AMERICAN HOCKEY LEAGUE

Loading Scores...

Monthly Schedule & Scores

Schedule Changes

Sat, November 22, 2014

        7:00 PM ET - Utica at Syracuse, *at Carrier Dome

Fri, November 28, 2014

        7:00 PM ET - Lehigh Valley at Albany, *at Atlantic City, N.J.

Tue, December 2, 2014

        7:00 PM ET - Worcester at Portland, *rescheduled from 11/26/14
        7:00 PM ET - Norfolk at Charlotte, *moved from 11/10/14

Sat, December 6, 2014

        5:00 PM ET - Hamilton at Toronto, *moved from 3:00 ET

Sun, December 14, 2014

        3:00 PM ET - Lehigh Valley at Albany, *at Atlantic City, N.J.

Wed, December 31, 2014

        5:30 PM ET - Hartford at Portland, *moved from 7:00 ET

Wed, January 21, 2015

        7:30 PM ET - Bridgeport at Albany, *at Newark, N.J.

Sat, January 31, 2015

        7:30 PM CST - Charlotte at Texas, *moved from 7:00 CT

Sun, February 15, 2015

        3:00 PM ET - Toronto at Binghamton, *at Ottawa, Ont.

Mon, February 16, 2015

        1:00 PM ET - Binghamton at Toronto, *at Air Canada Centre

Sun, March 15, 2015

        1:00 PM ET - Toronto at Hamilton, *at Montreal, Que... moved from 2:00 ET

Show all