON 3, Norfolk 1


Eastern Conference Quarterfinal – Series "E" (best-of-5)
1-Hamilton Bulldogs vs. 10-Springfield Falcons
Game 1 – Tue., Apr. 15 – HAMILTON 4, Springfield 0
Game 2 – Thu., Apr. 17 – HAMILTON 7, Springfield 6 (OT)
Game 3 – Fri., Apr. 18 – SPRINGFIELD 3, Hamilton 0
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 21 – Hamilton 2, SPRINGFIELD 1

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal – Series "F" (best-of-5)
2-Providence Bruins vs. 9-Manitoba Moose
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – Manitoba 2, PROVIDENCE 1 (2OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 18 – Manitoba 1, PROVIDENCE 0
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 20 – Providence 1, MANITOBA 0
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 22 – MANITOBA 3, Providence 2

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal – Series "G" (best-of-5)
3-Binghamton Senators vs. 6-Worcester IceCats
Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 10 – BINGHAMTON 3, Worcester 2 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 11 – BINGHAMTON 4, Worcester 2
Game 3 – Fri., Apr. 18 – Binghamton 1, WORCESTER 0

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal – Series "H" (best-of-5)
4-Manchester Monarchs vs. 5-Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 12 – Bridgeport 2, MANCHESTER 1
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 13 – Bridgeport 6, MANCHESTER 3
Game 3 – Fri., Apr. 18 – BRIDGEPORT 6, Manchester 3

Western Conference Quarterfinal – Series "A" (best-of-5)
1-Grand Rapids Griffins vs. 8-W-B/Scranton Penguins
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – GRAND RAPIDS 3, W-B/Scranton 1
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 18 – GRAND RAPIDS 2, W-B/Scranton 1
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 19 – W-B/SCRANTON 6, Grand Rapids 2
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 21 – Grand Rapids 3, W-B/SCRANTON 2

Western Conference Quarterfinal – Series "B" (best-of-5)
2-Houston Aeros vs. 7-Milwaukee Admirals
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – HOUSTON 3, Milwaukee 2
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 18 – HOUSTON 4, Milwaukee 2
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 19 – Houston 3, MILWAUKEE 2

Western Conference Quarterfinal – Series "C" (best-of-5)
3-Norfolk Admirals vs. 6-San Antonio Rampage
Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 10 – NORFOLK 4, San Antonio 3 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 11 – NORFOLK 2, San Antonio 1
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 13 – Norfolk 3, SAN ANTONIO 1

Western Conference Quarterfinal – Series "D" (best-of-5)
4-Chicago Wolves vs. 5-Hershey Bears
Game 1 – Sun., Apr. 13 – CHICAGO 3, Hershey 2
Game 2 – Wed., Apr. 16 – Hershey 5, CHICAGO 3
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 19 – HERSHEY 3, Chicago 1
Game 4 – Sun., Apr. 20 – Chicago 6, HERSHEY 0
Game 5 – Tue., Apr. 22 – CHICAGO 3, Hershey 2 (OT)


Eastern Conference Qualifier – Series "Q3" (best-of-3)
7-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. 10-Springfield Falcons
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 9 – Springfield 3, HARTFORD 1
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 11 – Springfield 3, HARTFORD 2

Eastern Conference Qualifier – Series "Q4" (best-of-3)
8-Portland Pirates vs. 9-Manitoba Moose
Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 10 – Manitoba 4, PORTLAND 1
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 11 – PORTLAND 4, Manitoba 2
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 13 – Manitoba 6, PORTLAND 3

Western Conference Qualifier – Series "Q1" (best-of-3)
7-Milwaukee Admirals vs. 10-Rochester Americans
Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 10 – MILWAUKEE 4, Rochester 3 (OT)
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 12 – Rochester 6, MILWAUKEE 1
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 13 – MILWAUKEE 6, Rochester 1

Western Conference Qualifier – Series "Q2" (best-of-3)
8-W-B/Scranton Penguins vs. 9-Utah Grizzlies
Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 10 – W-B/SCRANTON 5, Utah 2
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 12 – W-B/SCRANTON 2, Utah 1