The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
3 Fri, Oct 4, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Grand Rapids 8 at   Rochester 1 Final
27 Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Utica 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
39 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 1 at   Syracuse 5 Final
55 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
68 Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Utica 4 at   Rochester 6 Final
91 Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Hamilton 4 Final OT
107 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 5:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Toronto 1 Final
134 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Syracuse 5 Final SO
157 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Rochester 5 Final
166 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:05 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Rochester 2 Final OT
174 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:05 pm EST Rochester 3 at   Binghamton 7 Final
192 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 3:05 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Rochester 1 Final SO
195 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 10:00 am EST Rochester 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
215 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Utica 2 Final
216 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:05 pm EST Rochester 3 at   Binghamton 7 Final
238 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 7:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Rochester 1 Final
249 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:05 pm EST Utica 3 at   Rochester 2 Final
263 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST Rochester 0 at   Utica 2 Final
280 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Rochester 6 Final
292 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Rochester 5 Final
309 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 3:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Toronto 3 Final
316 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 7:05 pm EST Utica 1 at   Rochester 6 Final
323 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
338 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 8:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
356 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Rochester 4 Final
368 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 4 at   Rochester 5 Final SO *
384 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 pm EST Rochester 0 at   Syracuse 1 Final
395 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:05 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Rochester 2 Final SO
408 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:05 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Rochester 0 Final SO
419 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final OT
488 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 5 at   Utica 2 Final
494 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Hershey 5 Final
514 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:05 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Rochester 1 Final
523 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Rochester 1 Final
533 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
556 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:30 pm CST Rochester 1 at   Texas 4 Final
565 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:00 pm CST Rochester 4 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final
581 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm CST Rochester 3 at   San Antonio 2 Final
598 Thu, Jan 23, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
614 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:05 pm EST Rochester 5 at   Binghamton 2 Final
640 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:05 pm EST Chicago 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
654 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:05 pm EST Rockford 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
671 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:05 pm EST Rochester 4 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
688 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Rochester 1 Final
696 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
707 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:05 pm EST Grand Rapids 5 at   Rochester 1 Final *
732 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:05 pm EST Utica 3 at   Rochester 7 Final
747 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Utica 2 Final
755 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:05 pm EST Texas 4 at   Rochester 5 Final OT
762 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:05 pm EST Iowa 2 at   Rochester 3 Final OT
771 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:05 pm EST San Antonio 3 at   Rochester 2 Final SO
784 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Rochester 3 Final
810 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:05 pm CST Rochester 4 at   Iowa 2 Final
812 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:30 pm CST Rochester 2 at   Chicago 6 Final
839 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 3:00 pm CST Rochester 1 at   Milwaukee 2 Final OT
846 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 7:00 pm CST Rochester 2 at   Rockford 4 Final
859 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
873 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 5 at   Syracuse 3 Final
883 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 5:05 pm EDT Oklahoma City 5 at   Rochester 4 Final OT
901 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 2 at   Rochester 1 Final OT
908 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Rochester 1 at   Binghamton 2 Final
890 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 5:05 pm EDT Binghamton 7 at   Rochester 3 Final *
939 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 0 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
965 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Rochester 0 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
974 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 11:00 am EDT Rochester 1 at   Toronto 3 Final
978 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Milwaukee 3 at   Rochester 1 Final
989 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 4 at   Rochester 2 Final
1021 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Rochester 5 Final
1029 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Binghamton 3 at   Rochester 4 Final
1047 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Toronto 3 Final
1072 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Rochester 3 Final
1080 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Hamilton 3 Final SO
1098 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 5:00 pm EDT Rochester 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
1110 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Utica 1 Final
1121 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse at   Rochester 7:05 pm EDT
1137 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Rochester at   Toronto 3:00 pm EDT