The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
5 Fri, Oct 4, 2013 7:30 pm NDT Providence 4 at   St. John's 3 Final OT
14 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 7:30 pm NDT Providence 1 at   St. John's 5 Final
22 Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:30 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final
40 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 3:00 pm EDT St. John's 3 at   Toronto 6 Final
57 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:30 pm NDT Hershey 1 at   St. John's 5 Final
70 Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:30 pm NDT Hershey 4 at   St. John's 0 Final
92 Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 3 at   Manchester 2 Final
101 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 3:00 pm EDT St. John's 3 at   Manchester 5 Final
114 Sun, Oct 27, 2013 3:05 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   Providence 5 Final
121 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 5 at   Portland 1 Final *
131 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 4 at   Portland 2 Final *
148 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 0 at   Worcester 3 Final
169 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:30 pm NST Manchester 2 at   St. John's 5 Final
180 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:30 pm NST Manchester 3 at   St. John's 2 Final
199 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 7:30 pm NST Worcester 2 at   St. John's 3 Final OT
213 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:30 pm NST Worcester 3 at   St. John's 2 Final SO
225 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:30 pm NST Worcester 2 at   St. John's 1 Final SO
252 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:05 pm EST St. John's 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
264 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:05 pm EST St. John's 2 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
266 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 3:00 pm EST St. John's 4 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
278 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 7:00 pm EST St. John's 4 at   Hershey 2 Final
294 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:00 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Syracuse 4 Final
299 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:05 pm EST St. John's 4 at   Binghamton 3 Final SO
327 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:30 pm NST W-B/Scranton 0 at   St. John's 5 Final
341 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:30 pm NST W-B/Scranton 3 at   St. John's 0 Final
352 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 7:30 pm NST Syracuse 2 at   St. John's 6 Final
357 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:30 pm NST Syracuse 1 at   St. John's 5 Final
378 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Hamilton 0 Final
390 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 3:00 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Toronto 3 Final
447 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:30 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Worcester 5 Final
454 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Manchester 1 Final
472 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 3:00 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Springfield 4 Final
507 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 4:00 pm NST Portland 1 at   St. John's 3 Final
500 Mon, Jan 6, 2014 7:30 pm NST Portland 5 at   St. John's 4 Final *
511 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 7:30 pm NST Portland 2 at   St. John's 4 Final
526 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:30 pm NST Toronto 3 at   St. John's 2 Final
539 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:30 pm NST Toronto 4 at   St. John's 5 Final SO
568 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:30 pm NST Manchester 1 at   St. John's 4 Final
583 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:30 pm NST Manchester 6 at   St. John's 0 Final
592 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 7:30 pm NST Manchester 0 at   St. John's 2 Final
608 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:05 pm EST St. John's 5 at   Providence 4 Final
615 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00 pm EST St. John's 6 at   Hartford 2 Final
632 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 3:05 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Providence 1 Final
653 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 pm EST St. John's 7 at   Portland 4 Final *
665 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Manchester 1 Final
681 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:30 pm NST Providence 3 at   St. John's 2 Final
689 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 7:30 pm NST Providence 3 at   St. John's 4 Final SO
709 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:30 pm NST Worcester 2 at   St. John's 5 Final
720 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 4:00 pm NST Worcester 4 at   St. John's 2 Final
731 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:05 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Providence 3 Final
752 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Manchester 4 Final SO
745 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 7:00 pm EST St. John's 7 at   Portland 5 Final *
775 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:30 pm EST St. John's 5 at   Worcester 1 Final
790 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
797 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 4:00 pm EST St. John's 6 at   Portland 5 Final *
820 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:30 pm NST Binghamton 2 at   St. John's 6 Final
832 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:30 pm NST Binghamton 0 at   St. John's 1 Final
861 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:30 pm NST Bridgeport 2 at   St. John's 3 Final
872 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:30 pm NST Bridgeport 2 at   St. John's 3 Final OT
891 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Portland 1 at   St. John's 5 Final
903 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Portland 7 at   St. John's 4 Final
916 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Portland 2 at   St. John's 3 Final
937 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 6 at   Hartford 1 Final
948 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final SO
968 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 3:00 pm EDT St. John's 5 at   Springfield 4 Final
980 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final
982 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:05 pm EDT St. John's 1 at   Binghamton 2 Final
1000 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 1 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
1031 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Springfield 8 at   St. John's 7 Final OT
1045 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Springfield 1 at   St. John's 3 Final
1061 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Hamilton 1 at   St. John's 3 Final
1062 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Hamilton 4 at   St. John's 3 Final SO
1086 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Hartford 7 at   St. John's 2 Final
1102 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 4:00 pm NDT Hartford 2 at   St. John's 6 Final
1125 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:30 pm EDT St. John's 6 at   Worcester 0 Final
1134 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 5 at   Portland 4 Final *