The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
10 Sat, Oct 8, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 2 at   Hamilton 5 Final
35 Fri, Oct 14, 2011 7:30 pm NDT Hamilton 4 at   St. John's 0 Final
46 Sat, Oct 15, 2011 7:30 pm NDT Hamilton 2 at   St. John's 6 Final
60 Tue, Oct 18, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Hamilton 0 Final
73 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:35 pm EDT Hamilton 3 at   Rochester 2 Final SO
103 Thu, Oct 27, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final OT *
123 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 2 at   Albany 3 Final
135 Sun, Oct 30, 2011 3:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 6 at   Hamilton 2 Final
142 Tue, Nov 1, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final OT
154 Fri, Nov 4, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Houston 4 at   Hamilton 2 Final
165 Sat, Nov 5, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 0 at   Hamilton 1 Final
178 Tue, Nov 8, 2011 10:00 am EST Chicago 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final
188 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 8 at   Hamilton 0 Final
211 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 1:00 pm EST Hamilton 5 at   Binghamton 2 Final *
218 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 7:30 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final SO
229 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:30 pm EST Binghamton 4 at   Hamilton 2 Final *
259 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
272 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
287 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 7:35 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Rochester 5 Final
310 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:30 pm EST St. John's 4 at   Hamilton 0 Final
323 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final
344 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 0 at   Hamilton 1 Final OT
355 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:30 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Hamilton 1 Final
374 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Syracuse 1 Final
378 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 3:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Hamilton 2 Final
392 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 7:30 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 1 Final SO
395 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 3 at   Abbotsford 4 Final SO
421 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 1:00 pm PST Hamilton 3 at   Abbotsford 2 Final OT
450 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 1:00 pm EST Hamilton 6 at   Toronto 3 Final *
456 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 7:30 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
473 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:35 pm EST Hamilton 5 at   Rochester 4 Final
484 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final SO *
507 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Hamilton 5 Final
528 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 3:00 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Toronto 1 Final
532 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 3:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 1 at   Hamilton 3 Final
550 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Adirondack 5 Final
570 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 7:35 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Rochester 3 Final
575 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 3:00 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Hamilton 2 Final
589 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 7:30 pm EST Milwaukee 2 at   Hamilton 4 Final
611 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 1:00 pm EST Toronto 7 at   Hamilton 2 Final *
628 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
643 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:30 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Hamilton 4 Final
656 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Lake Erie 3 Final *
672 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 5 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
686 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
701 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 10:00 am EST San Antonio 4 at   Hamilton 2 Final
711 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 7:30 pm EST Albany 4 at   Hamilton 2 Final
733 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 3:00 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Toronto 5 Final
738 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 3:00 pm EST Texas 0 at   Hamilton 2 Final
758 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 7:30 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Hamilton 4 Final
773 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:00 pm EST Rockford 2 at   Hamilton 5 Final
787 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 5:05 pm EST Hamilton 7 at   Rochester 3 Final
794 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
804 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 7:30 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final SO *
833 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 5:00 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Toronto 6 Final
838 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 7:30 pm EST Toronto 4 at   Hamilton 2 Final
845 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 7:30 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 1 Final SO
867 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 5:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 0 at   Hamilton 1 Final
886 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:30 pm EST Toronto 5 at   Hamilton 0 Final
907 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 3:00 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Toronto 2 Final OT
922 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 7:30 pm NDT Hamilton 4 at   St. John's 2 Final
927 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 7:30 pm NDT Hamilton 0 at   St. John's 6 Final
942 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 3 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
964 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Hamilton 3 at   Rockford 1 Final
975 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Hamilton 2 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
986 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Hamilton 3 at   Chicago 2 Final
1005 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 5:00 pm CDT Hamilton 2 at   Peoria 1 Final
1014 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Hamilton 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final
1018 Thu, Mar 29, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Hamilton 4 at   Texas 2 Final
1036 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:35 pm CDT Hamilton 3 at   Houston 2 Final OT
1054 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Hamilton 0 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final
1078 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
1094 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Hamilton 1 at   Toronto 3 Final
1105 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Hamilton 3 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
1120 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Hamilton 5 Final
1134 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final