The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
4 Fri, Oct 4, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Chicago 2 at   San Antonio 1 Final
15 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 1 at   Texas 4 Final
32 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:00 pm CDT San Antonio 1 at   Chicago 3 Final
43 Sun, Oct 13, 2013 3:00 pm CDT San Antonio 4 at   Chicago 2 Final
48 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Rockford 5 at   Chicago 3 Final
64 Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final OT
85 Thu, Oct 24, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Chicago 4 at   Iowa 5 Final SO
99 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Chicago 2 Final
110 Sun, Oct 27, 2013 3:00 pm CDT Charlotte 5 at   Chicago 0 Final
130 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 6 at   Oklahoma City 0 Final
145 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 2 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
159 Thu, Nov 7, 2013 7:00 pm EST Chicago 2 at   Charlotte 1 Final
175 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST Chicago 2 at   Charlotte 1 Final
196 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 7:05 pm CST Chicago 3 at   Iowa 1 Final
208 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:00 pm CST Chicago 4 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
218 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 3 at   Chicago 4 Final
246 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:00 pm CST Chicago 2 at   Milwaukee 3 Final SO
255 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Chicago 1 Final
276 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 7:00 pm CST Iowa 3 at   Chicago 1 Final
286 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:30 pm CST Rockford 1 at   Chicago 7 Final
307 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 pm CST Chicago 3 at   Rockford 4 Final
337 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 5 at   Chicago 2 Final
346 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 3:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 4 at   Chicago 5 Final SO
355 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:00 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
370 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:30 pm CST Chicago 1 at   Texas 2 Final
383 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 pm CST Chicago 3 at   San Antonio 4 Final
392 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 11:00 am CST Hamilton 2 at   Chicago 5 Final
415 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm CST Grand Rapids 2 at   Chicago 3 Final
426 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 4:00 pm CST Milwaukee 1 at   Chicago 2 Final OT
441 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:30 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Lake Erie 0 Final
453 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 1:00 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Lake Erie 5 Final OT
460 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 4:00 pm CST Charlotte 3 at   Chicago 4 Final
480 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:00 pm EST Chicago 1 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
492 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 pm CST Iowa 3 at   Chicago 4 Final SO
504 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 3:00 pm CST Rockford 3 at   Chicago 4 Final SO
535 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm CST Chicago 2 at   Milwaukee 1 Final
553 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:00 pm EST Chicago 1 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
561 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:30 pm CST Toronto 3 at   Chicago 2 Final OT
573 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm CST Rockford 1 at   Chicago 2 Final
595 Tue, Jan 21, 2014 7:00 pm EST Chicago 1 at   Utica 2 Final
624 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 3:00 pm EST Chicago 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
629 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 4:00 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final *
640 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:05 pm EST Chicago 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
648 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 pm EST Chicago 6 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
662 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm CST Iowa 2 at   Chicago 3 Final OT
677 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 11:00 am CST Utica 2 at   Chicago 4 Final
692 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:05 pm CST Chicago 3 at   Iowa 4 Final OT
717 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 1:00 pm CST Chicago 4 at   Milwaukee 3 Final SO *
733 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:00 pm CST Chicago 5 at   Rockford 4 Final SO
737 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee 3 at   Chicago 2 Final OT
750 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:00 pm CST Milwaukee 2 at   Chicago 3 Final
772 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00 pm CST Chicago 1 at   Rockford 2 Final
779 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 3 at   Chicago 5 Final
793 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 3:00 pm CST Abbotsford 0 at   Chicago 2 Final
812 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:30 pm CST Rochester 2 at   Chicago 6 Final
837 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 3:00 pm CST Iowa 0 at   Chicago 4 Final
848 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:00 pm EST Chicago 2 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
863 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:00 pm PST Chicago 7 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
877 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 4:00 pm PDT Chicago 4 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
911 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Texas 3 at   Chicago 0 Final
922 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 3:00 pm CDT Texas 3 at   Chicago 2 Final OT
935 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Rockford 0 at   Chicago 6 Final
953 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 1 at   Rockford 2 Final SO
964 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 3:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Chicago 6 Final
975 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 5 at   Chicago 6 Final SO
997 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 4 at   Chicago 5 Final SO
1011 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 4:00 pm CDT Chicago 3 at   Rockford 6 Final
1016 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Milwaukee 1 at   Chicago 0 Final SO
1039 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Milwaukee 1 at   Chicago 4 Final
1053 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 3:00 pm CDT Iowa 4 at   Chicago 3 Final SO
1069 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:05 pm CDT Chicago 4 at   Iowa 1 Final
1082 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 1 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
1095 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 3:00 pm CDT Rockford 2 at   Chicago 4 Final
1106 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:05 pm CDT Chicago at   Iowa 7:05 pm CDT
1122 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Chicago at   Rockford 7:00 pm CDT
1128 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Milwaukee at   Chicago 7:00 pm CDT