The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
8 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Hartford 2 Final SO
18 Sun, Oct 6, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Albany 3 at   Hartford 4 Final
23 Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 4 at   Hartford 5 Final SO
29 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final
50 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   Hartford 4 Final SO
67 Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Portland 2 Final *
80 Wed, Oct 23, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Hartford 2 Final
88 Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Albany 4 Final
100 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 4 at   Hershey 3 Final
119 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   Hartford 5 Final
133 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 2 at   Springfield 3 Final SO
147 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 2 at   Springfield 3 Final
162 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:00 pm EST Providence 8 at   Hartford 5 Final
187 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 3:05 pm EST Hartford 0 at   Providence 6 Final
206 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Hartford 0 Final
217 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 4 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
236 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 0 at   Albany 3 Final
260 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 0 at   Springfield 4 Final
277 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Hartford 4 Final
285 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
303 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Hartford 1 Final
321 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 0 at   Adirondack 3 Final
340 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 8:00 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Springfield 3 Final
348 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 3:00 pm EST Springfield 4 at   Hartford 2 Final
365 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Hartford 2 Final SO
375 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:00 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Albany 5 Final
401 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Hartford 0 Final
416 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Hartford 1 Final SO
430 Thu, Dec 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 3 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
451 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Hartford 3 Final OT
462 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 3:00 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Manchester 5 Final
481 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Hartford 1 Final SO
493 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Hartford 2 Final
528 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:30 pm EST Hartford 1 at   Worcester 3 Final
542 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hartford 3 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
545 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hartford 3 at   Bridgeport 6 Final
558 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hartford 4 at   Adirondack 2 Final
585 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hartford 1 at   Bridgeport 5 Final
603 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Hartford 5 Final
615 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00 pm EST St. John's 6 at   Hartford 2 Final
626 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hartford 6 at   Adirondack 3 Final
639 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   Hartford 5 Final
649 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 pm EST Providence 6 at   Hartford 4 Final
663 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Hartford 4 Final SO
678 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Hartford 4 Final
695 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST Hartford 0 at   Norfolk 1 Final
706 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:15 pm EST Hartford 3 at   Norfolk 1 Final
734 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hartford 5 at   Springfield 2 Final
740 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm EST Manchester 4 at   Hartford 2 Final
754 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:05 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Providence 3 Final SO
767 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Hartford 3 Final
786 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hartford 4 at   Springfield 3 Final
803 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hartford 4 at   Portland 3 Final *
814 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Hartford 2 Final SO
826 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Hartford 4 Final
841 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 4:00 pm EST Hartford 1 at   Portland 5 Final *
852 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Hartford 6 Final
868 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Hartford 4 Final
879 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Hartford 2 at   Manchester 3 Final
896 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Hartford 2 Final SO
907 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 5:00 pm EDT Hartford 0 at   Albany 2 Final
925 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 3:05 pm EDT Hartford 2 at   Providence 3 Final OT
930 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Hartford 4 Final
937 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 6 at   Hartford 1 Final
947 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 4 at   Adirondack 2 Final
983 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Springfield 6 at   Hartford 1 Final
999 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 0 at   Hartford 4 Final
1008 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Bridgeport 0 Final
1025 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 2 at   Manchester 0 Final
1041 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Providence 1 at   Hartford 2 Final SO
1054 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 2 at   Hartford 3 Final
1063 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 2 at   Worcester 1 Final
1086 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Hartford 7 at   St. John's 2 Final
1102 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 4:00 pm NDT Hartford 2 at   St. John's 6 Final
1115 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Springfield at   Hartford 7:00 pm EDT
1130 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport at   Hartford 7:00 pm EDT