The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Loading Scores...
Playoff Brackets | Expanded Brackets | Playoff Tracker

2011 Calder Cup Playoffs



FINALS

2011 Calder Cup Finals
HOUSTON vs. BINGHAMTON
Binghamton wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Fri May 27 7:35 PM HOUSTON 3, Binghamton 1
Game 2 - Sat May 28 7:35 PM Binghamton 2, HOUSTON 1 OT
Game 3 - Wed Jun 1 7:05 PM Houston 2, BINGHAMTON 1
Game 4 - Fri Jun 3 7:05 PM BINGHAMTON 3, Houston 0
Game 5 - Sat Jun 4 7:05 PM BINGHAMTON 4, Houston 2
Game 6 - Tue Jun 7 7:05 PM Binghamton 3, HOUSTON 2


CONFERENCE FINALS

Eastern Conference Finals
CHARLOTTE vs. BINGHAMTON
Binghamton wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Thu May 12 7:05 PM Binghamton 7, CHARLOTTE 4
Game 2 - Fri May 13 7:05 PM Binghamton 3, CHARLOTTE 0
Game 3 - Tue May 17 7:05 PM BINGHAMTON 7, Charlotte 1
Game 4 - Wed May 18 7:05 PM BINGHAMTON 4, Charlotte 3 OT

Western Conference Finals
HOUSTON vs. HAMILTON
Houston wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Fri May 13 7:35 PM HOUSTON 2, Hamilton 1
Game 2 - Sun May 15 4:05 PM HOUSTON 3, Hamilton 2
Game 3 - Tue May 17 7:30 PM Houston 3, HAMILTON 2
Game 4 - Wed May 18 7:30 PM HAMILTON 8, Houston 1
Game 5 - Fri May 20 7:30 PM HAMILTON 4, Houston 2
Game 6 - Sun May 22 4:05 PM Hamilton 5, HOUSTON 4 OT2
Game 7 - Tue May 24 7:05 PM HOUSTON 4, Hamilton 3


SECOND ROUND

Atlantic Division Finals
PORTLAND vs. BINGHAMTON
Binghamton wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Wed Apr 27 7:00 PM Binghamton 3, PORTLAND 2
Game 2 - Thu Apr 28 7:00 PM Binghamton 5, PORTLAND 3
Game 3 - Sat Apr 30 7:05 PM Portland 3, BINGHAMTON 2
Game 4 - Mon May 2 7:05 PM BINGHAMTON 6, Portland 1
Game 5 - Tue May 3 7:05 PM Portland 6, BINGHAMTON 2
Game 6 - Fri May 6 7:00 PM Binghamton 3, PORTLAND 0

East Division Finals
W-B/SCRANTON vs. CHARLOTTE
Charlotte wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Thu Apr 28 7:05 PM Charlotte 3, W-B/SCRANTON 2
Game 2 - Sat Apr 30 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 3, Charlotte 0
Game 3 - Mon May 2 7:00 PM CHARLOTTE 2, W-B/Scranton 1 OT
Game 4 - Wed May 4 7:00 PM CHARLOTTE 1, W-B/Scranton 0
Game 5 - Fri May 6 7:00 PM W-B/Scranton 1, CHARLOTTE 0
Game 6 - Sat May 7 7:05 PM Charlotte 4, W-B/SCRANTON 3

North Division Finals
HAMILTON vs. MANITOBA
Hamilton wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Thu Apr 28 7:30 PM HAMILTON 4, Manitoba 1
Game 2 - Sun May 1 4:00 PM HAMILTON 4, Manitoba 2
Game 3 - Tue May 3 7:30 PM MANITOBA 5, Hamilton 4
Game 4 - Wed May 4 7:30 PM MANITOBA 2, Hamilton 1 OT2
Game 5 - Fri May 6 7:30 PM Hamilton 5, MANITOBA 1
Game 6 - Sun May 8 7:30 PM Manitoba 1, HAMILTON 0
Game 7 - Mon May 9 7:30 PM HAMILTON 2, Manitoba 1 OT3

West Division Finals
MILWAUKEE vs. HOUSTON
Houston wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Fri Apr 29 7:00 PM MILWAUKEE 3, Houston 1
Game 2 - Sun May 1 5:00 PM Houston 2, MILWAUKEE 0
Game 3 - Tue May 3 7:05 PM Milwaukee 5, HOUSTON 3
Game 4 - Thu May 5 7:05 PM HOUSTON 3, Milwaukee 2 OT
Game 5 - Fri May 6 7:35 PM HOUSTON 3, Milwaukee 2 OT
Game 6 - Sun May 8 5:00 PM MILWAUKEE 5, Houston 4 OT
Game 7 - Tue May 10 7:00 PM Houston 4, MILWAUKEE 2


FIRST ROUND

Atlantic Division Semifinals
PORTLAND vs. CONNECTICUT
Portland wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Thu Apr 14 7:00 PM PORTLAND 3, Connecticut 2
Game 2 - Sat Apr 16 7:00 PM PORTLAND 3, Connecticut 2 OT
Game 3 - Sun Apr 17 6:00 PM CONNECTICUT 3, Portland 1
Game 4 - Tue Apr 19 7:00 PM CONNECTICUT 3, Portland 1
Game 5 - Thu Apr 21 7:00 PM PORTLAND 5, Connecticut 4
Game 6 - Sat Apr 23 7:00 PM Portland 6, CONNECTICUT 4

Atlantic Division Semifinals
MANCHESTER vs. BINGHAMTON
Binghamton wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Thu Apr 14 7:00 PM MANCHESTER 2, Binghamton 1
Game 2 - Fri Apr 15 7:00 PM Binghamton 4, MANCHESTER 3 OT
Game 3 - Sun Apr 17 5:05 PM Manchester 5, BINGHAMTON 4 OT
Game 4 - Tue Apr 19 7:05 PM Manchester 6, BINGHAMTON 3
Game 5 - Wed Apr 20 7:05 PM BINGHAMTON 5, Manchester 4 OT
Game 6 - Fri Apr 22 7:00 PM Binghamton 2, MANCHESTER 1 OT2
Game 7 - Sat Apr 23 7:00 PM Binghamton 6, MANCHESTER 5 OT

East Division Semifinals
W-B/SCRANTON vs. NORFOLK
W-B/Scranton wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Apr 15 7:05 PM Norfolk 2, W-B/SCRANTON 1
Game 2 - Sat Apr 16 7:05 PM Norfolk 2, W-B/SCRANTON 0
Game 3 - Tue Apr 19 7:15 PM W-B/Scranton 2, NORFOLK 1
Game 4 - Wed Apr 20 7:15 PM W-B/Scranton 4, NORFOLK 2
Game 5 - Fri Apr 22 7:30 PM W-B/Scranton 2, NORFOLK 1
Game 6 - Sat Apr 23 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 6, Norfolk 3

East Division Semifinals
HERSHEY vs. CHARLOTTE
Charlotte wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Thu Apr 14 7:00 PM Charlotte 5, HERSHEY 4
Game 2 - Sun Apr 17 5:00 PM HERSHEY 4, Charlotte 2
Game 3 - Tue Apr 19 7:00 PM Hershey 3, CHARLOTTE 2
Game 4 - Wed Apr 20 7:00 PM CHARLOTTE 3, Hershey 2
Game 5 - Fri Apr 22 7:00 PM CHARLOTTE 5, Hershey 3
Game 6 - Sun Apr 24 5:00 PM Charlotte 2, HERSHEY 1 OT

North Division Semifinals
HAMILTON vs. OKLAHOMA CITY
Hamilton wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Thu Apr 14 7:30 PM HAMILTON 5, Oklahoma City 2
Game 2 - Sat Apr 16 4:00 PM HAMILTON 2, Oklahoma City 1
Game 3 - Tue Apr 19 7:05 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 2, Hamilton 0
Game 4 - Wed Apr 20 7:05 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 5, Hamilton 2
Game 5 - Fri Apr 22 7:05 PM Hamilton 2, OKLAHOMA CITY 0
Game 6 - Sun Apr 24 4:00 PM HAMILTON 4, Oklahoma City 1

North Division Semifinals
LAKE ERIE vs. MANITOBA
Manitoba wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Sat Apr 16 12:00 PM LAKE ERIE 6, Manitoba 4
Game 2 - Sun Apr 17 3:00 PM Manitoba 3, LAKE ERIE 2 OT
Game 3 - Tue Apr 19 7:30 PM Lake Erie 2, MANITOBA 1
Game 4 - Thu Apr 21 7:30 PM Lake Erie 6, MANITOBA 3
Game 5 - Fri Apr 22 7:30 PM MANITOBA 2, Lake Erie 0
Game 6 - Sun Apr 24 4:00 PM Manitoba 3, LAKE ERIE 1
Game 7 - Tue Apr 26 7:00 PM Manitoba 4, LAKE ERIE 1

West Division Semifinals
MILWAUKEE vs. TEXAS
Milwaukee wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Thu Apr 14 7:00 PM MILWAUKEE 5, Texas 2
Game 2 - Sat Apr 16 7:00 PM Texas 3, MILWAUKEE 1
Game 3 - Tue Apr 19 7:30 PM TEXAS 3, Milwaukee 2 OT
Game 4 - Wed Apr 20 7:30 PM Milwaukee 3, TEXAS 2
Game 5 - Fri Apr 22 7:30 PM Milwaukee 2, TEXAS 1 OT
Game 6 - Mon Apr 25 7:00 PM MILWAUKEE 3, Texas 2 OT2

West Division Semifinals
HOUSTON vs. PEORIA
Houston wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Wed Apr 13 7:05 PM HOUSTON 4, Peoria 1
Game 2 - Fri Apr 15 7:35 PM HOUSTON 3, Peoria 2 OT
Game 3 - Mon Apr 18 7:05 PM Houston 5, PEORIA 3
Game 4 - Tue Apr 19 7:05 PM Houston 2, PEORIA 1


(* if necessary)