AMERICAN HOCKEY LEAGUE

Loading Scores...

Daily Schedule & Scores

Daily Schedule and Scores

00:00 2ND

1 2 3 T PP S
Toronto Marlies Toronto (37-9-4-0) 0 1 0 1 0/4 29
St. John's IceCaps St. John's (22-18-7-3) 0 0 0 0 0/3 21
TOR: B. Findlay (05:18 2nd)

15:51 2ND

1 2 3 T PP S
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Bridgeport (27-19-2-1) 1 0 0 1 0/2 10
Albany Devils Albany (28-13-7-0) 0 0 0 0 0/1 13
BRI: J. Wright (17:59 1st)

12:26 2ND

1 2 3 T PP S
Rochester Americans Rochester (23-23-2-1) 0 0 0 0 0/0 14
Hartford Wolf Pack Hartford (24-23-2-0) 2 0 0 2 0/2 7
HFD: A. Tambellini (03:52 1st) , M. Hrivik (16:44 1st)

20:00 2ND

1 2 3 T PP S
Chicago Wolves Chicago (23-21-2-2) 1 0 0 1 0/2 10
Manitoba Moose Manitoba (12-27-4-5) 2 0 0 2 1/1 8
CHI: S. Vaughan (03:42 1st)
MB: J. Morrissey (02:22 1st) , M. Halischuk (16:20 1st)

4:05 PM EST

Portland Pirates Portland (28-18-1-0)
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins W-B/Scranton (32-14-2-1)

4:00 PM CST

Grand Rapids Griffins Grand Rapids (27-18-1-1)
Rockford IceHogs Rockford (27-11-5-4)

5:00 PM EST

Providence Bruins Providence (23-15-8-2)
Springfield Falcons Springfield (18-22-3-4)

5:00 PM CST

Iowa Wild Iowa (15-29-3-3)
Milwaukee Admirals Milwaukee (29-14-3-0)

3:00 PM PST

Bakersfield Condors Bakersfield (22-18-2-2)
San Jose Barracuda San Jose (21-16-5-3)

5:00 PM CST

Lake Erie Monsters Lake Erie (26-16-5-3)
Texas Stars Texas (29-18-3-3)

4:00 PM PST

San Antonio Rampage San Antonio (22-22-7-0)
Stockton Heat Stockton (19-19-1-2)

  * Adjustment to Schedule