The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
9 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Portland 3 at   Adirondack 6 Final
40 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 4 at   Portland 7 Final *
47 Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Manchester 6 Final
67 Tue, Oct 23, 2012 7:30 pm NDT Portland 7 at   St. John's 8 Final OT
69 Wed, Oct 24, 2012 7:30 pm NDT Portland 4 at   St. John's 0 Final
91 Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Binghamton 2 at   Portland 4 Final *
102 Sun, Oct 28, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Portland 2 at   Springfield 3 Final
116 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:30 pm EDT St. John's 0 at   Portland 3 Final
159 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:30 pm EST Portland 1 at   Worcester 3 Final
170 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final SO
173 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 5:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Hershey 1 Final
184 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 4 at   Portland 2 Final *
189 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Connecticut 1 Final
208 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Portland 1 Final
220 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 7:00 pm EST Manchester 5 at   Portland 1 Final
235 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 5 at   Portland 6 Final OT
252 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Worcester 5 Final
259 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Manchester 2 Final OT
279 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Portland 4 Final
292 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 7:00 pm EST Providence 5 at   Portland 2 Final
300 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 0 Final
311 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 1 at   Binghamton 6 Final
331 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 4 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final SO
346 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Portland 2 Final OT
363 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Portland 4 Final *
370 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Connecticut 0 Final
386 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Worcester 2 Final
396 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Portland 3 Final
418 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Manchester 5 Final
452 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Portland 2 Final *
471 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 5:30 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Portland 4 Final
433 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Portland 2 Final *
486 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:05 pm EST Portland 2 at   Providence 3 Final
499 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Portland 2 Final
515 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 7:00 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Portland 7 Final
537 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 pm EST Portland 6 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
554 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 3:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
558 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 6 at   Portland 1 Final
571 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 7:05 pm EST Portland 3 at   Providence 2 Final SO
584 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 4 at   Portland 1 Final
594 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 3:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Manchester 5 Final
615 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:05 pm EST Portland 1 at   Providence 6 Final
629 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Portland 3 Final
645 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Portland 3 Final SO
657 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 pm EST Albany 0 at   Portland 2 Final
705 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 3:00 pm EST Portland 0 at   Springfield 3 Final
682 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 7:05 pm EST Portland 5 at   Providence 2 Final *
719 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Connecticut 4 Final
740 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Springfield 1 Final
749 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 4:00 pm EST St. John's 1 at   Portland 6 Final *
787 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Worcester 4 Final
794 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 4:00 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Portland 4 Final OT
801 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Portland 6 Final
821 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Portland 1 Final SO
836 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 3:05 pm EST Portland 1 at   Providence 7 Final
840 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Connecticut 3 Final SO
855 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:00 pm EST Manchester 4 at   Portland 3 Final OT
869 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Portland 3 Final OT
883 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Portland 3 at   Worcester 5 Final
888 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 3 at   Portland 6 Final
909 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Portland 2 Final
940 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   Portland 5 Final
954 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 4 at   Portland 1 Final
960 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Portland 2 at   Adirondack 4 Final
974 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Portland 2 Final
990 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   Portland 6 Final
995 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Portland 5 at   Albany 4 Final SO
1022 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Manchester 2 Final
1049 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 4:00 pm EDT Springfield 4 at   Portland 2 Final
1055 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 7:30 pm NDT Portland 2 at   St. John's 3 Final
1059 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 7:30 pm NDT Portland 3 at   St. John's 4 Final
1091 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 4:00 pm EDT Hershey 6 at   Portland 3 Final
686 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Portland 5 at   Bridgeport 4 Final OT *
1109 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Portland 3 Final
1124 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Connecticut 1 at   Portland 5 Final
1132 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Portland 1 at   Bridgeport 4 Final