The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
4 Fri, Oct 12, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Oklahoma City 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
16 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 1:00 pm EDT Oklahoma City 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
27 Sun, Oct 14, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 4 at   Toronto 0 Final
49 Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 5 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final
63 Sun, Oct 21, 2012 5:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 4 at   Texas 0 Final
66 Tue, Oct 23, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 3 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
76 Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 5 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
88 Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 3 at   Lake Erie 4 Final SO
108 Thu, Nov 1, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 4 at   Peoria 3 Final SO
113 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 2 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
128 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 3 at   Rockford 6 Final
151 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:05 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   Houston 4 Final SO
169 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   Texas 4 Final SO
178 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 7:00 pm PST Lake Erie 0 at   Abbotsford 3 Final
181 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 7:00 pm PST Lake Erie 0 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
191 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 6 at   Lake Erie 5 Final OT
232 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:30 pm EST Rockford 4 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
246 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:30 pm EST Rockford 4 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
256 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 4:00 pm EST Lake Erie 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final *
276 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:30 pm EST San Antonio 6 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
291 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 1:00 pm EST San Antonio 2 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
303 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 4 at   Toronto 5 Final
309 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final
312 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Charlotte 5 Final
343 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 7:30 pm EST Lake Erie 0 at   Hamilton 1 Final
354 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 7:00 pm EST Rochester 7 at   Lake Erie 6 Final
372 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:30 pm EST Chicago 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
394 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 7:00 pm EST Toronto 3 at   Lake Erie 4 Final OT
399 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 7:00 pm EST Houston 3 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
417 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 7:30 pm EST Houston 2 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
429 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 6 at   Rochester 7 Final OT
445 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Rochester 4 Final *
451 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 0 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
476 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final OT
484 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:30 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Lake Erie 0 Final
494 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final SO
519 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   San Antonio 1 Final
528 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:30 pm CST Lake Erie 2 at   San Antonio 4 Final
540 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:05 pm CST Lake Erie 3 at   Houston 2 Final
568 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Hershey 2 Final
587 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:30 pm EST Lake Erie 4 at   Syracuse 2 Final
607 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 7:00 pm EST Toronto 3 at   Lake Erie 4 Final OT
626 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Lake Erie 1 Final SO
636 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 1 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
642 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:30 pm EST Abbotsford 4 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
669 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
685 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:00 pm PST Lake Erie 3 at   Abbotsford 4 Final SO
697 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 4:00 pm PST Lake Erie 0 at   Abbotsford 1 Final SO
710 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 10:45 am EST Rochester 4 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
720 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
733 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 1 at   Chicago 3 Final
752 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 5:05 pm CST Lake Erie 1 at   Rockford 2 Final SO
763 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 1 at   Lake Erie 7 Final
768 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:30 pm EST Texas 4 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
781 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:30 pm EST Texas 4 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
799 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 1 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
819 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Lake Erie 0 Final
834 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 4:00 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
842 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Peoria 0 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
847 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 7:00 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
865 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
892 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 1 at   Toronto 2 Final
920 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 4:00 pm EDT Toronto 5 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
924 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 4 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
937 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 4 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final SO
950 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Grand Rapids 5 at   Lake Erie 4 Final OT
973 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 1 at   Milwaukee 0 Final
985 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Lake Erie 2 at   Chicago 5 Final
1002 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 0 at   Peoria 2 Final
1014 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 11:00 am EDT Lake Erie 3 at   Toronto 2 Final OT
1025 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Lake Erie 3 at   Rochester 1 Final
1054 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Lake Erie 5 Final OT
1067 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Lake Erie 6 at   Hamilton 2 Final
1079 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Hamilton 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
1106 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Chicago 5 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
1121 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Grand Rapids 0 at   Lake Erie 1 Final