The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
8 Sat, Oct 9, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 7 at   Binghamton 4 Final
38 Fri, Oct 15, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Worcester 0 at   Norfolk 4 Final
53 Sat, Oct 16, 2010 7:15 pm EDT Worcester 2 at   Norfolk 7 Final
72 Wed, Oct 20, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 5 at   Connecticut 1 Final
84 Fri, Oct 22, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Norfolk 1 at   Syracuse 3 Final
87 Sat, Oct 23, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Albany 2 Final
107 Sun, Oct 24, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Worcester 4 Final
124 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Portland 6 at   Norfolk 5 Final SO
136 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:15 pm EDT Portland 7 at   Norfolk 6 Final OT
156 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final SO
174 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 7:15 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   Norfolk 1 Final
196 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 6 at   Albany 3 Final
205 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final OT
218 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final OT
234 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 3:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Worcester 3 Final
259 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
265 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 7:15 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
283 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 7 at   Charlotte 3 Final
289 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final
297 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 6 at   Adirondack 3 Final
319 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   Springfield 2 Final
324 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 3:00 pm EST Norfolk 0 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
344 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 7 at   Manchester 2 Final
361 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Portland 3 Final SO
371 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 3:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Springfield 2 Final OT
384 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final OT
394 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Norfolk 4 Final
412 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 7 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
439 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 7:30 pm EST Albany 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final OT
452 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:15 pm EST Albany 1 at   Norfolk 5 Final
477 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 5:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Hershey 3 Final
494 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final SO
508 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final OT
534 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
539 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 5:00 pm EST Norfolk 0 at   Hershey 2 Final
561 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:30 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Norfolk 5 Final
575 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:15 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final OT
589 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 2 at   Norfolk 1 Final
605 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Norfolk 5 Final
620 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 7:15 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Norfolk 3 Final
627 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 5:00 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Charlotte 2 Final
641 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
651 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final SO
671 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final
689 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 6:30 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Portland 2 Final
694 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Manchester 4 Final
708 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 7:30 pm EST Springfield 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final SO
721 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 7:15 pm EST Springfield 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
729 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 6 at   Charlotte 7 Final OT
739 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 7:30 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Norfolk 4 Final OT
751 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 7:15 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
780 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   Norfolk 3 Final
794 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   Norfolk 4 Final
809 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 7:15 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Norfolk 1 Final
825 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Norfolk 0 Final
841 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Norfolk 1 Final SO
876 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:30 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Norfolk 4 Final SO
897 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final SO
899 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 4:00 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Albany 3 Final *
916 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 7:15 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Norfolk 6 Final
918 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Albany 0 Final
932 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Hershey 3 Final
943 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 5:05 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Binghamton 4 Final
963 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 7:15 pm EST Binghamton 1 at   Norfolk 5 Final
974 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7:30 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Norfolk 8 Final
994 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
1020 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Norfolk 4 Final
1035 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:15 pm EDT Albany 6 at   Norfolk 5 Final SO
1059 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 7:15 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1068 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Manchester 4 at   Norfolk 0 Final
1082 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 7:15 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1091 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 2 at   Charlotte 8 Final
1109 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 7:15 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final
1117 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Hershey 6 at   Norfolk 3 Final
1134 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 7:15 pm EDT Hershey 5 at   Norfolk 4 Final
1150 Mon, Apr 4, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 5 at   Charlotte 2 Final
1156 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 1 at   Binghamton 2 Final OT
1173 Thu, Apr 7, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Syracuse 5 Final *
1186 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Norfolk 4 at   Syracuse 5 Final
1191 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 6 at   Connecticut 3 Final