The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Texas 3 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final OT
2 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 8:00 pm CDT Texas 3 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final OT
3 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Oklahoma City 2 at   Texas 4 Final
1 Thu, May 8, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Grand Rapids 2 at   Texas 5 Final
2 Sat, May 10, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 0 at   Texas 4 Final
3 Tue, May 13, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Texas 2 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
4 Wed, May 14, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Texas 2 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
5 Fri, May 16, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Texas 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final OT
6 Sun, May 18, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 1 at   Texas 7 Final
1 Fri, May 23, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Toronto 5 at   Texas 1 Final
2 Mon, May 26, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Toronto 3 at   Texas 6 Final
3 Wed, May 28, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Texas 3 at   Toronto 2 Final
4 Thu, May 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Texas 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
5 Sat, May 31, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Texas 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
6 Mon, Jun 2, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Toronto 3 at   Texas 1 Final
7 Tue, Jun 3, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Toronto 2 at   Texas 6 Final
1 Sun, Jun 8, 2014 7:30 pm CDT St. John's 3 at   Texas 6 Final
2 Mon, Jun 9, 2014 7:30 pm CDT St. John's 2 at   Texas 1 Final
3 Wed, Jun 11, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Texas 2 at   St. John's 1 Final OT
4 Mon, Jun 16, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Texas 4 at   St. John's 3 Final OT
5 Tue, Jun 17, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Texas 4 at   St. John's 3 Final OT