The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
21 Sun, Oct 9, 2011 4:05 pm EDT Worcester 4 at   Providence 1 Final
50 Sat, Oct 15, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Worcester 6 Final
72 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 3 at   Providence 4 Final SO
91 Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Worcester 4 Final
111 Fri, Oct 28, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 3 at   Bridgeport 2 Final OT
134 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Connecticut 3 at   Worcester 2 Final SO
143 Tue, Nov 1, 2011 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 6 at   Worcester 3 Final
170 Sat, Nov 5, 2011 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
197 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 1:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Worcester 3 Final
209 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Worcester 1 Final
217 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 3:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Worcester 2 Final
224 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Springfield 3 Final OT
231 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Manchester 3 Final OT
257 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 4:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Worcester 3 Final
261 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Manchester 2 Final
274 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Portland 4 Final OT
292 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
319 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:30 pm EST Springfield 3 at   Worcester 4 Final OT
333 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 1 at   Worcester 2 Final
339 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 3:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Manchester 2 Final SO
362 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:30 pm NST Worcester 4 at   St. John's 3 Final
386 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 2:00 pm NST Worcester 5 at   St. John's 3 Final
388 Tue, Dec 13, 2011 6:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Springfield 1 Final *
396 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 5 at   Albany 1 Final
410 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:05 pm EST Worcester 5 at   Binghamton 2 Final
427 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 3:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Manchester 3 Final
441 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 7:00 pm EST Springfield 6 at   Worcester 3 Final
449 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 6:30 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Portland 2 Final OT
464 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Worcester 3 Final
478 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:30 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Worcester 4 Final
489 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 5:30 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Portland 4 Final
495 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 1:00 pm EST Worcester 0 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
514 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:30 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Springfield 4 Final SO
530 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 7:00 pm EST Providence 5 at   Worcester 2 Final
539 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 0 at   Worcester 5 Final
557 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 7:05 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Providence 0 Final
582 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Worcester 3 Final SO
600 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 7:05 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Providence 3 Final
619 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Worcester 3 Final OT
626 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 1:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Worcester 2 Final SO *
636 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 4 at   Worcester 2 Final
657 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Manchester 3 Final OT
680 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:30 pm NST Worcester 2 at   St. John's 3 Final
691 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:30 pm NST Worcester 4 at   St. John's 2 Final
721 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 7:30 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
725 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
745 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Worcester 5 Final
751 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 6:30 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Portland 4 Final
771 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Connecticut 3 Final
788 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 3:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Springfield 1 Final
793 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Syracuse 4 Final
811 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 7:30 pm EST Providence 5 at   Worcester 3 Final
825 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 5 at   Worcester 1 Final
836 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 11:00 am EST Worcester 1 at   Connecticut 2 Final SO
650 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 7:05 pm EST Worcester 5 at   Providence 2 Final *
871 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 4:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Portland 3 Final SO
877 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 8:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Worcester 2 Final *
894 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:30 pm EST Portland 4 at   Worcester 6 Final
908 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Worcester 0 Final
919 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Adirondack 4 at   Worcester 1 Final
939 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Providence 2 at   Worcester 5 Final
952 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
961 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 2 at   Worcester 5 Final
966 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 5 at   Albany 6 Final
1002 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Worcester 1 at   Manchester 5 Final
348 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 4 at   Bridgeport 5 Final *
1029 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Portland 5 at   Worcester 3 Final
1042 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 4 at   Worcester 0 Final
1050 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Springfield 3 at   Worcester 2 Final
1062 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Worcester 2 Final
1074 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 0 at   Providence 3 Final
1084 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 4 at   Portland 5 Final SO
1099 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Worcester 4 Final
1115 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:30 pm EDT St. John's 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
1116 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final
1140 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Hershey 2 at   Worcester 3 Final