The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Fri, Oct 12, 2012 7:00 pm PDT Peoria 1 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
8 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:00 pm PDT Peoria 2 at   Abbotsford 6 Final
29 Wed, Oct 17, 2012 7:00 pm CDT Peoria 1 at   Chicago 2 Final OT
39 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Rockford 1 at   Peoria 2 Final
78 Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Chicago 1 at   Peoria 4 Final
90 Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Charlotte 4 at   Peoria 0 Final
100 Sun, Oct 28, 2012 5:05 pm CDT Charlotte 6 at   Peoria 0 Final
108 Thu, Nov 1, 2012 7:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 4 at   Peoria 3 Final SO
127 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:35 pm CDT Milwaukee 3 at   Peoria 0 Final *
144 Thu, Nov 8, 2012 7:00 pm EST Peoria 4 at   Charlotte 5 Final OT
148 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:00 pm EST Peoria 2 at   Charlotte 4 Final
165 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 7:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 5 at   Peoria 3 Final
185 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 7:05 pm CST Peoria 5 at   Rockford 4 Final
194 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:05 pm CST Chicago 2 at   Peoria 3 Final OT
204 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 7:00 pm CST Peoria 3 at   Chicago 2 Final
225 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 7:05 pm CST Peoria 4 at   Rockford 5 Final
234 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 4 at   Peoria 5 Final SO
247 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:35 pm CST Grand Rapids 4 at   Peoria 1 Final
287 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 7:00 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Chicago 3 Final
301 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 5:05 pm CST Texas 4 at   Peoria 3 Final SO
307 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 7:00 pm EST Peoria 2 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
329 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:00 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Texas 4 Final
337 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 5:05 pm CST Peoria 3 at   Houston 2 Final
345 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 7:00 pm CST Peoria 4 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
359 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
375 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 1 at   Peoria 3 Final
387 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 7:05 pm CST Hamilton 3 at   Peoria 4 Final SO
398 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 7:00 pm EST Peoria 5 at   Charlotte 4 Final SO
400 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Peoria 1 at   Charlotte 2 Final
432 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 7:00 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
443 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 7:00 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
470 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 6:05 pm CST Abbotsford 1 at   Peoria 2 Final SO
487 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:30 pm CST Peoria 0 at   San Antonio 3 Final
501 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 pm CST Peoria 2 at   Texas 5 Final
511 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 3:30 pm CST Peoria 2 at   San Antonio 5 Final
524 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 2 at   Peoria 5 Final
538 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final OT
551 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 5:00 pm CST Peoria 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final SO
573 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 7:05 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Rockford 3 Final
583 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:35 pm CST Texas 8 at   Peoria 4 Final *
595 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 5:05 pm CST Houston 2 at   Peoria 6 Final
605 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 10:05 am CST Chicago 0 at   Peoria 2 Final
628 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 7:35 pm CST Milwaukee 3 at   Peoria 2 Final OT
653 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 pm CST Peoria 5 at   Chicago 3 Final
667 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 11:00 am CST Peoria 3 at   Chicago 4 Final OT
681 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 7:05 pm CST Rockford 4 at   Peoria 2 Final
703 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 3:00 pm CST Peoria 0 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
715 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 7:05 pm CST Rockford 3 at   Peoria 5 Final
724 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:05 pm CST Abbotsford 1 at   Peoria 4 Final
738 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:35 pm CST San Antonio 4 at   Peoria 3 Final SO *
760 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 7:05 pm CST Rockford 4 at   Peoria 0 Final
771 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:05 pm CST San Antonio 0 at   Peoria 5 Final
783 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:05 pm CST Chicago 3 at   Peoria 0 Final
810 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 7:05 pm CST Peoria 1 at   Rockford 4 Final
820 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 1 at   Peoria 4 Final
842 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Peoria 0 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
847 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 7:00 pm EST Peoria 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
866 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST Peoria 1 at   Hamilton 3 Final
882 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Peoria 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
887 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Peoria 0 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
910 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Peoria 4 at   Rockford 0 Final
921 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 3:05 pm CDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Peoria 3 Final OT *
927 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Peoria 4 Final
938 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Peoria 1 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
953 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Chicago 0 at   Peoria 3 Final
965 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 5:05 pm CDT Toronto 2 at   Peoria 3 Final SO
989 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Oklahoma City 4 at   Peoria 2 Final
1002 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 0 at   Peoria 2 Final
1038 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Rockford 5 at   Peoria 4 Final
1050 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 5:05 pm CDT Peoria 1 at   Rockford 4 Final
1058 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Rockford 0 at   Peoria 4 Final
1077 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Peoria 4 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final OT
1097 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Charlotte 4 at   Peoria 3 Final OT
1104 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Peoria 1 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
1123 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Charlotte 5 at   Peoria 0 Final
1137 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 5:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 3 at   Peoria 0 Final