The AHL devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins condors winnipeg reign gulls barracuda heat Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final OT
2 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Binghamton 4 Final OT
3 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Binghamton 2 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final OT
4 Fri, May 2, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Binghamton 1 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
1 Fri, May 9, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Providence 4 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
2 Sat, May 10, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Providence 1 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
3 Wed, May 14, 2014 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 5 at   Providence 4 Final OT
4 Fri, May 16, 2014 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 2 at   Providence 3 Final OT
5 Sat, May 17, 2014 7:05 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Providence 2 Final
6 Mon, May 19, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Providence 4 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
7 Wed, May 21, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Providence 4 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
1 Sat, May 24, 2014 7:30 pm NDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   St. John's 2 Final
2 Sun, May 25, 2014 7:30 pm NDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   St. John's 2 Final
3 Wed, May 28, 2014 7:05 pm EDT St. John's 5 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
4 Thu, May 29, 2014 7:05 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
5 Sat, May 31, 2014 7:05 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
6 Tue, Jun 3, 2014 7:30 pm NDT W-B/Scranton 0 at   St. John's 5 Final