The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
18 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Texas 2 at   San Antonio 1 Final
24 Sun, Oct 14, 2012 3:30 pm CDT Houston 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final
38 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:00 pm CDT San Antonio 2 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
51 Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Milwaukee 0 at   San Antonio 1 Final
71 Thu, Oct 25, 2012 7:05 pm CDT San Antonio 1 at   Rockford 2 Final SO
83 Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:00 pm CDT San Antonio 5 at   Chicago 6 Final
101 Sun, Oct 28, 2012 5:05 pm CDT San Antonio 1 at   Rockford 3 Final
120 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:30 pm CDT Grand Rapids 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final
136 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 4:30 pm CST Oklahoma City 0 at   San Antonio 2 Final
167 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:00 pm CST Toronto 5 at   San Antonio 3 Final
180 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 10:30 am CST Houston 7 at   San Antonio 5 Final
187 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 7:30 pm CST San Antonio 0 at   Texas 3 Final
198 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:30 pm CST Charlotte 4 at   San Antonio 3 Final
217 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 4:30 pm CST Charlotte 4 at   San Antonio 3 Final SO
237 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:30 pm CST Houston 2 at   San Antonio 1 Final
248 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 3 at   San Antonio 2 Final SO
260 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 3:30 pm CST Texas 5 at   San Antonio 3 Final
268 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 7:05 pm EST San Antonio 4 at   Rochester 2 Final
276 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:30 pm EST San Antonio 6 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
291 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 1:00 pm EST San Antonio 2 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
304 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 7:00 pm PST San Antonio 3 at   Abbotsford 2 Final OT
305 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 7:00 pm PST San Antonio 4 at   Abbotsford 0 Final
327 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 3 at   San Antonio 4 Final
340 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 4:30 pm CST Oklahoma City 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final
344 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 11:05 am CST San Antonio 1 at   Houston 5 Final
362 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 1 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
374 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 3 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
384 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 4:30 pm CST Charlotte 2 at   San Antonio 1 Final
397 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 7:30 pm CST San Antonio 0 at   Texas 2 Final
410 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST San Antonio 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
415 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 7:00 pm EST San Antonio 5 at   Hamilton 2 Final
444 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 2 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final SO
455 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:00 pm CST Houston 1 at   San Antonio 2 Final OT
463 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 4:30 pm CST Charlotte 2 at   San Antonio 5 Final
487 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:30 pm CST Peoria 0 at   San Antonio 3 Final
496 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:05 pm CST San Antonio 0 at   Houston 1 Final
511 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 3:30 pm CST Peoria 2 at   San Antonio 5 Final
519 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   San Antonio 1 Final
528 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:30 pm CST Lake Erie 2 at   San Antonio 4 Final
546 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 1 at   Texas 3 Final
570 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 4 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
582 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 1 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
618 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:30 pm CST Texas 1 at   San Antonio 2 Final OT
632 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 1 at   Texas 4 Final
648 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:30 pm CST Rockford 0 at   San Antonio 1 Final
665 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 7:05 pm CST San Antonio 5 at   Houston 2 Final
687 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST San Antonio 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final
701 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 3:00 pm EST San Antonio 1 at   Charlotte 2 Final
723 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 4 at   Milwaukee 5 Final OT
738 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:35 pm CST San Antonio 4 at   Peoria 3 Final SO *
745 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 3:00 pm CST San Antonio 5 at   Chicago 4 Final SO
771 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:05 pm CST San Antonio 0 at   Peoria 5 Final
778 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST San Antonio 6 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
792 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 4:00 pm EST San Antonio 3 at   Grand Rapids 7 Final
823 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:00 pm CST Chicago 1 at   San Antonio 2 Final
859 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:30 pm CST San Antonio 5 at   Texas 4 Final SO
881 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 4:30 pm CDT Oklahoma City 3 at   San Antonio 2 Final
890 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City 3 at   San Antonio 2 Final SO
901 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Houston 2 at   San Antonio 4 Final
923 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 3:30 pm CDT Abbotsford 5 at   San Antonio 4 Final SO
928 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 7:30 pm CDT San Antonio 3 at   Texas 4 Final
955 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City 3 at   San Antonio 2 Final
966 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 4:30 pm CDT Rochester 3 at   San Antonio 0 Final
980 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   San Antonio 4 Final
984 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:00 pm EDT San Antonio 5 at   Charlotte 2 Final
997 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:00 pm EDT San Antonio 0 at   Charlotte 3 Final
1012 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 6 at   San Antonio 3 Final
1016 Thu, Apr 4, 2013 7:05 pm CDT San Antonio 2 at   Houston 3 Final OT
1026 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Hamilton 4 at   San Antonio 2 Final
1051 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 3:30 pm CDT Texas 5 at   San Antonio 1 Final
1061 Thu, Apr 11, 2013 7:05 pm CDT San Antonio 3 at   Houston 4 Final
1078 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:05 pm CDT San Antonio 1 at   Houston 4 Final
1093 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 3:30 pm CDT Texas 8 at   San Antonio 2 Final
1098 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Texas 3 at   San Antonio 2 Final SO
1112 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Rockford 9 at   San Antonio 4 Final
1126 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Houston 5 at   San Antonio 2 Final