The AHL devils condors senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms moose admirals reign pirates bruins americans icehogs icecaps rampage gulls barracuda falcons heat crunch stars marlies comets penguins Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Thu, Apr 19, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Toronto 4 Final
2 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Toronto 4 Final
3 Mon, Apr 23, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 3 at   Rochester 0 Final
1 Tue, May 1, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 3 at   Toronto 1 Final
2 Thu, May 3, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 1 at   Toronto 5 Final
3 Sat, May 5, 2012 7:00 pm PDT Toronto 4 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
4 Tue, May 8, 2012 7:00 pm PDT Toronto 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
5 Wed, May 9, 2012 7:00 pm PDT Toronto 3 at   Abbotsford 2 Final OT
1 Thu, May 17, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Toronto 5 at   Oklahoma City 0 Final
2 Fri, May 18, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Toronto 1 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
3 Mon, May 21, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Oklahoma City 3 at   Toronto 5 Final
4 Wed, May 23, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Oklahoma City 0 at   Toronto 3 Final
5 Fri, May 25, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Oklahoma City 1 at   Toronto 3 Final
1 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
2 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 7:15 pm EDT Toronto 2 at   Norfolk 4 Final
3 Thu, Jun 7, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 1 at   Toronto 0 Final OT
4 Sat, Jun 9, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Norfolk 6 at   Toronto 1 Final