The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
16 Sun, Oct 4, 2009 4:05 pm EDT Springfield 2 at   Providence 6 Final
28 Fri, Oct 9, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Providence 5 Final
40 Sat, Oct 10, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 2 at   Portland 4 Final
46 Sun, Oct 11, 2009 4:05 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Providence 2 Final
64 Fri, Oct 16, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Lowell 2 at   Providence 4 Final
85 Sun, Oct 18, 2009 4:05 pm EDT Portland 2 at   Providence 7 Final
103 Fri, Oct 23, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 3 at   Providence 2 Final OT
116 Sat, Oct 24, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 0 at   Manchester 3 Final
142 Fri, Oct 30, 2009 7:30 pm EDT Providence 1 at   Manchester 2 Final
150 Sat, Oct 31, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 0 at   Hartford 7 Final
163 Sun, Nov 1, 2009 4:05 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Providence 4 Final
183 Fri, Nov 6, 2009 7:05 pm EST Hartford 5 at   Providence 3 Final
193 Sat, Nov 7, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 0 at   Lowell 3 Final
203 Sun, Nov 8, 2009 4:05 pm EST Hershey 5 at   Providence 1 Final
227 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 7:30 pm EST Providence 2 at   Syracuse 1 Final SO
235 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Lowell 5 Final
245 Sun, Nov 15, 2009 3:05 pm EST Providence 5 at   Worcester 3 Final
266 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 7:05 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Providence 5 Final
277 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 7:05 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Providence 2 Final
284 Sun, Nov 22, 2009 4:05 pm EST Manchester 4 at   Providence 5 Final
293 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 4 at   Hershey 1 Final
311 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 7:05 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Providence 1 Final
318 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Hartford 2 Final OT
337 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final SO
354 Fri, Dec 4, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Portland 2 Final SO *
365 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 4 at   Portland 3 Final
389 Fri, Dec 11, 2009 7:05 pm EST Lowell 0 at   Providence 3 Final
397 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Albany 3 Final
413 Sun, Dec 13, 2009 4:05 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Providence 0 Final
430 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Providence 1 Final
445 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Springfield 2 Final OT
455 Sun, Dec 20, 2009 7:05 pm EST Lowell 2 at   Providence 1 Final *
464 Sat, Dec 26, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Lowell 5 Final
474 Sun, Dec 27, 2009 3:00 pm EST Providence 0 at   Manchester 2 Final
489 Tue, Dec 29, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Springfield 2 Final OT
509 Fri, Jan 1, 2010 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Providence 4 Final
522 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 7:30 pm EST Providence 1 at   Springfield 2 Final
532 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 4:05 pm EST Portland 4 at   Providence 0 Final
552 Fri, Jan 8, 2010 7:05 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Providence 3 Final
570 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 7:05 pm EST Providence 3 at   Worcester 4 Final
574 Sun, Jan 10, 2010 4:05 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Providence 1 Final OT
593 Fri, Jan 15, 2010 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
608 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Hartford 3 Final OT
622 Sun, Jan 17, 2010 4:05 pm EST Albany 4 at   Providence 1 Final
634 Fri, Jan 22, 2010 7:05 pm EST Lowell 4 at   Providence 1 Final
656 Sun, Jan 24, 2010 4:05 pm EST Springfield 0 at   Providence 3 Final
677 Fri, Jan 29, 2010 7:05 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Providence 0 Final
693 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 7:30 pm EST Providence 8 at   Springfield 2 Final
755 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 4:05 pm EST Springfield 0 at   Providence 6 Final *
727 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 7:05 pm EST Portland 3 at   Providence 0 Final
745 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 7:05 pm EST Providence 5 at   Worcester 3 Final
746 Sun, Feb 7, 2010 2:05 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Providence 6 Final
765 Fri, Feb 12, 2010 7:05 pm EST Hartford 1 at   Providence 7 Final
781 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Springfield 1 Final
791 Sun, Feb 14, 2010 4:05 pm EST Syracuse 7 at   Providence 4 Final
815 Fri, Feb 19, 2010 7:05 pm EST Abbotsford 2 at   Providence 4 Final
827 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 7:00 pm EST Providence 0 at   Manchester 4 Final
841 Sun, Feb 21, 2010 4:05 pm EST Abbotsford 5 at   Providence 2 Final
857 Fri, Feb 26, 2010 7:05 pm EST Providence 6 at   Binghamton 4 Final
879 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 7:05 pm EST Providence 1 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
891 Tue, Mar 2, 2010 7:30 pm PST Providence 4 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
895 Wed, Mar 3, 2010 7:30 pm PST Providence 3 at   Abbotsford 2 Final SO
912 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 7:05 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Providence 1 Final
918 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
936 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 4:05 pm EST Lowell 3 at   Providence 2 Final SO
954 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Providence 3 Final
961 Sat, Mar 13, 2010 7:00 pm EST Providence 0 at   Adirondack 4 Final
976 Sun, Mar 14, 2010 4:05 pm EDT Binghamton 4 at   Providence 3 Final
986 Wed, Mar 17, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Providence 4 at   Hartford 2 Final
994 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Providence 4 at   Lowell 2 Final
1013 Sat, Mar 20, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Providence 1 at   Worcester 2 Final
1017 Sun, Mar 21, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Hartford 4 Final OT
1046 Fri, Mar 26, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Portland 2 at   Providence 0 Final
1067 Sun, Mar 28, 2010 4:05 pm EDT Manchester 4 at   Providence 3 Final OT
1091 Fri, Apr 2, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 1 at   Providence 3 Final
1104 Sat, Apr 3, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Providence 0 at   Manchester 3 Final
1113 Sun, Apr 4, 2010 4:00 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Portland 2 Final OT
1133 Fri, Apr 9, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Springfield 2 at   Providence 3 Final OT
1152 Sat, Apr 10, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Providence 0 at   Worcester 3 Final
1154 Sun, Apr 11, 2010 4:00 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Lowell 6 Final