Eastern Conference

1St. John's IceCaps0000000000-0-0-00
2Albany Devils0000000000-0-0-00
3Binghamton Senators0000000000-0-0-00
4Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins0000000000-0-0-00
5Manchester Monarchs0000000000-0-0-00
6Norfolk Admirals0000000000-0-0-00
7Springfield Falcons1100000.000321-0-0-01-0-0-014
8Providence Bruins1010000.000230-0-0-10-0-0-112

Western Conference

1Milwaukee Admirals0000000000-0-0-00
2Toronto Marlies0000000000-0-0-00
3Rochester Americans0000000000-0-0-00
4Chicago Wolves0000000000-0-0-00
5Grand Rapids Griffins0000000000-0-0-00
6Abbotsford Heat0000000000-0-0-00
7Texas Stars1100000.000321-0-0-01-0-0-017
8Oklahoma City Barons1010000.000230-0-0-10-0-0-125
x = Clinched Playoff Position
y = Clinched Division
* = Division leaders are seeded 1, 2, and 3 in Conference standings.
Eight teams in each conference qualify for the playoffs: the three division winners will be seeded first through third in order of points, and the next five teams in order of points will be seeded fourth through eighth.
Site Map