The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
9 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 4 at   Hershey 3 Final OT
41 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 1 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
57 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:30 pm NDT Hershey 1 at   St. John's 5 Final
70 Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:30 pm NDT Hershey 4 at   St. John's 0 Final
100 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hartford 4 at   Hershey 3 Final
112 Sun, Oct 27, 2013 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 2 at   Hershey 4 Final
136 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 2 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final OT
142 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Hershey 2 Final
149 Sun, Nov 3, 2013 5:00 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Hershey 3 Final SO
176 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Hershey 3 Final SO
186 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 5:00 pm EST Binghamton 5 at   Hershey 4 Final SO
194 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hershey 5 at   Charlotte 3 Final
201 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hershey 8 at   Charlotte 1 Final
229 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hershey 1 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
256 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 2 at   Hershey 5 Final
268 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 5:00 pm EST Binghamton 5 at   Hershey 1 Final
278 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 7:00 pm EST St. John's 4 at   Hershey 2 Final
304 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Hershey 3 Final OT
312 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 5:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
322 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Binghamton 2 Final
335 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
354 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Binghamton 3 Final SO
372 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
379 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 4 at   Hershey 7 Final
393 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Hershey 4 Final SO
417 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Hershey 2 Final
428 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 5:00 pm EST Worcester 0 at   Hershey 4 Final
429 Thu, Dec 26, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Binghamton 4 Final
440 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Hershey 2 Final
452 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
476 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hershey 0 at   Adirondack 1 Final OT
494 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Hershey 5 Final
505 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 5:00 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Hershey 6 Final
517 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Binghamton 4 Final
534 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm EST Springfield 3 at   Hershey 5 Final
544 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 4:00 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Albany 1 Final *
569 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final
576 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Hershey 5 Final
587 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 5:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Hershey 4 Final SO
610 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Syracuse 1 Final
616 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Hershey 3 Final
630 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 5:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 0 at   Hershey 2 Final
646 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hershey 5 at   Adirondack 3 Final
660 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 1:00 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Adirondack 4 Final *
673 Sun, Feb 2, 2014 2:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Hershey 3 Final
696 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
703 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Hershey 2 Final
715 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 5:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Hershey 4 Final OT
723 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Albany 2 Final SO *
741 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Hershey 5 Final
758 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 4:05 pm EST Hershey 3 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
781 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Hershey 0 Final
799 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 5:00 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Syracuse 5 Final *
804 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hershey 5 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
814 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Hartford 2 Final SO
827 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Hershey 1 Final
838 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 4:00 pm EST Charlotte 6 at   Hershey 3 Final
856 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
870 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:15 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
904 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hershey 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final OT
912 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Hershey 4 Final
923 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 4:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Hershey 2 Final
942 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 2 at   Providence 0 Final
959 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hershey 2 at   Worcester 4 Final
966 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Hershey 1 at   Manchester 2 Final
984 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Hershey 4 Final
1000 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 1 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
1027 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hershey 3 at   Portland 2 Final *
1049 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hershey 3 at   Worcester 2 Final OT
1052 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Hershey 5 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
1068 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Hershey 4 at   Binghamton 5 Final OT
1085 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hershey 3 at   Springfield 4 Final SO
1096 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 5:00 pm EDT Binghamton 0 at   Hershey 1 Final OT
1107 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:15 pm EDT Hershey 3 at   Norfolk 5 Final
1117 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:30 pm EDT Hershey 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
1131 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Hershey 2 Final