albany64 bakersfield64 binghamton64 bridgeport64 charlotte64 chicago64 cleveland64 grandrapids64 hartford64 hershey64 iowa64 lehighvalley64 manitoba64 milwaukee64 ontario64 providence64 rochester64 rockford64 sanantonio64 sandiego64 sanjose64 springfield64 stjohns64 stockton64 syracuse64 texas64 toronto64 tucson64 utica64 wbs64
Loading Scoreboard...

Schedule Changes

Sat, December 17, 2016
1:30 PM EST – Albany at Toronto, *at Air Canada Centre

Sat, January 7, 2017
6:00 PM PST – Ontario at Bakersfield, *at Memorial Stadium

Tue, January 10, 2017
7:05 PM MST – Manitoba at Tucson, *rescheduled from 11/19/16

Wed., January 25, 2017
7:05 PM MST – San Diego at Tucson, *rescheduled from 11/22/16

Fri, February 3, 2017
7:05 PM MST – Charlotte at Tucson, *at Glendale, Ariz.

Sat, February 4, 2017
7:05 PM MST – Charlotte at Tucson, *at Glendale, Ariz.

Mon, February 20, 2017
3:00 PM EST – Binghamton at Toronto, *at Air Canada Centre

Wed, February 22, 2017
7:05 PM EST – Utica at Rochester, *at Buffalo, N.Y.

Tue., February 28, 2017
7:05 PM MST – San Diego at Tucson, *rescheduled from 11/23/16

Sat, March 18, 2017
1:30 PM EDT – Binghamton at Toronto, *at Air Canada Centre

Fri, March 24, 2017
7:30 PM EDT – Toronto at Binghamton, *at Ottawa, Ont.