Loading Scoreboard...

2004 Playoffs

section_banner_cc-04playoffs.jpg


cc04_200.jpg
  
2004 Calder Cup Final – Series "O" (best-of-7)
W1-Milwaukee Admirals vs. E3-W-B/Scranton Penguins
Game 1 – Tue., June 1 – MILWAUKEE 2, W-B/Scranton 1 (OT)
Game 2 – Wed., June 2 – MILWAUKEE 8, W-B/Scranton 4
Game 3 – Fri., June 4 – Milwaukee 2, W-B/SCRANTON 1 (OT)
Game 4 – Sun., June 6 – Milwaukee 7, W-B/SCRANTON 2

Eastern Conference Final – Series "M" (best-of-7)
A1-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. E3-W-B/Scranton Penguins
Game 1 – Tue., May 18 – W-B/SCRANTON 3, Hartford 1
Game 2 – Thu., May 20 – Hartford 3, W-B/SCRANTON 2 (OT)
Game 3 – Sat., May 22 – HARTFORD 3, W-B/Scranton 2
Game 4 – Sun., May 23 – W-B/Scranton 5, HARTFORD 4
Game 5 – Tue., May 25 – W-B/Scranton 4, HARTFORD 3 (OT)
Game 6 – Fri., May 28 – Hartford 4, W-B/SCRANTON 1
Game 7 – Sat., May 29 – W-B/Scranton 2, HARTFORD 1 (OT)

Western Conference Final – Series "N" (best-of-7)
W1-Milwaukee Admirals vs. N3-Rochester Americans
Game 1 – Tue., May 18 – MILWAUKEE 2, Rochester 1
Game 2 – Thu., May 20 – Rochester 4, MILWAUKEE 1
Game 3 – Sat., May 22 – Milwaukee 2, ROCHESTER 1 (OT) (B)
Game 4 – Sun., May 23 – Milwaukee 3, ROCHESTER 2 (B)
Game 5 – Wed., May 26 – Milwaukee 4, ROCHESTER 1


Atlantic Division Final – Series "I" (best-of-7)
A1-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. A3-Worcester IceCats
Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 30 – HARTFORD 3, Worcester 1
Game 2 – Sat., May 1 – Hartford 3, WORCESTER 0
Game 3 – Sun., May 2 – Hartford 4, WORCESTER 3 (OT)
Game 4 – Wed., May 5 – HARTFORD 4, Worcester 3 (3OT)

East Division Final – Series "J" (best-of-7)
E1-Philadelphia Phantoms vs. E3-W-B/Scranton Penguins
Game 1 – Wed., May 5 – W-B/Scranton 5, PHILADELPHIA 4 (WC)
Game 2 – Fri., May 7 – PHILADELPHIA 3, W-B/Scranton 2 (OT) (WC)
Game 3 – Sat., May 8 – W-B/SCRANTON 3, Philadelphia 0
Game 4 – Mon., May 10 – W-B/SCRANTON 2, Philadelphia 0
Game 5 – Wed., May 12 – PHILADELPHIA 4, W-B/Scranton 2 (WC)
Game 6 – Fri., May 14 – W-B/SCRANTON 3, Philadelphia 1

North Division Final – Series "K" (best-of-7)
N1-Hamilton Bulldogs vs. N3-Rochester Americans
Game 1 – Wed., May 5 – Rochester 2, HAMILTON 0
Game 2 – Thu., May 6 – Rochester 4, HAMILTON 1
Game 3 – Sat., May 8 – ROCHESTER 5, Hamilton 1
Game 4 – Sun., May 9 – ROCHESTER 3, Hamilton 1

West Division Final – Series "L" (best-of-7)
W1-Milwaukee Admirals vs. W3-Chicago Wolves
Game 1 – Wed., May 5 – MILWAUKEE 2, Chicago 1 (2OT)
Game 2 – Fri., May 7 – MILWAUKEE 5, Chicago 3
Game 3 – Sat., May 8 – CHICAGO 3, Milwaukee 1
Game 4 – Mon., May 10 – Milwaukee 5, CHICAGO 2
Game 5 – Wed., May 12 – Chicago 2, MILWAUKEE 1
Game 6 – Fri., May 14 – Milwaukee 4, CHICAGO 3 (2OT)


Atlantic Division Semifinal – Series "A" (best-of-7)
A1-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. A5-Portland Pirates
Game 1 – Tue., Apr. 20 – Portland 3, HARTFORD 1
Game 2 – Wed., Apr. 21 – HARTFORD 1, Portland 0
Game 3 – Fri., Apr. 23 – Hartford 2, PORTLAND 1 (2OT)
Game 4 – Sun., Apr. 25 – Hartford 5, PORTLAND 3
Game 5 – Wed., Apr. 28 – HARTFORD 4, Portland 0

Atlantic Division Semifinal – Series "B" (best-of-7)
A2-Manchester Monarchs vs. A3-Worcester IceCats
Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 15 – Worcester 2, MANCHESTER 1
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 17 – Worcester 3, MANCHESTER 2 (OT)
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 18 – Manchester 2, WORCESTER 0
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 20 – Manchester 6, WORCESTER 0
Game 5 – Thu., Apr. 22 – Worcester 3, MANCHESTER 2 (3OT)
Game 6 – Sat., Apr. 24 – WORCESTER 6, Manchester 1

East Division Semifinal – Series "C" (best-of-7)
E1-Philadelphia Phantoms vs. E5-Norfolk Admirals
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 21 – PHILADELPHIA 2, Norfolk 1 (WC)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 23 – Norfolk 2, PHILADELPHIA 1 (OT) (WC)
Game 3 – Tue., Apr. 27 – Philadelphia 3, NORFOLK 1
Game 4 – Wed., Apr. 28 – Philadelphia 2, NORFOLK 1 (3OT)
Game 5 – Fri., Apr. 30 – NORFOLK 2, Philadelphia 1
Game 6 – Sat., May 1 – PHILADELPHIA 3, Norfolk 2 (WC)

East Division Semifinal – Series "D" (best-of-7)
E2-Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. E3-W-B/Scranton Penguins
Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 15 – BRIDGEPORT 5, W-B/Scranton 4 (OT)
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 17 – BRIDGEPORT 5, W-B/Scranton 4 (OT)
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 18 – W-B/SCRANTON 3, Bridgeport 2 (OT)
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 20 – Bridgeport 4, W-B/SCRANTON 2
Game 5 – Thu., Apr. 22 – W-B/Scranton 2, BRIDGEPORT 1 (OT)
Game 6 – Fri., Apr. 23 – W-B/SCRANTON 5, Bridgeport 0
Game 7 – Sun., Apr. 25 – W-B/Scranton 3, BRIDGEPORT 2 (OT)

North Division Semifinal – Series "E" (best-of-7)
N1-Hamilton Bulldogs vs. N4-Cleveland Barons
Game 1 – Tue., Apr. 20 – HAMILTON 4, Cleveland 0
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 25 – Cleveland 4, HAMILTON 3 (OT)
Game 3 – Tue., Apr. 27 – Hamilton 5, CLEVELAND 3
Game 4 – Thu., Apr. 29 – Hamilton 4, CLEVELAND 3
Game 5 – Fri., Apr. 30 – Cleveland 4, HAMILTON 1
Game 6 – Sun., May 2 – Hamilton 3, CLEVELAND 1

North Division Semifinal – Series "F" (best-of-7)
N2-Syracuse Crunch vs. N3-Rochester Americans
Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 16 – SYRACUSE 3, Rochester 2
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 17 – Rochester 6, SYRACUSE 0
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 21 – Syracuse 3, ROCHESTER 2
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 23 – Syracuse 3, ROCHESTER 2
Game 5 – Sun., Apr. 25 – Rochester 6, SYRACUSE 0
Game 6 – Wed., Apr. 28 – ROCHESTER 7, Syracuse 5
Game 7 – Sat., May 1 – Rochester 4, SYRACUSE 3 (OT)

West Division Semifinal – Series "G" (best-of-7)
W1-Milwaukee Admirals vs. W5-Cincinnati Mighty Ducks
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 21 – Cincinnati 5, MILWAUKEE 4 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 23 – MILWAUKEE 6, Cincinnati 0
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 24 – CINCINNATI 1, Milwaukee 0
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 26 – Milwaukee 4, CINCINNATI 3 (OT)
Game 5 – Wed., Apr. 28 – CINCINNATI 3, Milwaukee 1
Game 6 – Fri., Apr. 30 – MILWAUKEE 6, Cincinnati 3
Game 7 – Sat., May 1 – MILWAUKEE 5, Cincinnati 1

West Division Semifinal – Series "H" (best-of-7)
W2-Grand Rapids Griffins vs. W3-Chicago Wolves
Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 16 – Chicago 4, GRAND RAPIDS 3 (OT)
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 18 – Chicago 1, GRAND RAPIDS 0
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 21 – CHICAGO 4, Grand Rapids 1
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 23 – CHICAGO 8, Grand Rapids 2


Atlantic Division Qualifier – Series "Q1" (best-of-3)
A4-Providence Bruins vs. A5-Portland Pirates

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 15 – Portland 7, PROVIDENCE 1
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 16 – Portland 6, PROVIDENCE 2

East Division Qualifier – Series "Q2" (best-of-3)
E4-Binghamton Senators vs. E5-Norfolk Admirals

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 14 – Norfolk 3, BINGHAMTON 0
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 16 – Norfolk 3, BINGHAMTON 0

North Division Qualifier – Series "Q3" (best-of-3)
N4-Cleveland Barons vs. N5-Toronto Roadrunners

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 15 – Toronto 3, CLEVELAND 1 (S)
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 17 – CLEVELAND 2, Toronto 1 (2OT) (S)
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 18 – CLEVELAND 6, Toronto 3 (S)

West Division Qualifier – Series "Q4" (best-of-3)
W4-Houston Aeros vs. W5-Cincinnati Mighty Ducks

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 15 – CINCINNATI 3, Houston 1
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 17 – CINCINNATI 6, Houston 3

  
(B) at Buffalo, N.Y.
(WC) at Wachovia Center
(S) at Strongsville, Ohio