The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
6 Sat, Oct 3, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Lowell 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final OT
22 Fri, Oct 9, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final SO
43 Sat, Oct 10, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Bridgeport 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
48 Mon, Oct 12, 2009 1:00 pm EDT Binghamton 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final OT
72 Sat, Oct 17, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
83 Sun, Oct 18, 2009 4:00 pm EDT Adirondack 4 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
91 Tue, Oct 20, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 0 at   Lowell 4 Final
101 Fri, Oct 23, 2009 7:30 pm EDT Bridgeport 0 at   Manchester 2 Final
111 Sat, Oct 24, 2009 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   Bridgeport 2 Final OT
124 Sun, Oct 25, 2009 4:00 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
149 Fri, Oct 30, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Worcester 2 Final
154 Sat, Oct 31, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   Portland 2 Final
163 Sun, Nov 1, 2009 4:05 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Providence 4 Final
170 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 11:00 am EST Adirondack 4 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
185 Fri, Nov 6, 2009 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Springfield 5 Final
191 Sat, Nov 7, 2009 7:00 pm EST Hartford 4 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
200 Sun, Nov 8, 2009 4:00 pm EST Lowell 3 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
226 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Springfield 2 Final OT
228 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final SO
241 Sun, Nov 15, 2009 4:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Bridgeport 5 Final OT
257 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 7:30 pm PST Bridgeport 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
270 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 6:00 pm PST Bridgeport 4 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
290 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 7:00 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
303 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 7:00 pm EST Lowell 0 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
329 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Worcester 4 Final
330 Sun, Nov 29, 2009 3:00 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final SO
337 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final SO
350 Fri, Dec 4, 2009 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Lowell 5 Final
359 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 7:00 pm EST Springfield 3 at   Bridgeport 7 Final
391 Fri, Dec 11, 2009 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 6 at   Springfield 2 Final
400 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Hartford 2 Final OT
416 Tue, Dec 15, 2009 7:00 pm EST Portland 0 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
430 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Providence 1 Final
443 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Portland 4 Final
451 Sun, Dec 20, 2009 4:00 pm EST Springfield 0 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
459 Sat, Dec 26, 2009 7:00 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final SO
509 Fri, Jan 1, 2010 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Providence 4 Final
515 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Hartford 3 Final
533 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 3:05 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Worcester 4 Final
554 Fri, Jan 8, 2010 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Springfield 2 Final
561 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 7:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final OT
581 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final SO
593 Fri, Jan 15, 2010 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
605 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 5:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Albany 4 Final OT
617 Sun, Jan 17, 2010 1:00 pm EST Worcester 4 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
626 Fri, Jan 22, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Albany 1 Final OT
640 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Binghamton 5 Final
660 Tue, Jan 26, 2010 7:00 pm EST Albany 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final SO
676 Fri, Jan 29, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Portland 3 Final SO
692 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Portland 2 Final
698 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 3:00 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final SO
729 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Springfield 3 Final OT
735 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 7:00 pm EST Manchester 4 at   Bridgeport 6 Final
757 Fri, Feb 12, 2010 7:00 pm EST Worcester 6 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
772 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 6 at   Hartford 4 Final
786 Sun, Feb 14, 2010 3:00 pm EST Springfield 4 at   Bridgeport 0 Final
800 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 7:00 pm EST Lowell 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final SO
810 Fri, Feb 19, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Hartford 2 Final
821 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 1 at   Bridgeport 0 Final
833 Sun, Feb 21, 2010 3:00 pm EST Hartford 1 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
847 Wed, Feb 24, 2010 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 3 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
871 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Hershey 9 Final
893 Tue, Mar 2, 2010 7:00 pm EST Hershey 6 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
906 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 7:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Bridgeport 5 Final
918 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
933 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 3:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Manchester 1 Final OT
952 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 7:15 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final SO
968 Sat, Mar 13, 2010 7:15 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final SO
999 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   Syracuse 2 Final
1002 Sat, Mar 20, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 4 at   Bridgeport 3 Final OT
1015 Sun, Mar 21, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Springfield 1 at   Bridgeport 2 Final OT
1030 Wed, Mar 24, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Bridgeport 5 Final
1044 Fri, Mar 26, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Manchester 4 Final
1052 Sat, Mar 27, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   Hartford 4 Final
1064 Sun, Mar 28, 2010 4:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 4 at   Lowell 2 Final
1089 Fri, Apr 2, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Manchester 4 Final
1100 Sat, Apr 3, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Portland 3 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
1128 Fri, Apr 9, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 6 at   Lowell 3 Final
1141 Sat, Apr 10, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 0 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
1153 Sun, Apr 11, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Hartford 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final