The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
28 Fri, Oct 14, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 5 at   Binghamton 4 Final OT
47 Sat, Oct 15, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Syracuse 6 Final
61 Tue, Oct 18, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Rochester 3 Final SO
77 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Lake Erie 3 at   Syracuse 4 Final OT
88 Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Lake Erie 3 at   Syracuse 2 Final OT
94 Sun, Oct 23, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Syracuse 0 at   Hershey 7 Final
104 Wed, Oct 26, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 7 at   Lake Erie 0 Final
121 Fri, Oct 28, 2011 7:30 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Syracuse 3 Final
133 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Norfolk 6 at   Syracuse 2 Final
169 Sat, Nov 5, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 2 at   Syracuse 5 Final
175 Sun, Nov 6, 2011 6:05 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Rochester 6 Final OT
186 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final
206 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 7:30 pm EST Albany 1 at   Syracuse 0 Final
222 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Rochester 3 Final
238 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final SO
248 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 5 at   Syracuse 2 Final
265 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 7 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
278 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 7:30 pm EST Binghamton 1 at   Syracuse 4 Final
303 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final
317 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Syracuse 1 Final
331 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Syracuse 5 Final
346 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 7:30 pm NST Syracuse 3 at   St. John's 4 Final
349 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 7:30 pm NST Syracuse 5 at   St. John's 3 Final
374 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Syracuse 1 Final
390 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Albany 2 Final OT
408 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Syracuse 2 Final
418 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final
437 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Hershey 5 Final
463 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 7:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Syracuse 5 Final
477 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:30 pm EST Binghamton 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final OT
480 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 6:05 pm EST Syracuse 6 at   Binghamton 2 Final *
498 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 0 at   Toronto 2 Final
507 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Hamilton 5 Final
529 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
551 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Binghamton 2 Final
561 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Albany 2 Final SO
582 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Worcester 3 Final SO
603 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Syracuse 6 Final
618 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
625 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 3:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final
652 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:30 pm EST Rochester 0 at   Syracuse 4 Final
664 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 5 at   Syracuse 4 Final SO
681 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:30 pm EST Toronto 5 at   Syracuse 2 Final
692 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:30 pm EST Rochester 5 at   Syracuse 4 Final OT
700 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Connecticut 3 Final
719 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 7:30 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Syracuse 1 Final
732 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:30 pm EST Albany 4 at   Syracuse 1 Final
740 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
748 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 7 at   Albany 1 Final
759 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Norfolk 7 Final
776 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Norfolk 3 Final SO
793 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Syracuse 4 Final
809 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 7:30 pm EST Albany 3 at   Syracuse 1 Final
824 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
826 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final
851 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 7:30 pm EST Binghamton 5 at   Syracuse 2 Final
860 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 7:30 pm EST St. John's 4 at   Syracuse 6 Final
864 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 4:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Albany 1 Final
892 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:30 pm EST Albany 1 at   Syracuse 2 Final SO
904 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Springfield 6 Final
918 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Syracuse 5 Final
924 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final
937 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Syracuse 4 Final
949 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Syracuse 5 Final
970 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Rochester 3 Final SO
982 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:30 pm EDT St. John's 4 at   Syracuse 5 Final SO
995 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final SO
1015 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Syracuse 2 Final SO
1020 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final OT
1031 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Binghamton 1 Final OT
1061 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Binghamton 1 at   Syracuse 5 Final
1066 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 1 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
1079 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 3 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
1110 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:35 pm EDT Syracuse 1 at   Rochester 5 Final
1126 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Connecticut 1 at   Syracuse 2 Final SO
1131 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 4:00 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Albany 1 Final