The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Loading Scores...
Playoff Brackets | Expanded Brackets | Playoff Tracker

2013 Calder Cup Playoffs



FINALS

2013 Calder Cup Finals
SYRACUSE vs. GRAND RAPIDS
Grand Rapids wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Sat Jun 8 7:00 PM Grand Rapids 3, SYRACUSE 1
Game 2 - Sun Jun 9 6:00 PM Grand Rapids 6, SYRACUSE 4
Game 3 - Wed Jun 12 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 4, Syracuse 2
Game 4 - Fri Jun 14 7:00 PM Syracuse 3, GRAND RAPIDS 2
Game 5 - Sat Jun 15 7:00 PM Syracuse 5, GRAND RAPIDS 2
Game 6 - Tue Jun 18 7:00 PM Grand Rapids 5, SYRACUSE 2


CONFERENCE FINALS

Eastern Conference Final
SYRACUSE vs. W-B/SCRANTON
Syracuse wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Sat May 25 7:00 PM W-B/Scranton 4, SYRACUSE 2
Game 2 - Sun May 26 7:00 PM SYRACUSE 3, W-B/Scranton 2
Game 3 - Wed May 29 7:05 PM Syracuse 2, W-B/SCRANTON 0
Game 4 - Fri May 31 7:05 PM Syracuse 4, W-B/SCRANTON 2
Game 5 - Sat Jun 1 7:00 PM SYRACUSE 7, W-B/Scranton 0

Western Conference Final
GRAND RAPIDS vs. OKLAHOMA CITY
Grand Rapids wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Fri May 24 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 2, Oklahoma City 1
Game 2 - Sat May 25 7:00 PM Oklahoma City 4, GRAND RAPIDS 2
Game 3 - Wed May 29 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 4, Grand Rapids 1
Game 4 - Sat Jun 1 7:00 PM Grand Rapids 4, OKLAHOMA CITY 0
Game 5 - Sun Jun 2 4:00 PM Grand Rapids 3, OKLAHOMA CITY 0
Game 6 - Tue Jun 4 7:00 PM Oklahoma City 4, GRAND RAPIDS 3
Game 7 - Wed Jun 5 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 5, Oklahoma City 4


SECOND ROUND

Eastern Conference Semifinal
PROVIDENCE vs. W-B/SCRANTON
W-B/Scranton wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Fri May 10 7:05 PM PROVIDENCE 8, W-B/Scranton 5
Game 2 - Sat May 11 7:05 PM PROVIDENCE 4, W-B/Scranton 2
Game 3 - Wed May 15 7:05 PM Providence 2, W-B/SCRANTON 1 OT
Game 4 - Fri May 17 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 3, Providence 1
Game 5 - Sat May 18 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 4, Providence 0
Game 6 - Mon May 20 7:05 PM W-B/Scranton 2, PROVIDENCE 1 OT
Game 7 - Wed May 22 7:05 PM W-B/Scranton 5, PROVIDENCE 0

Eastern Conference Semifinal
SPRINGFIELD vs. SYRACUSE
Syracuse wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri May 10 7:00 PM Syracuse 5, SPRINGFIELD 2
Game 2 - Sat May 11 7:00 PM Syracuse 5, SPRINGFIELD 3
Game 3 - Wed May 15 7:00 PM SYRACUSE 3, Springfield 0
Game 4 - Fri May 17 7:00 PM SYRACUSE 5, Springfield 2

Western Conference Semifinal
TEXAS vs. OKLAHOMA CITY
Oklahoma City wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Thu May 9 7:30 PM Oklahoma City 2, TEXAS 1 OT
Game 2 - Sat May 11 7:30 PM TEXAS 2, Oklahoma City 1
Game 3 - Mon May 13 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 4, Texas 0
Game 4 - Wed May 15 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 7, Texas 3
Game 5 - Thu May 16 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 5, Texas 1

Western Conference Semifinal
TORONTO vs. GRAND RAPIDS
Grand Rapids wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Fri May 10 7:00 PM Grand Rapids 7, TORONTO 0
Game 2 - Sat May 11 3:00 PM TORONTO 4, Grand Rapids 2
Game 3 - Wed May 15 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 5, Toronto 4
Game 4 - Fri May 17 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 4, Toronto 1
Game 5 - Sat May 18 7:00 PM Toronto 4, GRAND RAPIDS 1
Game 6 - Tue May 21 7:00 PM Grand Rapids 4, TORONTO 3


FIRST ROUND

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
PROVIDENCE vs. HERSHEY
Providence wins series 3 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Apr 26 7:05 PM Hershey 5, PROVIDENCE 2
Game 2 - Sun Apr 28 3:05 PM Hershey 5, PROVIDENCE 4 OT
Game 3 - Sat May 4 7:00 PM Providence 5, HERSHEY 1
Game 4 - Sun May 5 5:00 PM Providence 5, HERSHEY 4
Game 5 - Wed May 8 7:05 PM PROVIDENCE 3, Hershey 2

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
SPRINGFIELD vs. MANCHESTER
Springfield wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Sat Apr 27 7:00 PM SPRINGFIELD 2, Manchester 1 OT
Game 2 - Sun Apr 28 4:00 PM SPRINGFIELD 3, Manchester 2 OT
Game 3 - Thu May 2 7:00 PM MANCHESTER 2, Springfield 1
Game 4 - Sat May 4 7:00 PM Springfield 4, MANCHESTER 3 OT

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
SYRACUSE vs. PORTLAND
Syracuse wins series 3 - 0
Game 1 - Sat Apr 27 7:30 PM SYRACUSE 4, Portland 3 OT
Game 2 - Sun Apr 28 7:30 PM SYRACUSE 4, Portland 2
Game 3 - Thu May 2 7:00 PM Syracuse 4, PORTLAND 3 OT

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
BINGHAMTON vs. W-B/SCRANTON
W-B/Scranton wins series 3 - 0
Game 1 - Sat Apr 27 7:05 PM W-B/Scranton 3, BINGHAMTON 2 OT
Game 2 - Sun Apr 28 5:05 PM W-B/Scranton 3, BINGHAMTON 2
Game 3 - Thu May 2 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 3, Binghamton 2

Western Conference Quarterfinal
TEXAS vs. MILWAUKEE
Texas wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Texas 3, MILWAUKEE 2 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 27 7:00 PM MILWAUKEE 2, Texas 0
Game 3 - Wed May 1 7:30 PM TEXAS 2, Milwaukee 0
Game 4 - Fri May 3 7:30 PM TEXAS 2, Milwaukee 1

Western Conference Quarterfinal
TORONTO vs. ROCHESTER
Toronto wins series 3 - 0
Game 1 - Sat Apr 27 3:00 PM TORONTO 6, Rochester 3
Game 2 - Sun Apr 28 3:00 PM TORONTO 2, Rochester 0
Game 3 - Wed May 1 7:00 PM Toronto 3, ROCHESTER 2 OT

Western Conference Quarterfinal
GRAND RAPIDS vs. HOUSTON
Grand Rapids wins series 3 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Apr 26 7:05 PM HOUSTON 3, Grand Rapids 0
Game 2 - Sun Apr 28 5:05 PM Grand Rapids 3, HOUSTON 2
Game 3 - Wed May 1 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 4, Houston 2
Game 4 - Fri May 3 7:00 PM Houston 4, GRAND RAPIDS 1
Game 5 - Sat May 4 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 7, Houston 0

Western Conference Quarterfinal
CHARLOTTE vs. OKLAHOMA CITY
Oklahoma City wins series 3 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Charlotte 4, OKLAHOMA CITY 3 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 27 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 5, Charlotte 2
Game 3 - Wed May 1 7:00 PM CHARLOTTE 6, Oklahoma City 1
Game 4 - Fri May 3 7:00 PM Oklahoma City 8, CHARLOTTE 1
Game 5 - Sat May 4 7:00 PM Oklahoma City 6, CHARLOTTE 2


(* if necessary)