The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
9 Sat, Oct 8, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
44 Sat, Oct 15, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 5 at   Portland 1 Final
56 Sun, Oct 16, 2011 4:05 pm EDT Portland 2 at   Providence 3 Final SO
62 Wed, Oct 19, 2011 6:30 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   Portland 5 Final
71 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 3 at   Portland 0 Final
84 Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Providence 4 at   Portland 3 Final
101 Tue, Oct 25, 2011 7:30 pm NDT Portland 1 at   St. John's 5 Final
106 Wed, Oct 26, 2011 7:30 pm NDT Portland 5 at   St. John's 2 Final
117 Fri, Oct 28, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Manchester 5 at   Portland 2 Final
173 Sun, Nov 6, 2011 3:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 1 Final
182 Wed, Nov 9, 2011 10:30 am EST Portland 3 at   Manchester 4 Final *
195 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 7:30 pm EST Portland 1 at   Springfield 4 Final
201 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Portland 4 Final
219 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 6:30 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   Portland 4 Final
234 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Portland 3 Final SO
246 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Portland 3 Final
258 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 7:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Connecticut 3 Final OT
274 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Portland 4 Final OT
292 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
318 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:05 pm EST Portland 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
324 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Hershey 7 Final
341 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 3:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Springfield 2 Final
352 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final
367 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
381 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 3:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 5 Final SO
393 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 6:30 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Portland 1 Final
416 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Portland 4 Final SO
429 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 4:00 pm EST St. John's 5 at   Portland 2 Final
449 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 6:30 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Portland 2 Final OT
462 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 6:30 pm EST Providence 3 at   Portland 6 Final
469 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final SO
489 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 5:30 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Portland 4 Final
496 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 1:00 pm EST Connecticut 4 at   Portland 5 Final OT
512 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 1 at   Providence 4 Final
525 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Portland 0 Final
539 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 0 at   Worcester 5 Final
559 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 7:30 pm EST Portland 5 at   Springfield 4 Final SO
569 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 4 at   Portland 2 Final
576 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 1 Final
590 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 6:30 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Portland 4 Final
599 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 3 at   Portland 5 Final
614 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Portland 5 Final
649 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 3 at   Portland 2 Final
661 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Portland 0 Final
676 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 6 at   Portland 2 Final
689 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 2 at   Portland 5 Final
702 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 2 Final
715 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 3 at   Providence 6 Final
734 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final OT
745 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Worcester 5 Final
751 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 6:30 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Portland 4 Final
768 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 2 at   Binghamton 6 Final
790 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 1:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Portland 3 Final
802 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Connecticut 5 Final
825 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 5 at   Worcester 1 Final
831 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 4:00 pm EST Springfield 6 at   Portland 2 Final
849 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Portland 3 Final
871 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 4:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Portland 3 Final SO
894 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:30 pm EST Portland 4 at   Worcester 6 Final
902 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:00 pm EST Manchester 5 at   Portland 2 Final
914 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 4:00 pm EDT Providence 4 at   Portland 5 Final
936 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Portland 1 at   Springfield 5 Final
946 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   Portland 5 Final
955 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Connecticut 5 Final SO
974 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Connecticut 1 Final
990 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Portland 0 at   Manchester 5 Final
1006 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 4:05 pm EDT Portland 1 at   Providence 2 Final SO
875 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 6:30 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Portland 4 Final *
1029 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Portland 5 at   Worcester 3 Final
1032 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Portland 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final OT
1055 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 7:30 pm NDT Portland 2 at   St. John's 5 Final
1060 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 7:30 pm NDT Portland 5 at   St. John's 1 Final
1084 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 4 at   Portland 5 Final SO
1100 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 6:30 pm EDT Connecticut 1 at   Portland 2 Final
1108 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Hershey 4 at   Portland 6 Final
1138 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 4:05 pm EDT Portland 2 at   Providence 3 Final