The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home

2012 Calder Cup Playoffs

cc12.jpg
 
2012 Calder Cup Finals – Series “O” (best-of-7)
E1-Norfolk Admirals vs. W2-Toronto Marlies
Game 1 Fri., June 1 NORFOLK 3, Toronto 1 
Game 2 Sat., June 2 NORFOLK 4, Toronto 2 
Game 3 Thurs., June 7 Norfolk 1, TORONTO 0 (OT)
Game 4 Sat., June 9 Norfolk 6, TORONTO 1

Eastern Conference Finals – Series “M” (best-of-7)
1-Norfolk Admirals vs. 2-St. John’s IceCaps

Game 1 Thurs., May 17 NORFOLK 6, St. John's 1
Game 2 Sat., May 19 NORFOLK 3, St. John's 1 
Game 3 Mon., May 21 Norfolk 1, ST. JOHN'S 0 (OT)
Game 4 Tue., May 22 Norfolk 4, ST. JOHN'S 0
Western Conference Finals – Series “N” (best-of-7)
1-Oklahoma City Barons vs. 2-Toronto Marlies

Game 1 Thurs., May 17 Toronto 5, OKLAHOMA CITY 0
Game 2 Fri., May 18 OKLAHOMA CITY 5, Toronto 1 
Game 3 Mon., May 21 TORONTO 5, Oklahoma City 3 
Game 4 Wed., May 23 TORONTO 3, Oklahoma City 0 
Game 5 Fri., May 25 TORONTO 3, Oklahoma City 1

Eastern Conference Semifinals – Series “I” (best-of-7)
1-Norfolk Admirals vs. 6-Connecticut Whale

Game 1 
 Wed., May 2 – Connecticut 3, NORFOLK 2 (OT)
Game 2 
 Fri., May 4 – NORFOLK 4, Connecticut 1
Game 3 – Sun., May 6 –
Norfolk 4, CONNECTICUT 3
Game 4 – Mon., May 7 –
CONNECTICUT 4, Norfolk 1
Game 5 – Wed., May 9 –
Norfolk 4, CONNECTICUT 0 (at Bridgeport) 
Game 6
Fri., May 11 NORFOLK 2, Connecticut 1 (OT)

Eastern Conference Semifinals – Series “J” (best-of-7)

2-St. John’s IceCaps vs. 4-Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Game 1 Tue., May 1 ST. JOHN'S 3, W-B/Scranton 1
Game 2 Wed., May 2 W-B/Scranton 3, ST. JOHN'S 1
Game 3 Sat., May 5 St. John's 2, W-B/SCRANTON 1 (OT)
Game 4 Sun., May 6 St. John's 3, W-B/SCRANTON 2 (OT)
Game 5 Tue., May 8 W-B/SCRANTON 3, St. John's 2 (2OT)
Game 6 Fri., May 11 W-B/Scranton 4, ST. JOHN'S 2
Game 7 Sat., May 12 ST. JOHN'S 3, W-B/Scranton 2
Western Conference Semifinals – Series “K” (best-of-7)
1-Oklahoma City Barons vs. 6-San Antonio Rampage
Game 1 – Thurs., May 3 – San Antonio 6, OKLAHOMA CITY 4
Game 2 – Sat., May 5 – OKLAHOMA CITY 5, San Antonio 4 (OT)
Game 3 – Mon., May 7 – Oklahoma City 2, SAN ANTONIO 1 (OT)
Game 4 – Thurs., May 10 – Oklahoma City 2, SAN ANTONIO 1 (OT)
Game 5 – Fri., May 11 – Oklahoma City 4, SAN ANTONIO 3 

Western Conference Semifinals – Series “L” (best-of-7)
2-Toronto Marlies vs. 4-Abbotsford Heat

Game 1 – Tue., May 1 – Abbotsford 3, TORONTO 1
Game 2 – Thurs., May 3 – TORONTO 5, Abbotsford 1 
Game 3 – Sat., May 5 –
Toronto 4, ABBOTSFORD 1
Game 4 – Tue., May 8 –
Toronto 3, ABBOTSFORD 1
Game 5 – Wed., May 9 –
Toronto 3, ABBOTSFORD 2 (OT)

Eastern Conference Quarterfinals – Series “A” (best-of-5)
1-Norfolk Admirals vs. 8-Manchester Monarchs
Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 20 – NORFOLK 3, Manchester 2
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 21 – Manchester 5, NORFOLK 2
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 25 – Norfolk 5, MANCHESTER 2
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 27 – Norfolk 4, MANCHESTER 3 (OT)

Eastern Conference Quarterfinals – Series “B” (best-of-5)
2-St. John's IceCaps vs. 7-Syracuse Crunch

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 20 – St. John's 3, SYRACUSE 2
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 21 – SYRACUSE 4, St. John's 3
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 25 – ST. JOHN'S 5, Syracuse 1
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 27 – ST. JOHN'S 4, Syracuse 3 (OT)

Eastern Conference Quarterfinals – Series “C” (best-of-5)
3-Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs. 6-Connecticut Whale

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 19 – Connecticut 3, BRIDGEPORT 0
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 21 – Connecticut 3, BRIDGEPORT 0
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 22 – CONNECTICUT 4, Bridgeport 3 (OT)

Eastern Conference Quarterfinals – Series “D” (best-of-5)
4-Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins vs. 5-Hershey Bears

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 20 – W-B/SCRANTON 3, Hershey 1
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 21 – W-B/SCRANTON 7, Hershey 2
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 25 – HERSHEY 4, W-B/Scranton 3 (OT)
Game 4 – Fri., Apr. 27 – HERSHEY 4, W-B/Scranton 1
Game 5 – Sat., Apr. 28 – W-B/SCRANTON 2, Hershey 1
Western Conference Quarterfinals – Series “E” (best-of-5)
1-Oklahoma City Barons vs. 8-Houston Aeros

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 19 – Oklahoma City 5, HOUSTON 0
Game 2 – Fri., Apr. 20 – Oklahoma City 4, HOUSTON 1
Game 3 – Sun., Apr. 22 – Houston 1, OKLAHOMA CITY 0
Game 4 – Tue., Apr. 24 – OKLAHOMA CITY 5, Houston 2

Western Conference Quarterfinals – Series “F” (best-of-5)
2-Toronto Marlies vs. 7-Rochester Americans

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 19 – TORONTO 4, Rochester 3
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 21 – TORONTO 4, Rochester 3
Game 3 – Mon., Apr. 23 – Toronto 3, ROCHESTER 0

Western Conference Quarterfinals – Series “G” (best-of-5)
3-Chicago Wolves vs. 6-San Antonio Rampage

Game 1 – Thu., Apr. 19 – SAN ANTONIO 5, Chicago 4 (OT)
Game 2 – Sat., Apr. 21 – SAN ANTONIO 4, Chicago 3
Game 3 – Tue., Apr. 24 – CHICAGO 3, San Antonio 2
Game 4 – Wed., Apr. 25 – CHICAGO 3, San Antonio 1
Game 5 – Fri., Apr. 27 – San Antonio 3, CHICAGO 2 (2OT)

Western Conference Quarterfinals – Series “H” (best-of-5)
4-Abbotsford Heat vs. 5-Milwaukee Admirals

Game 1 – Fri., Apr. 20 – Abbotsford 6, MILWAUKEE 2
Game 2 – Sun., Apr. 22 – Abbotsford 4, MILWAUKEE 2
Game 3 – Wed., Apr. 25 – ABBOTSFORD 4, Milwaukee 2
   
*if necessary... All times Eastern