The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
17 Sat, Oct 8, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
23 Sun, Oct 9, 2011 5:05 pm EDT Connecticut 1 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final SO
24 Thu, Oct 13, 2011 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Rochester 1 Final
37 Fri, Oct 14, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Springfield 7 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
49 Sat, Oct 15, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Binghamton 5 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final OT
75 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:30 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Springfield 0 Final
81 Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Hershey 1 Final
121 Fri, Oct 28, 2011 7:30 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Syracuse 3 Final
128 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Manchester 1 Final
159 Fri, Nov 4, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 0 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
162 Sat, Nov 5, 2011 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 2 at   Binghamton 1 Final SO
183 Wed, Nov 9, 2011 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
189 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Hershey 4 Final OT
208 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
221 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 7:05 pm EST Binghamton 0 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
234 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Portland 3 Final SO
244 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Manchester 4 Final SO
257 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 4:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Worcester 3 Final
265 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 7 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
279 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 7:05 pm EST Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final SO
281 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final
301 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Norfolk 5 Final
318 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:05 pm EST Portland 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
331 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Syracuse 5 Final
347 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Binghamton 0 Final
370 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Hershey 2 Final
389 Tue, Dec 13, 2011 7:05 pm EST Binghamton 2 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
408 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Syracuse 2 Final
420 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
432 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 7:05 pm EST Albany 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
454 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 7:05 pm EST Hershey 6 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
457 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 6 at   Hershey 5 Final SO
491 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 5:05 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
503 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
517 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:05 pm EST Rochester 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final SO
529 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
540 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
572 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 7:30 pm NST W-B/Scranton 6 at   St. John's 4 Final
581 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 4:00 pm NST W-B/Scranton 4 at   St. John's 3 Final OT
605 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 7:05 pm EST Manchester 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
618 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
625 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 3:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final
635 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 7:05 pm EST Providence 4 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final OT
642 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Connecticut 2 Final OT
654 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Binghamton 7 Final
682 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:05 pm EST Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
695 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:05 pm EST Albany 2 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
696 Sun, Feb 5, 2012 2:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Hershey 4 Final SO
734 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final OT
739 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 5:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Hershey 5 Final
753 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
756 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 6 at   Binghamton 1 Final
767 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 0 at   Albany 3 Final
790 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 1:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Portland 3 Final
798 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 7:05 pm EST Manchester 6 at   W-B/Scranton 7 Final SO
824 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
834 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 3:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
863 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 3:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final
876 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 7:05 pm EST St. John's 5 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
889 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Providence 2 Final SO
896 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Bridgeport 4 Final SO
917 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 3:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Springfield 3 Final SO
926 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 7:15 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   Norfolk 4 Final
952 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
960 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 3:05 pm EDT Binghamton 2 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
983 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
996 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 7:05 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
1008 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 3:05 pm EDT Springfield 3 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
1023 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Connecticut 0 Final
1030 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Albany 2 Final
1053 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 7:15 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1075 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 2 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
1088 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Connecticut 0 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
1114 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Binghamton 3 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
1128 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Bridgeport 2 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
1132 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 3:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final