The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
3 Fri, Oct 12, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Milwaukee 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
36 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Charlotte 4 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
51 Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Milwaukee 0 at   San Antonio 1 Final
59 Sun, Oct 21, 2012 5:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 5 at   Houston 4 Final OT
70 Wed, Oct 24, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Milwaukee 1 at   Texas 3 Final
87 Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 0 at   Houston 4 Final
106 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Charlotte 4 at   Milwaukee 5 Final
113 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 2 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
127 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:35 pm CDT Milwaukee 3 at   Peoria 0 Final *
140 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 11:00 am EST Milwaukee 2 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
153 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:00 pm CST Chicago 4 at   Milwaukee 7 Final
166 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 4 at   Rockford 2 Final
193 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee 1 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final OT
207 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee 2 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
219 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee 3 at   Chicago 5 Final
234 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 4 at   Peoria 5 Final SO
244 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee 4 at   Chicago 3 Final SO
255 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 4:00 pm EST Milwaukee 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
278 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:00 pm CST Chicago 2 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
308 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 7:00 pm CST Texas 2 at   Milwaukee 1 Final OT
316 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 3 at   Rockford 5 Final
334 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 3:00 pm EST Milwaukee 5 at   Charlotte 2 Final
342 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 1 at   Charlotte 3 Final
360 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00 pm CST Rockford 3 at   Milwaukee 4 Final OT
375 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 1 at   Peoria 3 Final
382 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 5:00 pm CST Hamilton 3 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
395 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 7:00 pm CST Rockford 3 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
404 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 7:00 pm CST Rockford 1 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
432 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 7:00 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
443 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:00 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
454 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 1 at   Rockford 4 Final
477 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 7:00 pm CST Chicago 3 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
497 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final SO
509 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 3:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Milwaukee 3 Final SO
524 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 2 at   Peoria 5 Final
541 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 pm CST Rockford 2 at   Milwaukee 1 Final OT
551 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 5:00 pm CST Peoria 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final SO
576 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:00 pm PST Milwaukee 1 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
589 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 4:00 pm PST Milwaukee 0 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
603 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:00 pm CST Houston 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
613 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 2 at   Milwaukee 8 Final
628 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:35 pm CST Milwaukee 3 at   Peoria 2 Final OT
643 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00 pm CST Chicago 5 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
678 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 7:00 pm CST Houston 5 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
703 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 3:00 pm CST Peoria 0 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
711 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 1 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
723 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 4 at   Milwaukee 5 Final OT
737 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:30 pm CST Charlotte 8 at   Milwaukee 2 Final *
748 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 5:00 pm CST Abbotsford 1 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
763 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 1 at   Lake Erie 7 Final
785 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 3:00 pm EST Milwaukee 3 at   Toronto 1 Final
793 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 3:00 pm EST Milwaukee 2 at   Hamilton 0 Final
799 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 1 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
808 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 5 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
822 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 3 at   Rockford 2 Final
835 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 3:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 5 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
852 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:00 pm CST Chicago 3 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
864 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee 3 at   Chicago 2 Final SO
887 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Peoria 0 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
908 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
938 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Peoria 1 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
952 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Toronto 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final OT
962 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 3:00 pm CDT Milwaukee 4 at   Chicago 1 Final
973 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 1 at   Milwaukee 0 Final
992 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 3 at   Rockford 2 Final
998 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Milwaukee 4 at   Chicago 3 Final
1011 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 1 at   Rockford 2 Final
1023 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Rockford 4 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
1033 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Milwaukee 3 at   Charlotte 0 Final
1045 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Milwaukee 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final OT
1066 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Milwaukee 4 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
1081 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Rockford 3 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
1096 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 2 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
1107 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Charlotte 4 at   Milwaukee 6 Final
1120 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Milwaukee 2 at   Chicago 0 Final
1137 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 5:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 3 at   Peoria 0 Final