The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Thu, Apr 16, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 4 at   Philadelphia 2 Final
2 Sat, Apr 18, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 6 at   Philadelphia 2 Final
3 Wed, Apr 22, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Philadelphia 2 at   Hershey 3 Final
4 Fri, Apr 24, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Philadelphia 0 at   Hershey 1 Final
1 Sat, May 2, 2009 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Hershey 5 Final
2 Sun, May 3, 2009 5:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   Hershey 3 Final
3 Wed, May 6, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 2 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final OT
4 Fri, May 8, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
5 Sat, May 9, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
6 Sun, May 10, 2009 5:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 0 at   Hershey 3 Final
7 Tue, May 12, 2009 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 0 at   Hershey 3 Final
1 Sat, May 16, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Hershey 2 Final
2 Sun, May 17, 2009 5:00 pm EDT Providence 1 at   Hershey 2 Final
3 Fri, May 22, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 6 at   Providence 4 Final
4 Sun, May 24, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 3 at   Providence 2 Final OT
5 Mon, May 25, 2009 4:05 pm EDT Hershey 5 at   Providence 2 Final
1 Sat, May 30, 2009 7:30 pm CDT Hershey 5 at   Manitoba 4 Final OT
2 Tue, Jun 2, 2009 7:30 pm CDT Hershey 1 at   Manitoba 3 Final
3 Sat, Jun 6, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Manitoba 0 at   Hershey 3 Final
4 Sun, Jun 7, 2009 5:00 pm EDT Manitoba 1 at   Hershey 2 Final
5 Tue, Jun 9, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Manitoba 3 at   Hershey 2 Final
6 Fri, Jun 12, 2009 7:30 pm CDT Hershey 4 at   Manitoba 1 Final