Loading Scores...

Headline News

Bruins add Grant, re-sign Casto, Ferlin
The Boston Bruins, parent club of the AHL's Providence Bruins, have signed defensemen Alex Grant and Chris Casto as well as forward Brian Ferlin to one-year, two-way contracts.
Condors sign Rechlicz to one-year deal
The Bakersfield Condors announced today that the team has signed right wing Joel Rechlicz to an American Hockey League contract for the 2016-17…
Moose sign Cormier, Czuczman
The Manitoba Moose announced today the team has agreed to terms with forward Patrice Cormier and defenseman Kevin Czuczman to one-year AHL contracts.
Koekkoek looking to make the leap
Taken 10th overall at the 2012 NHL Entry Draft, Slater Koekkoek was viewed as a prospect high on talent, one destined to make an impact at the next…
Madden named head coach of Monsters
The Columbus Blue Jackets have named three-time Stanley Cup champion and former AHL All-Star John Madden as head coach of the club’s American…
Goldobin looking to make the leap
Earning a roster spot on a veteran team that just went to the Stanley Cup Final won’t be easy, but Nikolay Goldobin will give it a shot.
Nathan Walker aims to be first Australian in NHL
Washington Capitals prospect Nathan Walker is aiming to make history by becoming the first Australian player to reach the NHL. He had 17 goals, 24…
AHL proud of player/coach development
There are currently 23 NHL head coaches who have previously coached in the minors, a number that grew by one on Thursday when the Colorado…
View the Archives