The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
10 Sat, Oct 8, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 2 at   Hamilton 5 Final
24 Thu, Oct 13, 2011 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Rochester 1 Final
30 Fri, Oct 14, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
57 Sun, Oct 16, 2011 6:05 pm EDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Rochester 7 Final
61 Tue, Oct 18, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Rochester 3 Final SO
73 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:35 pm EDT Hamilton 3 at   Rochester 2 Final SO
90 Sat, Oct 22, 2011 3:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Toronto 5 Final OT
98 Sun, Oct 23, 2011 6:05 pm EDT Adirondack 3 at   Rochester 1 Final
103 Thu, Oct 27, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final OT *
124 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Rochester 1 at   Binghamton 3 Final
152 Fri, Nov 4, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final
169 Sat, Nov 5, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 2 at   Syracuse 5 Final
175 Sun, Nov 6, 2011 6:05 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Rochester 6 Final OT
194 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 7:35 pm EST Binghamton 1 at   Rochester 3 Final
202 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 7:35 pm EST Grand Rapids 1 at   Rochester 2 Final
222 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Rochester 3 Final
236 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:35 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Rochester 1 Final
250 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 3:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Toronto 3 Final
275 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 7:35 pm EST Albany 2 at   Rochester 4 Final
287 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 7:35 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Rochester 5 Final
315 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:35 pm EST Houston 4 at   Rochester 3 Final
323 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final
334 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 4:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Albany 4 Final
360 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:35 pm EST Albany 0 at   Rochester 3 Final
365 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final OT
378 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 3:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Hamilton 2 Final
407 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:00 pm CST Rochester 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final OT
419 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:00 pm CST Rochester 2 at   Texas 6 Final
426 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 5:05 pm CST Rochester 6 at   Houston 3 Final
439 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
452 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 7:00 pm CST Rochester 4 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final OT
461 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 7:00 pm CST Rochester 4 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final SO
473 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:35 pm EST Hamilton 5 at   Rochester 4 Final
517 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:05 pm EST Rochester 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final SO
519 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 7:05 pm EST Rochester 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final
533 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 5:00 pm EST Rochester 3 at   Hershey 4 Final SO
558 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 7:35 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Rochester 1 Final OT
570 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 7:35 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Rochester 3 Final
592 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 7:05 pm EST Oklahoma City 5 at   Rochester 2 Final
601 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 7:35 pm EST Oklahoma City 4 at   Rochester 2 Final
610 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final SO
633 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 7:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
652 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:30 pm EST Rochester 0 at   Syracuse 4 Final
665 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 3:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
668 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 7:05 pm EST Abbotsford 0 at   Rochester 3 Final
678 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:35 pm EST Abbotsford 3 at   Rochester 2 Final OT
692 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:30 pm EST Rochester 5 at   Syracuse 4 Final OT
708 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 11:00 am EST Rochester 3 at   Toronto 4 Final
716 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 7:35 pm EST Texas 4 at   Rochester 9 Final
729 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:35 pm EST San Antonio 4 at   Rochester 1 Final
763 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 7:35 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Rochester 6 Final
774 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:30 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
787 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 5:05 pm EST Hamilton 7 at   Rochester 3 Final
796 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 7:05 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Rochester 5 Final
807 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 7:35 pm EST Adirondack 0 at   Rochester 2 Final
819 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:35 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Rochester 4 Final SO
844 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 7:00 pm EST Rochester 3 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
861 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 5:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
873 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 6:05 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Rochester 3 Final SO *
890 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:35 pm EST Binghamton 1 at   Rochester 3 Final
903 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:35 pm EST Binghamton 1 at   Rochester 6 Final
937 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Syracuse 4 Final
940 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Binghamton 3 Final OT
970 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Rochester 3 Final SO
979 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:35 pm EDT Binghamton 4 at   Rochester 3 Final OT
995 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final SO
1010 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 11:30 am EDT Rochester 1 at   Albany 2 Final
1027 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 7:35 pm EDT Toronto 5 at   Rochester 4 Final OT
1038 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:35 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Rochester 0 Final
1051 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 7:00 pm PDT Rochester 0 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
1056 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 7:00 pm PDT Rochester 3 at   Abbotsford 4 Final OT
1078 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
1089 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 5:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Adirondack 2 Final
1095 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Grand Rapids 5 at   Rochester 4 Final OT
1110 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:35 pm EDT Syracuse 1 at   Rochester 5 Final
1122 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 2 at   Lake Erie 1 Final