The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
3 Fri, Oct 8, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
16 Sat, Oct 9, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Lake Erie 2 at   Syracuse 1 Final SO
54 Sat, Oct 16, 2010 7:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 3 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
64 Sun, Oct 17, 2010 4:30 pm CDT Lake Erie 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final SO
68 Tue, Oct 19, 2010 7:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 0 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final
73 Wed, Oct 20, 2010 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 2 at   San Antonio 4 Final
85 Fri, Oct 22, 2010 7:30 pm CDT Lake Erie 2 at   Texas 3 Final
103 Sun, Oct 24, 2010 4:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 3 at   Houston 2 Final
122 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Manitoba 6 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
141 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 4 at   Toronto 1 Final
145 Sun, Oct 31, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Manitoba 0 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
160 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Chicago 6 at   Lake Erie 5 Final OT
185 Sun, Nov 7, 2010 5:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 4 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
199 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 10:45 am EST Hamilton 1 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
209 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 7:30 pm EST Milwaukee 4 at   Lake Erie 0 Final
221 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 1:00 pm EST Milwaukee 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
241 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 0 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
249 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:30 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
263 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
273 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 4:00 pm CST Lake Erie 2 at   Chicago 5 Final
284 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 3 at   Chicago 6 Final
290 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 6:35 pm CST Lake Erie 4 at   Rockford 2 Final
302 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:30 pm EST Oklahoma City 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final OT
316 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 1:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 3 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
343 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 7:30 pm EST Chicago 3 at   Lake Erie 6 Final
358 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 7:30 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
375 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 7:00 pm PST Lake Erie 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
379 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 7:00 pm PST Lake Erie 0 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
405 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 7:30 pm EST Toronto 7 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
418 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 3:00 pm EST Houston 2 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
438 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 0 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
456 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:05 pm CST Lake Erie 1 at   Rockford 2 Final OT
463 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 3:05 pm CST Lake Erie 0 at   Peoria 4 Final
476 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 4:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
500 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 7:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
507 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final
529 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 0 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
547 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 7:00 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
559 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:35 pm CST Lake Erie 0 at   Houston 3 Final
581 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 3 at   Texas 1 Final
586 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 5:05 pm CST Lake Erie 1 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
593 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final
609 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 7:35 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Rochester 1 Final
617 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
632 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 5:05 pm EST Lake Erie 6 at   Rochester 4 Final
639 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 1 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
648 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 7:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final OT
666 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 7:30 pm EST Houston 2 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
678 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 3:00 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
693 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
700 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 1 Final
719 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
737 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 7:30 pm EST San Antonio 4 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
750 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 1:00 pm EST San Antonio 5 at   Lake Erie 4 Final SO
761 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 4:00 pm EST Abbotsford 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
791 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
806 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 7:00 pm EST Texas 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
812 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 10:45 am EST Texas 2 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
823 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 7:30 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   Manitoba 1 Final
840 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:30 pm CST Lake Erie 2 at   Manitoba 4 Final
869 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 7:00 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
871 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
890 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
922 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 7:30 pm EST Rockford 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final OT
933 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 7:30 pm EST Rockford 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
969 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 4 at   Hamilton 2 Final
991 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Toronto 2 Final
1017 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 7 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
1034 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
1047 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 5:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 4 at   Peoria 3 Final
1052 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
1071 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:35 pm EDT Lake Erie 3 at   Rochester 2 Final OT
1088 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 3:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 3 at   Toronto 2 Final SO
1106 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Rockford 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
1115 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Hamilton 4 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
1138 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 2 at   Toronto 0 Final
1157 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
1170 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 7:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 2 at   Rockford 4 Final
1181 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 0 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
1197 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 5:05 pm EDT Lake Erie 5 at   Rochester 4 Final SO