The AHL devils condors senators sound tigers checkers wolves monsters griffins wolfpack bears wild phantoms moose admirals reign bruins americans icehogs icecaps rampage gulls barracuda thunderbirds heat crunch stars marlies roadrunners comets penguins Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Fri, Oct 9, 2015 7:00 pm PDT Grand Rapids 0 at   Bakersfield 1 Final
14 Sat, Oct 10, 2015 7:05 pm PDT Grand Rapids 2 at   San Diego 4 Final
27 Fri, Oct 16, 2015 7:00 pm EDT San Antonio 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
37 Sat, Oct 17, 2015 7:00 pm EDT San Antonio 4 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
54 Wed, Oct 21, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
61 Fri, Oct 23, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
109 Fri, Oct 30, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Toronto 6 Final
135 Fri, Nov 6, 2015 7:00 pm EST Rockford 4 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
165 Wed, Nov 11, 2015 7:00 pm EST Iowa 2 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
174 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
190 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 1 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
204 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 7:00 pm EST Rockford 2 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
211 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 7:00 pm EST San Diego 4 at   Grand Rapids 7 Final
223 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Chicago 1 Final
248 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 7:00 pm EST Iowa 1 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
260 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 6 at   Milwaukee 0 Final
273 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final OT
295 Fri, Dec 4, 2015 7:00 pm EST Chicago 1 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
312 Sat, Dec 5, 2015 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
330 Wed, Dec 9, 2015 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 1 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
355 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 4 at   Rockford 1 Final
362 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 4:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 4 at   Iowa 3 Final OT
372 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
382 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 7:00 pm EST Texas 4 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
396 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 7:00 pm EST Texas 1 at   Grand Rapids 6 Final
419 Sat, Dec 26, 2015 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 7 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
431 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 5:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
445 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 0 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
454 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 6:00 pm EST Milwaukee 0 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
481 Sun, Jan 3, 2016 2:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 4 at   Manitoba 1 Final
490 Tue, Jan 5, 2016 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 1 at   Manitoba 2 Final
498 Fri, Jan 8, 2016 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 2 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
511 Sat, Jan 9, 2016 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final SO
530 Tue, Jan 12, 2016 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 5 at   Charlotte 3 Final
535 Wed, Jan 13, 2016 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 3 at   Charlotte 4 Final
543 Fri, Jan 15, 2016 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 0 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final OT
569 Sun, Jan 17, 2016 4:00 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final OT
582 Wed, Jan 20, 2016 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final OT
588 Fri, Jan 22, 2016 7:00 pm EST Rochester 5 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
601 Sat, Jan 23, 2016 7:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
621 Wed, Jan 27, 2016 11:00 am EST Toronto 4 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
631 Fri, Jan 29, 2016 7:00 pm EST Toronto 4 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
649 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 3 at   Milwaukee 7 Final
666 Fri, Feb 5, 2016 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 9 at   Rockford 1 Final
677 Sat, Feb 6, 2016 7:00 pm EST Rockford 3 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final OT
704 Fri, Feb 12, 2016 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Iowa 4 Final
715 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 4 at   Iowa 3 Final
728 Sun, Feb 14, 2016 4:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Rockford 4 Final
737 Wed, Feb 17, 2016 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 1 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
747 Fri, Feb 19, 2016 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
758 Sat, Feb 20, 2016 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 2 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
779 Tue, Feb 23, 2016 11:00 am CST Grand Rapids 5 at   Chicago 0 Final
789 Fri, Feb 26, 2016 7:00 pm EST Iowa 1 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
804 Sat, Feb 27, 2016 7:00 pm EST Iowa 0 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
815 Sun, Feb 28, 2016 4:00 pm EST Chicago 3 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final OT
825 Wed, Mar 2, 2016 7:00 pm EST Rockford 1 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final OT
830 Fri, Mar 4, 2016 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 4 at   Charlotte 0 Final
841 Sat, Mar 5, 2016 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 2 at   Charlotte 1 Final
873 Fri, Mar 11, 2016 7:00 pm EST Manitoba 2 at   Grand Rapids 7 Final
886 Sat, Mar 12, 2016 7:00 pm EST Manitoba 1 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
898 Sun, Mar 13, 2016 3:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 4 at   Chicago 0 Final
913 Wed, Mar 16, 2016 7:30 pm CDT Grand Rapids 4 at   Texas 1 Final
934 Sat, Mar 19, 2016 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 6 at   Texas 5 Final OT
945 Sun, Mar 20, 2016 4:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 0 at   San Antonio 2 Final
952 Tue, Mar 22, 2016 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   San Antonio 2 Final
974 Sat, Mar 26, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 5 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
992 Tue, Mar 29, 2016 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
1008 Fri, Apr 1, 2016 7:05 pm EDT Grand Rapids 6 at   Rochester 1 Final
1026 Sat, Apr 2, 2016 5:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Toronto 6 Final
1031 Sun, Apr 3, 2016 5:05 pm EDT Grand Rapids 5 at   Rochester 2 Final
1043 Fri, Apr 8, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Chicago 3 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
1057 Sat, Apr 9, 2016 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Chicago 4 Final
1079 Mon, Apr 11, 2016 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 0 at   Iowa 3 Final
1083 Wed, Apr 13, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 5 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
1096 Fri, Apr 15, 2016 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 0 at   Rockford 4 Final
1103 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Bakersfield 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final