The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Fri, Oct 4, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 5 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
10 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 6:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
20 Sun, Oct 6, 2013 5:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 1 at   Toronto 5 Final
24 Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Rockford 5 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
35 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Rockford 1 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
51 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Hamilton 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
86 Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 pm PDT Lake Erie 2 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
96 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm PDT Lake Erie 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
128 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Grand Rapids 6 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
160 Thu, Nov 7, 2013 7:00 pm EST Utica 0 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
163 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:30 pm EST Utica 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
192 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 3:05 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Rochester 1 Final SO
202 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 7:00 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
205 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:30 pm EST Lake Erie 5 at   Hamilton 3 Final
220 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
240 Thu, Nov 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 6 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
244 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:30 pm EST Oklahoma City 3 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
273 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Utica 2 Final
292 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Rochester 5 Final
302 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Hamilton 4 Final
319 Thu, Dec 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
324 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
347 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 6 Final
356 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Rochester 4 Final
368 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 4 at   Rochester 5 Final SO *
391 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Utica 3 Final SO
408 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Rochester 0 Final SO
419 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final OT
441 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:30 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Lake Erie 0 Final
453 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 1:00 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Lake Erie 5 Final OT
474 Wed, Jan 1, 2014 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Utica 3 Final
482 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:30 pm EST Milwaukee 2 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
495 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 1 at   Lake Erie 6 Final
524 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 3 at   Rockford 4 Final
537 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 1 at   Rockford 6 Final
547 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 5:00 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   Milwaukee 6 Final
563 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:05 pm CST Lake Erie 1 at   Iowa 6 Final
577 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 12:35 pm CST Lake Erie 0 at   Iowa 1 Final
598 Thu, Jan 23, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
617 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 6 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
635 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 5:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Toronto 3 Final SO
638 Tue, Jan 28, 2014 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Utica 2 Final SO
651 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:30 pm EST Charlotte 0 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
664 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 5 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
685 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 4 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
693 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST San Antonio 4 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
704 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 pm EST San Antonio 3 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
730 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 1 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
744 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final SO
768 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:30 pm EST Iowa 2 at   Lake Erie 1 Final SO
782 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:00 pm EST Iowa 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
802 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 10:45 am EST Texas 2 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
805 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:00 pm EST Texas 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
813 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:30 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final SO
843 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Toronto 5 Final
853 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
875 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
878 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final
910 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 2 at   Charlotte 5 Final
921 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 1:30 pm EDT Lake Erie 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final
932 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 4 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
939 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 0 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
965 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Rochester 0 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
975 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 5 at   Chicago 6 Final SO
986 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 3 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
997 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 4 at   Chicago 5 Final SO
1017 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 5 at   San Antonio 3 Final
1033 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Lake Erie 1 at   Texas 5 Final
1044 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 0 at   San Antonio 3 Final
1057 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 5:00 pm CDT Lake Erie 1 at   Texas 4 Final
1065 Thu, Apr 10, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Utica 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final OT
1070 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:30 pm EDT Utica 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
1098 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 5:00 pm EDT Rochester 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
1104 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 2 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
1114 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie at   Grand Rapids 7:00 pm EDT
1132 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids at   Lake Erie 7:00 pm EDT