The AHL devils condors senators sound tigers checkers wolves monsters griffins wolfpack bears wild phantoms moose admirals reign bruins americans icehogs icecaps rampage gulls barracuda thunderbirds heat crunch stars marlies roadrunners comets penguins Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Abbotsford 1 Final 2OT
2 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Grand Rapids 7 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
3 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 2 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
4 Fri, May 2, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 3 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
1 Thu, May 8, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Texas 5 Final
2 Sat, May 10, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 0 at   Texas 4 Final
3 Tue, May 13, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Texas 2 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
4 Wed, May 14, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Texas 2 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
5 Fri, May 16, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Texas 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final OT
6 Sun, May 18, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Texas 7 Final