The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
7 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
17 Sun, Oct 6, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final SO
31 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   Bridgeport 0 Final
42 Sun, Oct 13, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Springfield 3 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
73 Sun, Oct 20, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Binghamton 6 at   Bridgeport 5 Final OT
106 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 0 at   Syracuse 5 Final
119 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   Hartford 5 Final
137 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Bridgeport 7 at   Worcester 1 Final
140 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final SO
176 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Hershey 3 Final SO
184 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 3:00 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
191 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 2:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Albany 5 Final
212 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Springfield 3 Final
217 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 4 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
248 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Providence 4 Final SO
265 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Worcester 2 Final SO
266 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 3:00 pm EST St. John's 4 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
285 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
298 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 5:00 pm EST Bridgeport 6 at   Albany 8 Final
310 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 3:00 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
314 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Adirondack 0 Final
330 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 5 at   Utica 3 Final
335 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
153 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 11:00 am EST Albany 3 at   Bridgeport 0 Final *
362 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Albany 6 Final
376 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
388 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 3:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Manchester 3 Final
401 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Hartford 0 Final
413 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
425 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 3:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
430 Thu, Dec 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hartford 3 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
455 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Springfield 6 Final
459 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 3:00 pm EST Albany 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final SO
471 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 5:30 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Portland 4 Final *
483 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
496 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:15 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Norfolk 3 Final SO
519 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Manchester 4 Final
531 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Bridgeport 0 Final
545 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hartford 3 at   Bridgeport 6 Final
559 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Binghamton 6 Final
576 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Hershey 5 Final
585 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hartford 1 at   Bridgeport 5 Final
607 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Portland 3 Final SO *
622 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Springfield 1 Final
628 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 5:00 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Bridgeport 6 Final
647 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Albany 2 Final
661 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm EST Springfield 0 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
702 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Bridgeport 0 Final
713 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 3:00 pm EST Adirondack 4 at   Bridgeport 5 Final
746 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 5 at   Springfield 2 Final
748 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Bridgeport 7 Final
767 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Hartford 3 Final
776 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final *
792 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 3:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
819 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Providence 2 Final
825 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
836 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 3:00 pm EST Utica 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
861 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:30 pm NST Bridgeport 2 at   St. John's 3 Final
872 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:30 pm NST Bridgeport 2 at   St. John's 3 Final OT
897 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 0 at   Manchester 7 Final
909 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 4 at   Bridgeport 0 Final
920 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Adirondack 4 at   Bridgeport 5 Final
930 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Hartford 4 Final
948 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final SO
962 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
999 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 0 at   Hartford 4 Final
1008 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Bridgeport 0 Final
1015 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 11:00 am EDT Springfield 3 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
1035 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Bridgeport 0 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
1037 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final SO
1052 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Hershey 5 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
1067 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Albany 2 Final
1093 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Springfield 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
1079 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 4 at   Bridgeport 2 Final *
1112 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final OT
1130 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 0 at   Hartford 2 Final