The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
3 Fri, Oct 12, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Milwaukee 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
14 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 4 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final SO
41 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Rochester 4 Final
64 Sun, Oct 21, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids 4 at   Toronto 3 Final SO
74 Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 6 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
85 Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Rockford 6 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final OT
95 Sun, Oct 28, 2012 4:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Chicago 2 Final OT
120 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Grand Rapids 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final
129 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 4 at   Texas 1 Final
134 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 5:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Houston 1 Final SO
140 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 11:00 am EST Milwaukee 2 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
149 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:00 pm EST Rockford 3 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
165 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 5 at   Peoria 3 Final
191 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 6 at   Lake Erie 5 Final OT
231 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:00 pm EST Chicago 3 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
247 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:35 pm CST Grand Rapids 4 at   Peoria 1 Final
255 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 4:00 pm EST Milwaukee 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
273 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:00 pm EST Texas 3 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
289 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 7:00 pm EST Texas 2 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
307 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 7:00 pm EST Peoria 2 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
313 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:30 pm CST Grand Rapids 3 at   Chicago 0 Final
336 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 4:00 pm EST Rockford 2 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
359 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
385 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 3:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 0 at   Toronto 5 Final
392 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 7:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
401 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 1 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
414 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 7:00 pm EST Chicago 1 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final OT
440 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:00 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final SO
462 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:00 pm EST Toronto 3 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final *
467 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 6:00 pm EST Rockford 1 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
481 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 2 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
493 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 4 at   Chicago 3 Final SO
509 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 3:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Milwaukee 3 Final SO
517 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 7:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 6 at   Rockford 3 Final
527 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Rockford 5 Final
538 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final OT
561 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 0 at   Charlotte 1 Final
564 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 5 at   Charlotte 3 Final
585 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 11 at   Rockford 6 Final
601 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 4 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final SO
611 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:00 pm EST Houston 1 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
625 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Houston 5 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
640 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 5 at   Hamilton 1 Final
655 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 0 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
674 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 7:00 pm EST Houston 0 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
680 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 3 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
692 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 5 at   Oklahoma City 7 Final
720 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
747 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 4:00 pm EST Charlotte 1 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
772 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 3 at   Rockford 4 Final
778 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST San Antonio 6 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
792 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 4:00 pm EST San Antonio 3 at   Grand Rapids 7 Final
808 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 5 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
820 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 1 at   Peoria 4 Final
835 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 3:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 5 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
851 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
865 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
876 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 5:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final
886 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Chicago 2 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final OT
908 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
921 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 3:05 pm CDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Peoria 3 Final OT *
927 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Peoria 4 Final
937 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 4 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final SO
950 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Grand Rapids 5 at   Lake Erie 4 Final OT
980 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   San Antonio 4 Final
987 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Houston 2 Final
1005 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Texas 3 Final
1008 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Grand Rapids 5 at   Houston 1 Final
1017 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:00 pm PDT Grand Rapids 4 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
1030 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 7:00 pm PDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
1056 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Chicago 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
1066 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Milwaukee 4 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
1077 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Peoria 4 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final OT
1104 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Peoria 1 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
1121 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Grand Rapids 0 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
1133 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 4:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Chicago 1 Final