The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home

section_banner_08playoffs_cc940.jpg

cc08.jpg
 
2008 Calder Cup Finals – Series “O” (best-of-7)
W1-Chicago Wolves vs. E1-Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Game 1 – Thu., May 29 – CHICAGO 5, W-B/Scranton 4
Game 2 – Sun., June 1 – CHICAGO 4, W-B/Scranton 2
Game 3 – Wed., June 4 – Chicago 6, W-B/SCRANTON 1
Game 4 – Fri., June 6 – W-B/SCRANTON 3, Chicago 2
Game 5 – Sat., June 7 – W-B/SCRANTON 5, Chicago 1
Game 6 – Tue., June 10 – CHICAGO 5, W-B/Scranton 2

Eastern Conference Finals – Series “M” (best-of-7)
E1-W-B/Scranton Penguins vs. A3-Portland Pirates
Game 1 – Wed., May 14 – W-B/SCRANTON 2, Portland 0
Game 2 – Thu., May 15 – Portland 3, W-B/SCRANTON 2
Game 3 – Sun., May 18 – PORTLAND 5, W-B/Scranton 2
Game 4 – Tue., May 20 – W-B/Scranton 4, PORTLAND 3
Game 5 – Wed., May 21 – PORTLAND 2, W-B/Scranton 1
Game 6 – Fri., May 23 – W-B/SCRANTON 4, Portland 3 (OT)
Game 7 – Sat., May 24 – W-B/SCRANTON 3, Portland 2
Western Conference Finals – Series “N” (best-of-7)
W1-Chicago Wolves vs. N1-Toronto Marlies
Game 1 – Fri., May 16 – CHICAGO 4, Toronto 1
Game 2 – Sun., May 18 – CHICAGO 5, Toronto 0
Game 3 – Tue., May 20 – Chicago 4, TORONTO 1
Game 4 – Wed., May 21 – TORONTO 6, Chicago 1
Game 5 – Fri., May 23 – CHICAGO 4, Toronto 2

Atlantic Division Finals – Series “I” (best-of-7)
A1-Providence Bruins vs. A3-Portland Pirates

Game 1 – Sat., Apr. 26 – PROVIDENCE 4, Portland 0
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 27 – PROVIDENCE 7, Portland 1
Game 3 – Fri., May 2 – PORTLAND 4, Providence 3 (OT)
Game 4 – Sun., May 4 – PORTLAND 3, Providence 2 (OT)
Game 5 – Tue., May 6 – PORTLAND 3, Providence 2
Game 6 – Fri., May 9 – Portland 5, PROVIDENCE 4

East Division Finals – Series “J” (best-of-7)
E1-W-B/Scranton Penguins vs. E2-Philadelphia Phantoms
Game 1 – Thu., May 1 – Philadelphia 5, W-B/SCRANTON 2
Game 2 – Sat., May 3 – W-B/SCRANTON 5, Philadelphia 4 (OT)
Game 3 – Mon., May 5 – W-B/Scranton 3, PHILADELPHIA 2 (WC)
Game 4 – Wed., May 7 – W-B/Scranton 8, PHILADELPHIA 4 (WC)
Game 5 – Fri., May 9 – W-B/SCRANTON 3, Philadelphia 1
North Division Finals – Series “K” (best-of-7)
N1-Toronto Marlies vs. N2-Syracuse Crunch
Game 1 – Fri., May 2 – Syracuse 5, TORONTO 1
Game 2 – Sun., May 4 – Syracuse 3, TORONTO 1
Game 3 – Tue., May 6 – Toronto 8, SYRACUSE 2
Game 4 – Wed., May 7 – SYRACUSE 5, Toronto 4 (OT)
Game 5 – Fri., May 9 – TORONTO 4, Syracuse 3 (OT)
Game 6 – Sat., May 10 – Toronto 3, SYRACUSE 2
Game 7 – Mon., May 12 – TORONTO 3, Syracuse 2

West Division Finals – Series “L” (best-of-7)
W1-Chicago Wolves vs. W2-Rockford IceHogs

Game 1 – Thu., May 1 – CHICAGO 4, Rockford 1
Game 2 – Sat., May 3 – CHICAGO 7, Rockford 3
Game 3 – Sun., May 4 – ROCKFORD 3, Chicago 1
Game 4 – Wed., May 7 – ROCKFORD 3, Chicago 2
Game 5 – Fri., May 9 – Rockford 5, CHICAGO 1
Game 6 – Sun., May 11 – Chicago 4, ROCKFORD 3
Game 7 – Tue., May 13 – CHICAGO 4, Rockford 1

Atlantic Division Semifinals – Series “A” (best-of-7)
A1-Providence Bruins vs. A4-Manchester Monarchs

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – PROVIDENCE 3, Manchester 2 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 18 – PROVIDENCE 2, Manchester 0
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 19 – Providence 3, MANCHESTER 2 (OT)
Game 4 – Mon., Apr. 21 –  Providence 3, MANCHESTER 2 (OT)

Atlantic Division Semifinals – Series “B” (best-of-7)
A2-Hartford Wolf Pack vs. A3-Portland Pirates

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – HARTFORD 3, Portland 1
Game 2 – Thu., Apr. 17 – Portland 3, HARTFORD 2 (2OT)
Game 3 – Sat., Apr. 19 – PORTLAND 3, Hartford 2
Game 4 – Sun., Apr. 20 – PORTLAND 4, Hartford 3
Game 5 – Tue., Apr. 22 – Portland 3, HARTFORD 2

East Division Semifinals – Series “C” (best-of-7)
E1-W-B/Scranton Penguins vs. E4-Hershey Bears
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – W-B/Scranton 2, HERSHEY 1 (OT)
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 19 – W-B/SCRANTON 6, Hershey 2
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 20 – W-B/SCRANTON 5, Hershey 1
Game 4 – Wed., Apr. 23 – HERSHEY 3, W-B/Scranton 2 (OT)
Game 5 – Fri., Apr. 25 – W-B/SCRANTON 7, Hershey 3

East Division Semifinals – Series “D” (best-of-7)
E2-Philadelphia Phantoms vs. E3-Albany River Rats

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – ALBANY 4, Philadelphia 0
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 18 – PHILADELPHIA 3, Albany 0 (WC)
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 20 – Albany 4, PHILADELPHIA 1 (WC)
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 22 – Philadelphia 2, ALBANY 1
Game 5 – Thu., Apr. 24 – Philadelphia 3, ALBANY 2 (5OT)
Game 6 – Sat., Apr. 26 – Albany 1, PHILADELPHIA 0 (OT) (WC)
Game 7 – Tue., Apr. 29 – PHILADELPHIA 2, Albany 0
North Division Semifinals – Series “E” (best-of-7)
N1-Toronto Marlies vs. W5-San Antonio Rampage
Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – TORONTO 4, San Antonio 3
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 18 – San Antonio 6, TORONTO 3
Game 3 – Mon., Apr. 21 – SAN ANTONIO 3, Toronto 2
Game 4 – Wed., Apr. 23 – Toronto 3, SAN ANTONIO 2
Game 5 – Fri., Apr. 25 – Toronto 2, SAN ANTONIO 1
Game 6 – Sun., Apr. 27 – San Antonio 3, TORONTO 0
Game 7 – Mon., Apr. 28 – TORONTO 2, San Antonio 1

North Division Semifinals – Series “F” (best-of-7)
N2-Syracuse Crunch vs. N3-Manitoba Moose
Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 18 – SYRACUSE 2, Manitoba 1 (OT)
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 19 – Manitoba 3, SYRACUSE 2 (OT)
Game 3 – Tue., Apr. 22 – Syracuse 2, MANITOBA 1 (OT)
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 25 – MANITOBA 5, Syracuse 2
Game 5 – Sat., Apr. 26 – Syracuse 3, MANITOBA 2 (OT)
Game 6 – Mon., Apr. 28 – SYRACUSE 3, Manitoba 2 (OT)

West Division Semifinals – Series “G” (best-of-7)
W1-Chicago Wolves vs. W4-Milwaukee Admirals

Game 1 – Wed., Apr. 16 – Milwaukee 4, CHICAGO 3 (OT)
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 18 – CHICAGO 2, Milwaukee 1
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 20 – Chicago 4, MILWAUKEE 3 (OT)
Game 4 – Wed., Apr. 23 – MILWAUKEE 2, Chicago 0
Game 5 – Thu., Apr. 24 – CHICAGO 4, Milwaukee 1
Game 6 – Sat., Apr. 26 – Chicago 3, MILWAUKEE 0

West Division Semifinals – Series “H” (best-of-7)
W2-Rockford IceHogs vs. W3-Houston Aeros
Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 18 – ROCKFORD 3, Houston 1
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 19 – Houston 1, ROCKFORD 0 (2OT)
Game 3 – Tue., Apr. 22 – Rockford 2, HOUSTON 1
Game 4 – Thu., Apr. 24 – Rockford 2, HOUSTON 1
Game 5 – Fri., Apr. 25 – Rockford 5, HOUSTON 2
   
(WC) at Wachovia Center