The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
4 Fri, Oct 8, 2010 7:05 pm CDT Manitoba 4 at   Peoria 3 Final
14 Sat, Oct 9, 2010 4:35 pm CDT Manitoba 5 at   Rockford 2 Final
36 Fri, Oct 15, 2010 7:30 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Manitoba 0 Final
52 Sat, Oct 16, 2010 7:30 pm CDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Manitoba 2 Final
74 Thu, Oct 21, 2010 7:30 pm CDT Hamilton 3 at   Manitoba 4 Final SO
80 Fri, Oct 22, 2010 7:30 pm CDT Hamilton 3 at   Manitoba 4 Final SO
122 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Manitoba 6 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
134 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Manitoba 2 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
145 Sun, Oct 31, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Manitoba 0 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
148 Tue, Nov 2, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Manitoba 1 at   Hamilton 3 Final
151 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Manitoba 4 at   Hamilton 5 Final SO
157 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Manitoba 6 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
177 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 7:05 pm CDT Manitoba 3 at   Rockford 1 Final
211 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 7:30 pm CST Rochester 2 at   Manitoba 3 Final
223 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 7:30 pm CST Rochester 2 at   Manitoba 6 Final
245 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 7:30 pm CST Rockford 1 at   Manitoba 0 Final
251 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:30 pm CST Rockford 1 at   Manitoba 3 Final
296 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:00 pm PST Manitoba 1 at   Abbotsford 2 Final SO
310 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 7:00 pm PST Manitoba 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
333 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 1 at   Chicago 2 Final SO
337 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 3 at   Milwaukee 6 Final
345 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 7:30 pm CST Oklahoma City 2 at   Manitoba 3 Final SO
360 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 7:30 pm CST Oklahoma City 4 at   Manitoba 0 Final
378 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 7:30 pm CST Manitoba 2 at   Texas 5 Final
395 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 7:05 pm CST Manitoba 2 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
409 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 4 at   San Antonio 5 Final SO
426 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 7:30 pm CST Manitoba 3 at   Texas 1 Final
437 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 7:30 pm CST Houston 3 at   Manitoba 5 Final
451 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:30 pm CST Houston 0 at   Manitoba 1 Final
487 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 7:30 pm CST Peoria 2 at   Manitoba 5 Final
492 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 7:30 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Manitoba 4 Final
520 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 4:00 pm CST Chicago 1 at   Manitoba 4 Final
530 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 7:30 pm CST Chicago 3 at   Manitoba 2 Final
544 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 7:00 pm PST Manitoba 4 at   Abbotsford 0 Final
545 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 7:00 pm PST Manitoba 2 at   Abbotsford 1 Final OT
560 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:30 pm CST Hershey 4 at   Manitoba 3 Final
573 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:30 pm CST Hershey 3 at   Manitoba 4 Final OT
596 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 7:30 pm CST Milwaukee 0 at   Manitoba 3 Final
619 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 7:30 pm CST Milwaukee 3 at   Manitoba 2 Final OT
640 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 7:30 pm CST Toronto 1 at   Manitoba 4 Final
646 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 7:30 pm CST Toronto 2 at   Manitoba 5 Final
657 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 7:30 pm CST Abbotsford 3 at   Manitoba 2 Final SO
679 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 12:00 pm CST Abbotsford 3 at   Manitoba 5 Final
691 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 10:30 am EST Manitoba 0 at   Hamilton 3 Final
711 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 7:35 pm EST Manitoba 1 at   Rochester 2 Final
727 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 3:00 pm EST Manitoba 3 at   Toronto 1 Final
742 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 7:05 pm EST Manitoba 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
749 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manitoba 5 at   Hershey 4 Final SO
760 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 2:00 pm EST Manitoba 1 at   Hershey 5 Final
766 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 7:05 pm EST Manitoba 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
778 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 7:30 pm CST San Antonio 2 at   Manitoba 1 Final
793 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 7:30 pm CST San Antonio 0 at   Manitoba 5 Final
808 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 7:30 pm CST Toronto 2 at   Manitoba 1 Final
813 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 7:30 pm CST Toronto 5 at   Manitoba 3 Final
823 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 7:30 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   Manitoba 1 Final
840 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:30 pm CST Lake Erie 2 at   Manitoba 4 Final
865 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 7:05 pm EST Manitoba 1 at   Rochester 0 Final SO
879 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:35 pm EST Manitoba 3 at   Rochester 5 Final
896 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 3:00 pm EST Manitoba 1 at   Toronto 3 Final
905 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 1:00 pm EST Manitoba 1 at   Toronto 0 Final
924 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 7:05 pm CST Manitoba 4 at   Peoria 3 Final SO
934 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 7:30 pm CST Manitoba 4 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
944 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 3:00 pm CST Manitoba 2 at   Chicago 3 Final
954 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 7:05 pm CST Manitoba 4 at   Oklahoma City 1 Final
971 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7:35 pm CST Manitoba 2 at   Houston 1 Final SO
989 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 7:00 pm CST Manitoba 7 at   San Antonio 2 Final
995 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 4:05 pm CDT Manitoba 3 at   Houston 6 Final
1005 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 7:30 pm CDT W-B/Scranton 2 at   Manitoba 0 Final
1010 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 7:30 pm CDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Manitoba 1 Final
1019 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 7:30 pm CDT Texas 3 at   Manitoba 4 Final
1046 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 2:00 pm CDT Texas 5 at   Manitoba 1 Final
1066 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:30 pm CDT Abbotsford 2 at   Manitoba 3 Final SO
1095 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 12:00 pm CDT Abbotsford 1 at   Manitoba 2 Final
1103 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 7:30 pm CDT Rochester 2 at   Manitoba 3 Final
1107 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 7:30 pm CDT Rochester 4 at   Manitoba 5 Final SO
1120 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:35 pm EDT Manitoba 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
1132 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 4:00 pm EDT Manitoba 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final SO
1147 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 1:00 pm EDT Manitoba 3 at   Toronto 2 Final
1165 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 7:30 pm CDT Hamilton 6 at   Manitoba 3 Final
1182 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 7:30 pm CDT Hamilton 3 at   Manitoba 1 Final