The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
3 Fri, Oct 8, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
16 Sat, Oct 9, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Lake Erie 2 at   Syracuse 1 Final SO
32 Fri, Oct 15, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final
56 Sat, Oct 16, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Binghamton 1 at   Syracuse 2 Final
84 Fri, Oct 22, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Norfolk 1 at   Syracuse 3 Final
88 Sat, Oct 23, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Connecticut 1 Final OT
112 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Hamilton 5 Final
127 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Hershey 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final OT
139 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Albany 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final
167 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Springfield 3 Final SO
179 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
182 Sun, Nov 7, 2010 5:05 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   Binghamton 5 Final
206 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Albany 0 Final
226 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 7:30 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Syracuse 0 Final
244 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 4 at   Syracuse 0 Final *
258 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:30 pm EST Albany 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final SO
269 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 7:30 pm EST Springfield 5 at   Syracuse 4 Final
279 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 5:05 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Rochester 5 Final
308 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:30 pm EST Hershey 5 at   Syracuse 1 Final
321 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Toronto 2 Final
331 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 3:00 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final
348 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 7:35 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Rochester 6 Final
367 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final
374 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Charlotte 10 Final
384 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final OT
399 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 5 at   Syracuse 2 Final
411 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final
432 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   Binghamton 7 Final
457 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Syracuse 3 Final
467 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 3:00 pm EST Connecticut 0 at   Syracuse 5 Final
479 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 5:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Rochester 5 Final
497 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   Syracuse 0 Final
505 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
518 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 5:00 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Hershey 2 Final
532 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 7:35 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Rochester 1 Final
535 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 4:00 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Albany 3 Final
558 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Binghamton 6 Final
569 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Albany 2 Final
604 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   Hamilton 1 Final SO
624 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 7:30 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Syracuse 2 Final
634 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 4:00 pm EST Adirondack 5 at   Syracuse 2 Final
641 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
647 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
662 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 7:30 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Syracuse 1 Final
671 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final
698 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Houston 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final OT
713 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 7:30 pm EST Toronto 5 at   Syracuse 2 Final
725 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 6 at   Syracuse 4 Final
731 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Adirondack 0 Final
755 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Syracuse 4 Final
780 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   Norfolk 3 Final
794 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   Norfolk 4 Final
810 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Adirondack 4 Final
830 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 7:30 pm EST San Antonio 4 at   Syracuse 2 Final
845 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:30 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Syracuse 7 Final
859 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Syracuse 4 Final SO
881 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:30 pm EST Binghamton 7 at   Syracuse 4 Final
895 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Syracuse 2 Final
903 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 3:05 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Rochester 2 Final OT
921 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 7:35 pm CST Syracuse 1 at   Houston 3 Final
938 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 7:00 pm CST Syracuse 4 at   San Antonio 1 Final
952 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 11:00 am CST Syracuse 3 at   Texas 1 Final
979 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7:30 pm EST Texas 0 at   Syracuse 1 Final SO
990 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 7:30 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final
992 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 4:00 pm EDT Syracuse 1 at   Albany 4 Final
1013 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Albany 6 at   Syracuse 1 Final
1025 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Toronto 0 at   Syracuse 1 Final
1037 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Charlotte 2 at   Syracuse 6 Final
1044 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Syracuse 5 at   Hershey 2 Final
1056 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 3 at   Binghamton 6 Final
1073 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Albany 2 at   Syracuse 6 Final
1086 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Syracuse 6 Final
1090 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 1:00 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Bridgeport 1 Final *
1111 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 11:00 am EDT Syracuse 4 at   Toronto 3 Final
1123 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Binghamton 4 at   Syracuse 6 Final
1128 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 0 at   Adirondack 3 Final
1145 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 3:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Syracuse 3 Final
1173 Thu, Apr 7, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Syracuse 5 Final *
1186 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Norfolk 4 at   Syracuse 5 Final
1192 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Hershey 1 Final