The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
11 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   Binghamton 2 Final
42 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 2 at   Springfield 4 Final
56 Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
65 Sun, Oct 21, 2012 5:05 pm EDT Syracuse 3 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
80 Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final OT
94 Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:30 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Syracuse 1 Final
97 Sun, Oct 28, 2012 5:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 2 at   Hershey 3 Final
112 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Manchester 0 Final
131 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 3:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
143 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 7:05 pm EST Binghamton 0 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final SO
158 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:05 pm EST Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
170 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final SO
186 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 7:05 pm EST Springfield 1 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
201 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
205 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Hershey 4 Final
223 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Hershey 0 Final
251 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:05 pm EST Toronto 1 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
253 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 4:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Albany 4 Final SO *
282 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
295 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 7:05 pm EST St. John's 3 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
320 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:05 pm EST Hershey 5 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final OT
331 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:05 pm EST Portland 4 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final SO
349 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Albany 6 Final
365 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:05 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
379 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 0 at   Syracuse 4 Final
389 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Binghamton 4 Final
422 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Syracuse 2 Final
426 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 0 at   Hershey 2 Final
437 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 7:05 pm EST Hershey 4 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
459 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final OT
473 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 5:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
479 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Binghamton 3 Final
503 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:05 pm EST Worcester 0 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
507 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 3:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 0 at   Connecticut 2 Final
518 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 7:05 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
532 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hershey 0 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
547 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:05 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
557 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
593 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 5:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Hershey 1 Final OT *
606 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:05 pm EST St. John's 0 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
616 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Rochester 4 Final
633 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 5:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Toronto 1 Final
651 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:05 pm EST Manchester 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
661 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:05 pm EST Adirondack 0 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
663 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 2:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Hershey 1 Final OT
679 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 7:30 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Norfolk 4 Final
691 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Norfolk 1 Final
713 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 7:05 pm EST Binghamton 5 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
729 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
731 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Binghamton 2 Final
754 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 4:05 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
765 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final *
786 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:05 pm EST Connecticut 1 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final OT
790 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 3:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final SO
804 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
815 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
829 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:05 pm EST Albany 1 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final SO
856 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 0 at   Providence 2 Final
869 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Portland 3 Final OT
878 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 5:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Manchester 4 Final SO
893 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   Worcester 5 Final
904 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 7:30 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Worcester 3 Final
909 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Portland 2 Final
931 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 0 at   Syracuse 1 Final
958 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 4 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
977 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Binghamton 2 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
993 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Providence 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final SO
996 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final SO
1009 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:15 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1018 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final OT
1041 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Albany 0 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
1052 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 3:05 pm EDT Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
1083 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:30 pm NDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   St. John's 0 Final
1095 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 4:00 pm NDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   St. John's 4 Final OT
1115 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 4 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
1130 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final