The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Playoff Brackets | Expanded Brackets | Playoff Tracker

2014 Calder Cup Playoffs



FINALS

2014 Calder Cup Finals
TEXAS vs. ST. JOHN'S
Texas wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Sun Jun 8 7:30 PM TEXAS 6, St. John's 3
Game 2 - Mon Jun 9 7:30 PM St. John's 2, TEXAS 1
Game 3 - Wed Jun 11 7:30 PM Texas 2, ST. JOHN'S 1 OT
Game 4 - Mon Jun 16 7:30 PM Texas 4, ST. JOHN'S 3 OT
Game 5 - Tue Jun 17 7:30 PM Texas 4, ST. JOHN'S 3 OT


CONFERENCE FINALS

Eastern Conference Finals
ST. JOHN'S vs. W-B/SCRANTON
St. John's wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Sat May 24 7:30 PM W-B/Scranton 3, ST. JOHN'S 2
Game 2 - Sun May 25 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 2, W-B/Scranton 1
Game 3 - Wed May 28 7:05 PM St. John's 5, W-B/SCRANTON 0
Game 4 - Thu May 29 7:05 PM St. John's 2, W-B/SCRANTON 1
Game 5 - Sat May 31 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 4, St. John's 2
Game 6 - Tue Jun 3 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 5, W-B/Scranton 0

Western Conference Finals
TEXAS vs. TORONTO
Texas wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Fri May 23 7:30 PM Toronto 5, TEXAS 1
Game 2 - Mon May 26 7:30 PM TEXAS 6, Toronto 3
Game 3 - Wed May 28 7:00 PM Texas 3, TORONTO 2
Game 4 - Thu May 29 7:00 PM TORONTO 4, Texas 1
Game 5 - Sat May 31 3:00 PM Texas 2, TORONTO 1
Game 6 - Mon Jun 2 7:30 PM Toronto 3, TEXAS 1
Game 7 - Tue Jun 3 7:30 PM TEXAS 6, Toronto 2


SECOND ROUND

Eastern Conference Semifinal
ST. JOHN'S vs. NORFOLK
St. John's wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Tue May 6 7:30 PM Norfolk 3, ST. JOHN'S 1
Game 2 - Wed May 7 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 2, Norfolk 1
Game 3 - Sat May 10 8:00 PM St. John's 5, NORFOLK 3
Game 4 - Mon May 12 7:15 PM St. John's 5, NORFOLK 1
Game 5 - Tue May 13 7:15 PM NORFOLK 3, St. John's 2 OT
Game 6 - Fri May 16 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 5, Norfolk 2

Eastern Conference Semifinal
W-B/SCRANTON vs. PROVIDENCE
W-B/Scranton wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Fri May 9 7:05 PM Providence 4, W-B/SCRANTON 0
Game 2 - Sat May 10 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 6, Providence 1
Game 3 - Wed May 14 7:05 PM W-B/Scranton 5, PROVIDENCE 4 OT2
Game 4 - Fri May 16 7:05 PM PROVIDENCE 3, W-B/Scranton 2 OT
Game 5 - Sat May 17 7:05 PM W-B/Scranton 3, PROVIDENCE 2
Game 6 - Mon May 19 7:05 PM Providence 4, W-B/SCRANTON 1
Game 7 - Wed May 21 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 5, Providence 4

Western Conference Semifinal
TEXAS vs. GRAND RAPIDS
Texas wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Thu May 8 7:30 PM TEXAS 5, Grand Rapids 2
Game 2 - Sat May 10 7:00 PM TEXAS 4, Grand Rapids 0
Game 3 - Tue May 13 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 5, Texas 2
Game 4 - Wed May 14 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 3, Texas 2
Game 5 - Fri May 16 7:00 PM Texas 3, GRAND RAPIDS 2 OT
Game 6 - Sun May 18 7:00 PM TEXAS 7, Grand Rapids 1

Western Conference Semifinal
CHICAGO vs. TORONTO
Toronto wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri May 9 7:30 PM Toronto 5, CHICAGO 2
Game 2 - Sat May 10 7:00 PM Toronto 4, CHICAGO 2
Game 3 - Wed May 14 7:00 PM TORONTO 4, Chicago 3 OT
Game 4 - Fri May 16 7:00 PM TORONTO 4, Chicago 0


FIRST ROUND

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
MANCHESTER vs. NORFOLK
Norfolk wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 25 7:00 PM MANCHESTER 2, Norfolk 0
Game 2 - Sat Apr 26 7:00 PM Norfolk 3, MANCHESTER 2
Game 3 - Wed Apr 30 7:15 PM NORFOLK 1, Manchester 0 OT
Game 4 - Fri May 2 7:30 PM NORFOLK 3, Manchester 2

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
SPRINGFIELD vs. PROVIDENCE
Providence wins series 3 - 2
Game 1 - Wed Apr 23 7:05 PM Springfield 3, PROVIDENCE 2 OT
Game 2 - Fri Apr 25 7:00 PM Providence 2, SPRINGFIELD 1 OT
Game 3 - Sat Apr 26 7:00 PM SPRINGFIELD 3, Providence 2
Game 4 - Tue Apr 29 7:05 PM PROVIDENCE 6, Springfield 3
Game 5 - Sat May 3 7:00 PM Providence 6, SPRINGFIELD 3

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
BINGHAMTON vs. W-B/SCRANTON
W-B/Scranton wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 25 7:05 PM W-B/Scranton 3, BINGHAMTON 2 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 26 7:05 PM BINGHAMTON 4, W-B/Scranton 3 OT
Game 3 - Wed Apr 30 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 3, Binghamton 2 OT
Game 4 - Fri May 2 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 5, Binghamton 1

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
ST. JOHN'S vs. ALBANY
St. John's wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 25 7:00 PM St. John's 2, ALBANY 1
Game 2 - Sat Apr 26 7:00 PM ALBANY 4, St. John's 2
Game 3 - Wed Apr 30 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 1, Albany 0
Game 4 - Fri May 2 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 4, Albany 1

Western Conference Quarterfinal
TEXAS vs. OKLAHOMA CITY
Texas wins series 3 - 0
Game 1 - Wed Apr 23 7:00 PM Texas 3, OKLAHOMA CITY 2 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 26 8:00 PM Texas 3, OKLAHOMA CITY 2 OT
Game 3 - Wed Apr 30 7:30 PM TEXAS 4, Oklahoma City 2

Western Conference Quarterfinal
CHICAGO vs. ROCHESTER
Chicago wins series 3 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Apr 25 7:05 PM Chicago 4, ROCHESTER 3 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 26 7:05 PM ROCHESTER 3, Chicago 2
Game 3 - Thu May 1 7:00 PM CHICAGO 4, Rochester 0
Game 4 - Fri May 2 7:30 PM Rochester 7, CHICAGO 2
Game 5 - Sun May 4 3:00 PM CHICAGO 4, Rochester 2

Western Conference Quarterfinal
TORONTO vs. MILWAUKEE
Toronto wins series 3 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Apr 25 7:00 PM Toronto 6, MILWAUKEE 2
Game 2 - Sat Apr 26 7:00 PM Toronto 5, MILWAUKEE 2
Game 3 - Thu May 1 7:00 PM TORONTO 2, Milwaukee 0

Western Conference Quarterfinal
GRAND RAPIDS vs. ABBOTSFORD
Grand Rapids wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 25 7:00 PM Grand Rapids 2, ABBOTSFORD 1 OT2
Game 2 - Sat Apr 26 7:00 PM Grand Rapids 7, ABBOTSFORD 2
Game 3 - Wed Apr 30 7:00 PM Abbotsford 2, GRAND RAPIDS 1
Game 4 - Fri May 2 7:00 PM GRAND RAPIDS 5, Abbotsford 3


(* if necessary)