The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
15 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Charlotte 3 at   Houston 1 Final
24 Sun, Oct 14, 2012 3:30 pm CDT Houston 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final
34 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Texas 1 at   Houston 5 Final
54 Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Houston 5 at   Texas 3 Final
59 Sun, Oct 21, 2012 5:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 5 at   Houston 4 Final OT
77 Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Houston 6 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
87 Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 0 at   Houston 4 Final
115 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Houston 3 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
126 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Houston 4 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final SO
134 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 5:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Houston 1 Final SO
145 Thu, Nov 8, 2012 7:05 pm CST Toronto 6 at   Houston 4 Final
151 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:05 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   Houston 4 Final SO
174 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 5:05 pm CST Texas 4 at   Houston 2 Final
180 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 10:30 am CST Houston 7 at   San Antonio 5 Final
197 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:05 pm CST Houston 1 at   Rockford 2 Final
215 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 5:05 pm CST Rockford 2 at   Houston 3 Final *
237 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:30 pm CST Houston 2 at   San Antonio 1 Final
258 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 5:05 pm CST Abbotsford 2 at   Houston 3 Final OT
269 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 7:05 pm CST Oklahoma City 1 at   Houston 2 Final SO
275 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:05 pm CST Oklahoma City 3 at   Houston 4 Final
319 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:30 pm CST Houston 2 at   Texas 1 Final OT
337 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 5:05 pm CST Peoria 3 at   Houston 2 Final
344 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 11:05 am CST San Antonio 1 at   Houston 5 Final
357 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Houston 2 at   Charlotte 3 Final SO
369 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 12:00 pm EST Houston 0 at   Charlotte 3 Final
380 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 5:05 pm CST Oklahoma City 3 at   Houston 4 Final SO
399 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 7:00 pm EST Houston 3 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
417 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 7:30 pm EST Houston 2 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
427 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 7:05 pm CST Texas 3 at   Houston 4 Final OT
442 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:05 pm CST Charlotte 2 at   Houston 3 Final OT
455 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:00 pm CST Houston 1 at   San Antonio 2 Final OT
474 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 5:05 pm CST Oklahoma City 2 at   Houston 4 Final
483 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:05 pm CST Texas 2 at   Houston 1 Final
496 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:05 pm CST San Antonio 0 at   Houston 1 Final
512 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 5:00 pm CST Houston 3 at   Texas 4 Final OT
531 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:30 pm CST Houston 1 at   Texas 4 Final
540 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:05 pm CST Lake Erie 3 at   Houston 2 Final
550 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 5:05 pm CST Charlotte 2 at   Houston 1 Final OT
578 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:00 pm CST Houston 1 at   Chicago 3 Final
595 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 5:05 pm CST Houston 2 at   Peoria 6 Final
603 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:00 pm CST Houston 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
611 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:00 pm EST Houston 1 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
625 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Houston 5 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
641 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:05 pm CST Texas 2 at   Houston 1 Final
664 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 12:05 pm CST Rockford 2 at   Houston 3 Final
665 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 7:05 pm CST San Antonio 5 at   Houston 2 Final
674 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 7:00 pm EST Houston 0 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
678 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 7:00 pm CST Houston 5 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
693 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:05 pm CST Houston 2 at   Rockford 0 Final
712 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 7:30 pm CST Houston 2 at   Texas 1 Final SO
726 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:05 pm EST Houston 3 at   Rochester 1 Final
735 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST Houston 2 at   Hamilton 4 Final
757 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 1:00 pm EST Houston 2 at   Toronto 1 Final SO
770 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:00 pm CST Houston 3 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
780 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:05 pm CST Oklahoma City 1 at   Houston 2 Final
805 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:00 pm PST Houston 2 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
816 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:00 pm PST Houston 5 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
863 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST Houston 1 at   Charlotte 2 Final SO
874 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Houston 5 at   Charlotte 2 Final
894 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Abbotsford 1 at   Houston 4 Final
901 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Houston 2 at   San Antonio 4 Final
932 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Charlotte 1 at   Houston 4 Final
939 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Houston 3 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
949 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Rochester 3 at   Houston 2 Final SO
969 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Texas 7 at   Houston 6 Final OT
987 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Houston 2 Final
1008 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Grand Rapids 5 at   Houston 1 Final
1016 Thu, Apr 4, 2013 7:05 pm CDT San Antonio 2 at   Houston 3 Final OT
1021 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Chicago 2 at   Houston 5 Final
1047 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 5:05 pm CDT Hamilton 0 at   Houston 2 Final
1057 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Oklahoma City 4 at   Houston 1 Final
1061 Thu, Apr 11, 2013 7:05 pm CDT San Antonio 3 at   Houston 4 Final
1078 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:05 pm CDT San Antonio 1 at   Houston 4 Final
1114 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Houston 4 at   Texas 3 Final
1126 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Houston 5 at   San Antonio 2 Final
1136 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 4:00 pm CDT Houston 0 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final