The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
16 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Toronto 4 Final OT
20 Sun, Oct 6, 2013 5:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 1 at   Toronto 5 Final
40 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 3:00 pm EDT St. John's 3 at   Toronto 6 Final
55 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
77 Sun, Oct 20, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Hamilton 1 at   Toronto 2 Final
82 Wed, Oct 23, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Rockford 3 at   Toronto 2 Final
107 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 5:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Toronto 1 Final
111 Sun, Oct 27, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Toronto 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final
126 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Hamilton 2 Final OT
154 Tue, Nov 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Toronto 5 at   Utica 2 Final
172 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:00 pm PST Toronto 3 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
183 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 4:00 pm PST Toronto 3 at   Abbotsford 6 Final
202 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 7:00 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
227 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 3:00 pm EST Charlotte 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
231 Sun, Nov 17, 2013 5:00 pm EST Texas 2 at   Toronto 3 Final SO
235 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 2 at   Toronto 3 Final
262 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:00 pm CST Toronto 2 at   Texas 5 Final
271 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 4:00 pm CST Toronto 4 at   San Antonio 2 Final
288 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:30 pm EST Toronto 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
309 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 3:00 pm EST Rochester 2 at   Toronto 3 Final
319 Thu, Dec 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
344 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 5:00 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
364 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:30 pm EST Toronto 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final
390 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 3:00 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Toronto 3 Final
395 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:05 pm EST Toronto 1 at   Rochester 2 Final SO
399 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:00 pm EST Toronto 3 at   Charlotte 1 Final
414 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 12:00 pm EST Toronto 5 at   Charlotte 2 Final
435 Thu, Dec 26, 2013 1:00 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Toronto 1 Final OT *
439 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:30 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Hamilton 4 Final
464 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 5:00 pm EST Toronto 4 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final SO *
468 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 6:00 pm EST Toronto 3 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
487 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 6 at   Toronto 3 Final
501 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00 pm EST Utica 2 at   Toronto 5 Final
526 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:30 pm NST Toronto 3 at   St. John's 2 Final
539 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:30 pm NST Toronto 4 at   St. John's 5 Final SO
554 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:05 pm CST Toronto 4 at   Iowa 3 Final OT
561 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:30 pm CST Toronto 3 at   Chicago 2 Final OT
590 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:00 pm CST Toronto 3 at   Rockford 2 Final
593 Tue, Jan 21, 2014 7:00 pm CST Toronto 2 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
602 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:30 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Hamilton 0 Final
624 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 3:00 pm EST Chicago 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
635 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 5:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Toronto 3 Final SO
644 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 7:00 pm CST Toronto 3 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
655 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:30 pm CST Toronto 4 at   San Antonio 3 Final OT
669 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm CST Toronto 0 at   Texas 6 Final
690 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 11:00 am EST San Antonio 4 at   Toronto 5 Final SO
698 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
721 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Toronto 3 Final
757 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:00 pm EST Utica 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
760 Mon, Feb 17, 2014 3:00 pm EST Texas 1 at   Toronto 4 Final *
788 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 3:00 pm EST San Antonio 1 at   Toronto 2 Final
800 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 4:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
808 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 11:00 am EST Binghamton 2 at   Toronto 4 Final
834 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hamilton 5 at   Toronto 2 Final
843 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Toronto 5 Final
853 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
875 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
886 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 3:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Toronto 3 Final SO
901 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 2 at   Rochester 1 Final OT
926 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Hamilton 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
932 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 4 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
957 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Milwaukee 5 at   Toronto 1 Final
969 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 2:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 2 at   Toronto 3 Final *
974 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 11:00 am EDT Rochester 1 at   Toronto 3 Final
989 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 4 at   Rochester 2 Final
1005 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Iowa 2 at   Toronto 1 Final SO
1013 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 4:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 4 at   Toronto 6 Final
1034 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Utica 5 Final
1047 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Toronto 3 Final
1058 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Utica 2 at   Toronto 3 Final
1072 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Rochester 3 Final
1087 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 3 at   Syracuse 6 Final
1103 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 4:05 pm EDT Toronto 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
1105 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Toronto 5 at   Binghamton 4 Final OT
1124 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 2 at   Utica 3 Final
1137 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Toronto 4 Final