The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
27 Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Utica 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
30 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 5:05 pm EDT Utica 2 at   Albany 3 Final
68 Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Utica 4 at   Rochester 6 Final
83 Wed, Oct 23, 2013 7:35 pm EDT Albany 4 at   Utica 1 Final
95 Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Utica 1 Final SO
108 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 3 at   Utica 2 Final
122 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 5 at   Utica 4 Final OT
135 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 4 at   Utica 3 Final
154 Tue, Nov 5, 2013 7:00 pm EST Toronto 5 at   Utica 2 Final
160 Thu, Nov 7, 2013 7:00 pm EST Utica 0 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
163 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:30 pm EST Utica 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
185 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 3:00 pm EST Utica 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
215 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:00 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Utica 2 Final
228 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST Texas 2 at   Utica 1 Final
249 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:05 pm EST Utica 3 at   Rochester 2 Final
263 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST Rochester 0 at   Utica 2 Final
273 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Utica 2 Final
283 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:00 pm PST Utica 3 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
296 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 pm PST Utica 4 at   Abbotsford 3 Final OT
316 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 7:05 pm EST Utica 1 at   Rochester 6 Final
330 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 5 at   Utica 3 Final
333 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:00 pm EST Utica 1 at   Adirondack 3 Final
371 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 2 at   Utica 5 Final
385 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:05 pm EST Utica 0 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
391 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Utica 3 Final SO
397 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 2 at   Utica 4 Final
410 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 0 at   Utica 3 Final
445 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 4 at   Utica 3 Final
458 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Utica 3 Final SO
474 Wed, Jan 1, 2014 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Utica 3 Final
488 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 5 at   Utica 2 Final
501 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00 pm EST Utica 2 at   Toronto 5 Final
513 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:00 pm CST Utica 2 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final OT *
541 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm CST Utica 3 at   Texas 5 Final
551 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:00 pm CST Utica 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final SO
570 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:00 pm EST Albany 8 at   Utica 3 Final
575 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm EST Utica 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
595 Tue, Jan 21, 2014 7:00 pm EST Chicago 1 at   Utica 2 Final
599 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 pm PST Utica 1 at   Abbotsford 0 Final OT
612 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00 pm PST Utica 4 at   Abbotsford 3 Final OT
638 Tue, Jan 28, 2014 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 3 at   Utica 2 Final SO
656 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Utica 3 Final
670 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rockford 2 at   Utica 1 Final
677 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 11:00 am CST Utica 2 at   Chicago 4 Final
686 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 7:05 pm CST Utica 3 at   Iowa 2 Final SO
694 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:00 pm CST Utica 3 at   Milwaukee 0 Final
719 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 4:00 pm CST Utica 4 at   Rockford 5 Final OT
732 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:05 pm EST Utica 3 at   Rochester 7 Final
747 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 1 at   Utica 2 Final
757 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:00 pm EST Utica 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
773 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00 pm EST Utica 2 at   Syracuse 1 Final OT
778 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:05 pm EST Utica 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final
791 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 3:00 pm EST Utica 1 at   Albany 2 Final
809 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:00 pm EST San Antonio 3 at   Utica 0 Final
822 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Utica 2 Final
836 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 3:00 pm EST Utica 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final
849 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 3 at   Utica 4 Final SO
862 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 1 at   Utica 2 Final SO
865 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:05 pm EST Utica 6 at   Binghamton 5 Final SO
894 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Utica 1 at   Abbotsford 3 Final
906 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Utica 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
945 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 4 at   Utica 3 Final
958 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Utica 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
970 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 5:00 pm EDT Milwaukee 3 at   Utica 4 Final SO
993 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 2 at   Utica 1 Final OT
1006 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 7 at   Utica 2 Final
1014 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Iowa 2 at   Utica 3 Final
1034 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Utica 5 Final
1046 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Utica 5 at   Syracuse 6 Final OT
1058 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Utica 2 at   Toronto 3 Final
1065 Thu, Apr 10, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Utica 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final OT
1070 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:30 pm EDT Utica 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
1091 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 5:00 pm EDT Utica 1 at   Adirondack 2 Final
1110 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Utica 1 Final
1124 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Toronto 2 at   Utica 3 Final
1138 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton at   Utica 7:00 pm EDT